Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Saw Blades Service And Sharpening Suppliers


EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027, USA • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets. - Excellent source for saw blades service and sharpening.

Albrecht Baumer GmbH & Co. KG baeumer.de • Matthias Schuster • Asdorfer Str. 96 - 106 • Freudenberg, NRW 57258, Germany • +49 2734 289 0 • +49 2734 289 289 • Albrecht Baumer GmbH & Co. KG - Spezialmaschinenfabrik - Hersteller for Schaumstoffschneidemaschinen zum Schneiden von Hartschaum, Weichschaum, Verbun

Atlas Saw & Tool www.atlassaw-tool.com • Jim Mirocha • 1215 Karl Court Suite 204 • Wauconda, Illinois 60081, USA • 847-526-1488 • 847-526-1753

Cermet Saws www.cermetsaws.com • Sales • 2903 Interstate Parkway • Brunskwick, Ohio 44212, USA • 330-225-4090 • 330-225-4741 • Cermet saw offers metal cutting saws and saw blades.

Toolstoday www.toolstoday.com/ • Sales Info • P.O. Box 491 • Cedarhurst, New York 11516, USA • 718-554-7007 • 718-228-6042 • Router bits, woodworking tools, circular saw blades, shaper cutters, jointer knives & CNC inserts. Amana industrial quality tools & same-day shipping. - Contact us for saw blades service and sharpening.

Goodman & Company Saw Works www.goodmansaw.com • Rick J. Goodman • P.O. Box 24722 • Eugene, Oregon 97402, USA • 1-800-324-5023 • 541 687-2953

Lumbermen's Equipment Digest www.lumbermenonline.com • Brady Carr • P.O. Box 1146 • Columbia, Tennessee 38401, USA • 931-381-1638 • 931-388-3564 • Lumbermen's Equipment Digest Connects Advertisers To Forest Industry Companies of All Sizes Including Loggers, Sawmills, Pallet Manufacturers & More W

Minnesota Saw Works www.mnsaw.com • Mike or Jay • 2024 Cty. Rd. 7 P.O. Box 3 • Grand Marais, Minnesota 55604, USA • 218-387-9317 1-800-757-4446 • 218-387-3110

Scotchman Industries www.scotchman.com • Jerry Kroetch • P.O. Box 850 • Philip, South Dakota 57567-0850, USA • 605-859-2542 • 605-859-2499 • Scotchman manufactures and distributes metal fabricating equipment: Ironworkers, Cold Saws, Band Saws, Pipe Notchers, & Measuring & Stop Systems. - Quality supplier of saw blades service and sharpening.

Welco Knife www.welcoknife.com • Dana Welch • 13600 Imperial Highway Suite 6 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • 800.63.KNIFE • 562.229.1899

Rapco Industries, Inc. www.rapcoindustries.com • Rick Fowler • 6000 NE 88th St., Suite D-104 • Vancouver, Washington 98665, USA • 800-959-6130 • 360-573-0046 • Rapco's carbide chain stays sharper up to 25 times longer and is ideal for challenging and difficult cutting applications.

Industry Saw www.industrysaw.com • Cruz Perez • 12132 Woodruff Ave • Downey, California 90241, USA • 562-803-6324 • 562-803-6359 • Original German Made Haberle Metal Cutting Cold Saw Machines. Wikus bandsaw blades. Fmb direct drive band saw. Circular metal cutting cold saw blades.

Sharp Tool Company www.sharptool.com • Mike • 7 Bonazzoli Ave. • Hudson, Massachusetts 01749, USA • 8002215452 - Call us when you need saw blades service and sharpening.

Active Machine & Tool Co., Inc. activemachine.com • Rick Gilman • 6778 18th Avenue • Jenison, Michigan 49428, USA • 616-662-9730 • 616-662-9728

KHK Diamond Products khkdiamond.com • Jason Jiang • 208 Technology Suite J • Irvine, California 92618, USA • 1-949-788-0448 • 1-949-788-0338

Express Sharpening Service www.expresssharpen.com • John Fultz • 506 Langley Rd. • Machesney Park, Illinois 61115, USA • 815-243-2595

GUHDO USA Inc. www.guhdo.com • Karin Deutschler • 1135 JVL Court • Marietta, Georgia 30066, USA • 770-592-4766 • 770-592-1714

Mack Saw Co. • Ken Sloan Jr. • 721 Rte. 539 • New Egypt, New Jersey 08533, USA • 7325394685

Nu Mark Distributing Inc. numarkdistributing.com • Tom • 8840 66th Ct. • Pinellas Park, Florida 33782, USA • 727-561-0736 • 727-561-0736

Tooling Etc., LLC www.toolingetc.com • Markus Jesacher • 250 Hallock Ave. • Middlesex, New Jersey 08846, USA • (732) 762-8080 • (732) 752-8209

Kaltenbach, Inc. www.kaltenbachusa.com • David D. McCorry • 6775 Inwood Drive • Columbus, Indiana 47201, USA • 812-342-4471 • 812-342-2336 • Kaltenbach is a world leader in metal sawing technology, manufacturing circular cold saws, band saws and structural fabricating equipment. Use our Saw

New Life Cutting Tools www.newlifecuttingtools.com • Franklin McClain • 2715 Shandon Rd.. • Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730, USA • 1 800-616-2140 or 803-329-543 • 803 980-0876 • NLC: specialize in sharpening: Drills, End Mills. We sharpen all brands.We have quick delivery, competitive pricing, and friendly customer service.

Don's Saw Sharpening • Donald Steadman • P.O. Box 371 • Troy, Idaho 83871, USA • 208-669-4100

Gila Tools, Inc. www.gilatools.com • Gilatools Customer Service • 1116 Coiner Court • Industry, California 91748, USA • (888) 850-0889

Bull Sharpening Service www.bullsharp.com • Fred D'Antonio • 6332 W Roosevelt Rd. • Oak Park, Illinois 60304, USA • 708-386-2365 • 708-386-3248 • Bull Sharpening Service Inc., is a full service blade and bit sharpener and supplier of stock and custom woodworking products.

Hancock Tool Co. Inc. www.hancocktool.com • Chuck Hancock • 12000 Riverwood Drive • Burnsville, Minnesota 55337, USA • 952 890-5984 • 952 890-0058

Wright Machine Tools www.wrightmachinetool.com • Ken Wolf • 365 Palmer Avenue • Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424, USA • 541.942.3712 • 541.942.0730

Heinemann Saw Company www.heinemannsaw.com • Richard Hawk • 2017 Navarre Rd., SW • Canton, Ohio 44706, USA • 330-456-4721 • 330-456-0318

T & S Precision Tooling • Tim Moore • 1558-A Hwy. 206 E. • Harrision, Arkansas 72601, USA • 870-743-5206

Production Specialty www.productionspecialty.com • Jason Legoff • 1601 North Harper Rd. • Corinth, Mississippi 38834, USA • 662-287-6117 • 662-287-1772 • Great selection, pricing; Horizontal Band Saws, Cold Saws, Drill Presses, Vertical Band Saws, Lathes, Vertical Mill, hydraulic press, Kalamazoo,Dake


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.