Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Screens For Thick Film Printing Suppliers


G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114, USA • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place. - Excellent source for screens for thick film printing.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Champion Tape www.championtape.com • Carmen Tirella • 7900 Durand Ave. • Sturtevant, Wisconsin 53177, USA • 262-598-7400 • 262-598-7405 • Champion Tape manufactures and distributes customized specialty tape products

Newtonscreen www.newtonscreen.com • Zain • 75 Main Street • Franklin, New Jersey 07416, USA • 1-800-874-4787

Printing Manufacturers www.myprintingmanufacturers.com/printing/0 • Brian Jones • 6th Avenue • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158 - Contact us for screens for thick film printing.

Specialty Printing www.specialtyprinting.net • Brian Payne • 4 Thompson Rd. • East Windsor, Connecticut 06088, USA • 8779017732 • 9373353660

Charlotte Safety www.CharlotteSafety.com • Sales • 9221 Glenwater Drive • Charlotte, North Carolina 28262, USA • 704 248 8040 • 704 644 7733 • Cleanroom Connection offers cleanroom finger cots, cleanroom gloves, cleanroom wipers, cleanroom face masks, cleanroom tacky mats, cleanroom apparel l

LED Manufacturers & LED Suppliers www.myledmanufacturers.com/led/0 • Powell • 625 Broadway, Suite 1501 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158

MicroScreen www.microscreen.org • Kathy Jenczewski • 1106 S. High Street • South Bend, Indiana 46601, USA • 574-232-4358 • 574-234-7496 - Quality supplier of screens for thick film printing.

Ontime Screen Printing and Embroidery www.ontimescreen.com • Michael Klein • 155 New Haven Ave. • Derby, Connecticut 06418, USA • 203-874-4581

ScreamnEagle Design www.screamneagledesign.com • Norm Gilbert • 8025 E. Lincoln Dr. #159 • Scottsdale, Arizona 85250, USA • 480-748-6279 • 480-699-2350

Belleville Wire Cloth www.bwire.com/ • James Crowley • 18 Rutgers Ave. • Cedar Grove, New Jersey 07009, USA • (973) 239-0074

LCD Manufacturers and LCD Suppliers www.mylcdmanufacturers.com/lcd/0 • Powell • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • , • 6338158 - Call us when you need screens for thick film printing.

Koblenz Film & Foil Private Limited www.koblenzintl.com • Sunil Bansal • Suite 403, Right Wing, 4th Floor, Padma Tower Two • 22 Rajendra Place, New Delhi 110008, India • 91 -11- 45062025 • 91-11- 30722825 • Distributor and Exporter for Flexible Packaging film &Al foil ( Al Foil ,Pet film,BOPP film ,Metalized film,Nylon film, Matte-Opaqe Film,Thick film )

Su Qian Huanyu Plastic Products Co., Ltd. www.typp.cn • Guang Feng Wang • 6 Jie Fang North Road • Si Yang County, Jiangsu 223700, China • 0086-527-85215525 • 0086-527-85210933 • Stretch Film, PE Film - Rubber Tube Factory

Sublime Packaging www.sublimepackaging.com • Sales • Saghyan Bypass • Lahr, PU 54000, Pakistan • +92-307-616-4056

Hangzhou Twoworlds Textile Co., Ltd. • Jenny Chen • 5/F.No.8 Building,Sitai Technopark,No.493 Lin Ping • Hang Zhou, Zhejiang 311100, China • 0086 13067822650 • 0571-86172928 • we spcilize in screen printing on the thick fabric basic weight 200-700gsm(sofa fabric etc),cushion,plain fabric,jacquard fabric,embroided fabric

Waghulde Screen • Murlidhar • 43, Ram Mahal, Opp. Mahim Rly. Station, Mahim • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 016, India • +91-22-6631 3081

Screen Consumables Ltd. www.screenconsumables.co.uk • Wendy Rees • 186 Dimsdale Parade West • Newcastle under Lyme, Staffs ST5 8DZ, United Kingdom • +447872302183

Surabhi Ceramics www.surabhiceramics.com • Harshad S. Rao / Sathish B. B. • 38/40 V V Chandan Street, 2nd Floor, Room No. 12 • Masjid Bunder West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400003, India • 0091-22-23442660 • 0091-22-23442661 • We are one of the leading supplier of Glass and Ceramic Colors for bottle printing, ampoule and vial printing and ceramic tiles decoration.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.