Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Screw Machine Tooling Suppliers


New Method Steel Stamps, Inc. www.newmethod.com • Charlie Brown • 31313 Kendall Ave. • Fraser, Michigan 48026, USA • 800-582-0199 • 586-296-1900 • Manufacturers of automatic roll marking tools and machines, custom dies and stamps, hex bar marking machines. Call for free cdrom or our website - Excellent source for screw machine tooling.

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Screw Machine Specialties www.smspecialties.com/ • Joe • 50 Highway 9, Suite 305 • Morganville, New Jersey 07751, USA • 732-972-5400

Chromate Industrial Corp. www.chromate.com • Christopher Lewis • 9133 River Trails Blvd. • Fort Worth, Texas 76118, USA • 817.589.2591 • 817.590.8255 - Contact us for screw machine tooling.

Martronics Corporation www.etch-o-matic.com • Dean Marshall • P.O. Box 200 • Salkum, Washington 98582, USA • 360-985-2999 • 360-985-2996

Wisconsin Metalworking Machinery www.wismet.com • Kevin Sharping • 2207 S. West Ave. • Waukesha, Wisconsin 53189, USA • 262.548.6080 • Used metalworking machinery dealer

Aboton Screw Machine Products Inc. www.abotonscrewmachine.net • Robert Lotz • 3 Thorburn Ave. • Lindenhurst, New York 11757, USA • 631-669-6336 • 631-669-6347

Circle Bolt and Nut Co. Inc. circlebolt.com • Jeannie Kondraski • 19 Laflin Rd. • Inkerman, Pennsylvania 18640, USA • 570-655-5507 • 570-655-6085 - Quality supplier of screw machine tooling.

Self Braking Shopping Cart • Darlene Donnelly • 18 Washburn Road • Pompton Plains, New Jersey 07444, USA • 973-633-9209

Precion, Inc. machiningproducts.com • Hiro Tsukihiji • 820 Thompson Ave. Unit 41 • Glendale, California 91201, USA • 800-896-3459 • 866-707-9864 • Machine Shop-Precion Home Page. We are a world wide distributor of High Quality CNC Machining Parts, Precision Swiss Products, Small Custom Parts, Spe

NCTools www.southern-machining.com • Pete Muahluk • 772 W. End Ave. • Statesville, North Carolina 28677, USA • 704-873-8588 • 704-873-8588 • Machining cnc router invicta bearing water jet cutting edm waterjet

Taig Tools www.taigtools.com • D. Daley • 12419 E. Nightingale Lane • Chandler, Arizona 85286, USA • 480-895-6978 • 480-895-9648 • TAIG Tools has been manufacturing desktop lathes and mills for over 30 years. We make a CNC milling machine that is unmatched for its size. - Call us when you need screw machine tooling.

Nelson Thread Grinding Inc. nelsonthread.com • Ray Nelson • 8205 Lankershim Blvd. • North Hollywood, California 91605, USA • 818 - 768-2578 • 818 504 2938 • Nelson Thread Grinding is a leader in precision thread grinding of precision lead screws, jack screws and bone screws for aerospace, medical, and indu

Cape Industries, Inc. www.capeind.net • Jan Grimes • 24055 Mound Rd. • Warren, Michigan 48091, USA • 586 754 0898 • 586 754 7030

LA Pipeline Rental & Industrial Supply, LLC www.lapipelinerentals.com • Shelly Richard • P.O. Box 1820 • Sulphur, Louisiana 70664, USA • 337-533-8184 • 337-533-8271 • Pipeline supply, service and rental company. over 4000 different items and represent over 300 manufacturers

Finley Enterprises LLC finleyspindles.com • Robert Finley • 3532 S. W. Bobalink Way • Palm City, Florida 34990, USA • 772-287-9583 • 772-287-9584

Zagar Inc. www.zagar.com • John Zagar • 24000 Lakeland Blvd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44132, USA • 216-731-0500 • 216-731-8591 • Zagar Inc is a manufacture of special machine tool consisting of Multi Spindle Drill Heads; Single Spindle Feed Units (Pneumatic, Hydraulic and CNC)

QJ Tool & Machining, Inc. www.qjtool.com • Larry • 77 South Street • New Britain, Connecticut 06488, USA • 860-229-1489 • 860-229-3703 • Specializing in the design and manufacture of special high speed carbide cutting tools and precision machining services.

Batavia Machinery, Inc. www.ebmachinery.org • Eric Batavia • 2881 Sunline Dr. • Reno, Nevada 89523, USA • 775-746-2433 • 775-746-2499 • New and used machinery parts and tooling too New and used machinery is what you will find at Batavia Machinery. Parts for all machines and we are open

Industrial Surplus, Inc. www.industrialsurplus.com. • Paul Gaffney • 337 Berlin Turnpike • Berlin, Connecticut 06037, USA • (860) 828-3541 • (860) 828-6747

FNA Tooling LLC www.fnallc.com • Michael O'Donoghue • 4891 Crooked Stick • Brighton, Michigan 48116, USA • 248-660-0159 • 248-920-0949 • Cutting Tool Supplier of PCD, Carbide Special and Standard Cutting Tools

Kerr Screw Products Co., Inc. www.kerrscrew.com • Dave Kerr • 32069 Milton • Madison Heights, Michigan 48071 1407, USA • 248-589-2200 • 248-589-1930

Empire Machinery & Supply Corp. www.empiremachinery.com • Shirley Flannagan • 3550 Virginia Beach Blvd. • Norfolk, Virginia 23502, USA • 757 222 9200 • 757 855 4496

Apex Fasteners www.apexfasteners.com • Bryan Earll • 162 W. Pomona Ave. • Monrovia, California 91016, USA • 626-599-2219

Premier Industries Corp. premierindustriescorp.com • Monty Love • 513 N. Dixie Hwy. • Monroe, Michigan 48162, USA • 734 241-8474 or 517 673-6466 • 734 241-0426 • 20 years Experience - Assembly, Decorating, Custom Machines, Vision, Process Integration

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742, USA • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products.

EHK International LLC www.ehkinternational.com • Jeffrey Kurtz • 2605 Shanty Creek Pl. • Pflugerville, Texas 78660, USA • 913.915.0170

VALCO/Valley Tool and Die, Inc. www.valcocleve.com/metal-stampings.asp • Phil Eisenloeffel • 10020 York Theta Drive • North Royalton, Ohio 44133, USA • 440-237-0160 • 440-237-0089

Slater Tools Inc. www.slatertools.com • Jeff Tryles • 44725 Trinity Drive • Clinton Twp., Michigan 48038, USA • 586-465-5000 • 586-465-3030


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.