Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Screw Type Blowers Suppliers


B & G Rotating Equipment Service Company, Inc. www.bandgresco.com • Joe Breseman • 775 Cochran Street UNIT C • Simi Valley, Illinois 93065, USA • 630-620-7372 • 630-620-7335 • A Leading State of the Art Centrifugal Compressor Company that provides Parts, Service, Air Compressor Rental and Rebuilt Compressors around the World - Excellent source for screw type blowers.

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.

Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081, USA • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years

Machinery & Equipment Co., Inc. www.machineryandequipment.com • Mike Ebert • P.O. Box 7632 • San Francisco, California 94120, USA • 415-467-3400 • 415-467-2639 • Used processing equipment for the food, beverage, chemical, pharmaceutical and minerals processing industries. Online inventory on website.

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742, USA • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products. - Contact us for screw type blowers.

Kerr Pump and Supply www.kerrpump.com • John Sloan • 12880 Cloverdale • Oak Park, Michigan 48237, USA • 248-543-3880 • 248-543-3236 • Kerr Pump and Supply, founded in 1905, represents major national brands of liquid pumps, vacuum pumps, blowers, heat exchangers and related equipment.

Arkansas Industrial Machinery Inc. aimcompanies.com • John R. Atkinson • 3804 N. Nona • North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118, USA • 501-758-2745 • 501-758-3223 • Air Compressors, Pumps, Blowers, Filters, Dryers, Valves and Cylinders

Berns Corporation www.bernscorp.com • Mike Berns • 4270 Lee Ave. • Gurnee, Illinois 60031, USA • 847-623-9623 • 847-623-9636

Fan One c/o Paul's Repair Shop www.fanone.org • Paul Elswick • P.O. Box 61 • Big Rock, Virginia 24603, USA • 2765307311 - Quality supplier of screw type blowers.

TechMarCon, Inc. www.TechMarCon.com • Sam Mian • 1901 E. Carnegie Ave. Ste. 1-J • Santa Ana, California 92705, USA • 949-251-0211 • 949-251-0435

Total Equipment Company www.totalequipment.com • Lori Conley • 400 Fifth Avenue • Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108, USA • 412-269-0999 • 412-269-0262

Kaeser Compressors, Inc. www.us.kaeser.com • Michael Camber, Marketing Mgr. • P.O. Box 946 • Fredericksburg, Virginia 22404, USA • 800-777-7873 • 540-898-5520

Atlantic Blowers www.atlanticblowers.com/ • Richard Weaver • 1225 Capital Dr., Suite 100 • Carrollton, Texas 75006, USA • (214) 233-0280 • (214) 233-0281 • At Atlantic Blowers, we strive to lead in the invention, development and manufacture of the industry's most advanced air-moving products. - Call us when you need screw type blowers.

Fluid Handling Support Corp. www.fluid-handling.com • Pedro Jesus • 6030 NW 99th Ave. Unit 409 • Miami, Florida 33178, USA • 786-623-2105 • 305-436-6604

Product Recovery Management prm-net.com • Dana Browne • 1705 New Raleigh Rd. • Durham, North Carolina 27703, USA • 866-776-6995 • 775-628-1937 • Product Recovery Management provides remediation equipment and environmental supplies for cleanup of contaminated soils, landfills, and groundwater.

Northern Industrial www.northernindustrialsupplycompany.com • Oleg • 1150 Blair Road, Unit 1S • Burlington, Ontario L7P 2G7, Canada • 1-905-336-7351 • 1-905-336-8697 • Industrial fans, blowers, ventilators sales. Supplier of industrial ventilations systems, air knives, dust collectors, air scrubbers.

Zepher UK Ltd. www.zepher-uk.com • Peter Bates • 31 Grange Street • Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire ST6 2JH, United Kingdom • 01782 267777 • 01782 267933 • Vacuum Pumps - Air Blowers - Zepher Vacuum Pumps and air blowers produce quality vacuum pumps and air blowers at an affordable price.

Mallinath Metal www.mallinathmetal.com • Vimal Shah • 4th Khetwadi Lane, 21/3, Sanghvi Sadan. • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400004, India • 022- 67437791 • 022- 2389 6492

Shining Sun Enterprise Co., Ltd. www.shiningsun.com.tw • Shiny Lin • 5F-6, No. 81, Sec. 1, Hsin Tai Wu Rd., Hsi Chih • Taipei Hsien, 22101, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-2-26981395-7 • 886-2-26981516 • Winding machine,stator winding,automatic coil winding,soldering coil winding, transformers,air coil winding,cnc winding machine,spring coil winding

Canco Fasteners www.cancofasteners.com • Gomati • A-63/2, G.T. Karnal Road Indl. Area, Azadpur • Delhi, 110033, India • 911147661666 • Manufacturer & Exporter of Expansion Fasteners, Pipe Clamps, U-bolts In Mild Steel & Stainless Steel

APD Circular Thread Tooling www.wexco.co.uk • Darrell West • Unit 6-8 Popolars Trading Estate • Studley, War'wicks B80 7AY, United Kingdom • 07976 896991 • Wexco Ltd - Founded in 1985 we specialise in Circular Thread Rolling Tooling. Products and services include Circular Thread Rolling Dies, Formed Threa

Indian Global Exports • Ashok Poojary • A8, Sai Sadguru, Asalpha, A-G Link Rd, Ghatkopar W • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400084, India • 91 22 25158796 • 91 22 25129765

Helicoil Thor International Co. www.thorintl.com • H. H. Tan • 10 Ubi Crescent, #04-46 Ubi Techpark Lobby C • ,, 408564, Singapore • (65) 67434155 • (65) 67421106 • Main authorised distributor of Helicoil in Asia including Helicoil inserts, thread repair kits, taps, Helicoil Power Tools, installation tools

Overseas General Trading www.ogt-online.com • Javed Ahmed • Ras Al Khor • Dubai, Al Aweer 31270, United Arab Emirates • 00971 50 4510655


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.