Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Screws Lead Suppliers


AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership. - Excellent source for screws lead.

Coben Industries www.coben.com • L & K Wholesale Inc. • 21 Washington Avenue • Carteret, New Jersey 07008, USA • 1-877-573-0000 or 732-969-3566 • 732-969-2847 • We sell Master Cartons, 100 Pack, Hanging Pack display line of screws, nuts, bolts and fasteners just give us a call our sales staff will assist you

Atlantic Fasteners www.atlanticfasteners.com • Carol Peters • 49 Heywood Avenue P.O. Box 1168 • West Springfield, Massachusetts 01090-1168, USA • 1-800-800-2658 • 413-785-5770 • ISO 9001:2000 Certified Commercial and Mil-spec Fastener Specialist. Offers Six $100 Service Guarantees, 21,460 Fastener Varieties, Worldwide Shipping

Nook Industries, Inc. nookindustries.com • Customer Service Dept. • 4950 E. 49th St. • Cleveland, Ohio 44125, USA • 216/271-7900 • 216/271-7020 • Mfgr. of precision linear systems and components. Acme and ball screws, worm gear jacks, slides, shafting, linear bearings.

Associated Fastening Products, Inc. www.associatedfastening.com • Mark Ryan • 1680 Carmen Drive • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 800-241-2772 • 847-640-8741 • Fasteners, Machine Parts, Hdwe Kits, Laser Work, CNC Machining - Contact us for screws lead.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Hard To Find, Special & Custom Fasteners www.oem2fasten.com • Bill Kellett • 1855 Pipeline Rd. • Blaine, Washington 98230, USA • 1-800-663-6554 • 1-866-586-7397 • Call for immediate assistance: 800.663.6554 West Coast Time Zone International +1 604 591 1100

Nelson Thread Grinding Inc. nelsonthread.com • Ray Nelson • 8205 Lankershim Blvd. • North Hollywood, California 91605, USA • 818 - 768-2578 • 818 504 2938 • Nelson Thread Grinding is a leader in precision thread grinding of precision lead screws, jack screws and bone screws for aerospace, medical, and indu

Bosch Rexroth Linear Motion & Assembly Technology www.boschrexroth-us.com • Ingrid Jones • 14001 South Lakes Drive • Charlotte, North Carolina 28273, USA • 704/583-4338 • 704/583-0523 - Quality supplier of screws lead.

Lead Screws International, Inc. www.lsitvc.com • David Houseman • 2101 Precision Drive • Traverse City, Michigan 49686, USA • 231-947-4124 • 231-947-3851 • Lead Screws International designs, manufactures and repairs precision ground, rolled thread and Acme screw assemblies, to your exact specifications.

Mitchell Industrial www.mitchellindustrial.com • Tony Mitchell • 2020 Evanor Ln. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45244, USA • 513-297-1770 • 866-387-9601 • Ball screw repair with a 36 month warranty. All chuck and spindle repair backed by a three year warranty.

Fastenal Company • Shawn Darnell • 9 W. Aylesbury Road, Unit I • Baltimore, Maryland 21093, USA • 410-308-1713 • 410-308-1715

Apex Fasteners www.apexfasteners.com • Bryan Earll • 162 W. Pomona Ave. • Monrovia, California 91016, USA • 626-599-2219 - Call us when you need screws lead.

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742, USA • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products.

B & W Hardware • W. H. Willis • 232 South White St. • Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587, USA • 919-556-3562 • 919-554-0211

Pacific Bearing Company www.pacific-bearing.com • Jon Schroeder • P.O. Box 6980 • Rockford, Illinois 61125, USA • 800-962-8979 • 815-389-5790 • PBC Linear provides smooth and quiet linear motion in linear bearings, linear actuators, linear guides, drawer slides, and profile rails.

Ron Grob Company www.rongrob.com • Keith Hickox • P.O. Box 1417 • Loveland, Colorado 80539, USA • 866/667-5320 • 970/667-5322 • Precision Machining Since 1965. Screw Machining, Milling, Thread Rolling, Grinding

Lintech www.LintechMotion.com • Gary G. Wester • 1845 Enterprise Way • Monrovia, California 91016, USA • 626-358-0110 • 626-303-2035 • Manufacturer of mechanical positioning components and systems. Standard and custom ball screw and belt driven positioning systems.

Stanley Supply & Tool staset.com • John Metz • 25-25 Borden Ave. • Lic, New York 11101, USA • 718-472-3241 • 718-472-3243 • Stanley Supply and Tool Has Been A Premier Supplier To The Nyc Metro Area Construction Trades For Over A Quarter of A Century.

Omni Industrial www.omniindustrialinc.com • Rick Fine • 227 Industrial Parkway • Luverne, Alabama 36049, USA • 800-201-0718 • 334-335-2872 • Importer of many types of fasteners and other types of industrial components, most of which are made to our customer's specifications.

Haydon Kerk Motion Solutions, Inc. www.haydonkerk.com • Marcia Colucci • 1500 Meriden Road • Waterbury, Connecticut 06705, USA • 203-756-7441 • 203-756-8724 • Haydon Kerk Motion Solutions, Inc. is recognized worldwide as a leader for stepper motor based linear actuators, leadscrews, guides, and rails.

Hanover Metal Co. Inc. www.hanovermetal.com • Steven Epstein • P.O. Box 27155 • Baltimore, Maryland 21230, USA • 410-539-1338 • 410-539-1341

Fastener Service Corporation www.fastenerservice.net • Micharl Krier • 420 Boston Turnpike • Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545, USA • (508) 842-5212 • (508) 842-9648

Mitchell Machine www.ballscrewrepair.biz • Ed Mitchell • 565 E. Arrow Hwy. • Pomona, California 91767, USA • 213-804-2828 • 877-389-7479 • Ball screw repair in Los Angeles, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Cincinnati and Houston.

Mitchell Precision www.mitchellprecision.com • Tony Mitchell • 7816 Kuck Rd. • Charlotte, North Carolina 28227, USA • 704 401 1443 • Ball screw repair service.

Warner Electric www.warnernet.com • Customer Service • 449 Gardner St. • South Beloit, Illinois 61080, USA • 800/825-6544 • 800/888-4944 • Warner Electric is a provider of industrial clutch and brake products to industry.

Nationwide Electronics Inc. www.neiparts.com • Allen Yung • 1242 E Lexington Ave. • Pomona, California 91766, USA • 909-591-5885 x 225 • 909-627-3391

Fastener Innovation Technology, Inc. www.fitfastener.com • James T. Spiropoulos • 14601 S. Broadway • Gardena, California 90248, USA • 310.538.1111 • 310.324.7602

Roton Products, Inc. www.roton.com • Allen Lochmoeller • 660 E. Elliott Ave. • St. Louis, Missouri 63122, USA • 314-821-4400 • 314-821-4818 • Manufacturer of high quality lead screws, acme screws, ball screws, worms, nuts, and other power transmission thread forms. Most items in stock and av

Cushman Industries cushmanindustries.com • Gary Poteshman • 2058 N. 15th Ave. • Melrose Park, Illinois 60160, USA • 18008863456 • 708-865-1042 • Cushman Industries providing quality workholding products since 1867.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.