Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Scrolling Displays Suppliers


Multicolor Signs www.multicolorsigns.com • Sales • 5659 McAdam Road, # C5 • Mississauga, Ontario L4Z1N9, Canada • 1-877-268-5842 - 416-438-4818 • Reflective vinyl aluminum traffic control parking & construction metal plate signs, occupational health, safety & security compliance signs & banners - Excellent source for scrolling displays.

Exhibits Etc. www.exhibitsetc.com • Andrew Meller • 325 NE 2nd Ave., Suite 102 • Delray Beach, Florida 33444, USA • 561-249-4984 • Exhibits etc - the nations leading supplier of trade show equipment. ask about our low price guarantee.

Planet One Components www.planetonecomponents.com • Mike Mancino • 1750 New Highway • Farmingdale, New York 11735, USA • 631-752-1400 • 631-752-1410 • Stocking distributor for electronic components. We specialize in long lead-time, obsolete, and allocated electronic components.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Info-Lite Corp. www.info-lite.com • John J. Szostek • P.O. Box 603, 620 Spring Street, Bldg. 85 • North Dighton, Massachusetts 02764, USA • 508-977-9595 • 508-977-9510 • Founded in1970, INFO-LITE provides industrial grade Led Displays. We offer standard/custom, numeric or alphanumeric displays for indoor/outdoor use. - Contact us for scrolling displays.

Crilex Media crilex.com • Stephen Banks • 4000 NE 168th St. #116 • North Miami Beach, Florida 33160, USA • 888.284.2445 • 954.317.3566 • Highest quality large format printing. Specializing in BackLit Trade Show Displays, Custom & Tension Fabric Trade Show Displays. Unique Graphic Design

Monster Displays, Exhibit & Graphics www.monsterdisplays.com • Maria Daza • 1050 Melody Lane #150 • Roseville, California 95678, USA • 888-323-6995 • 916-783-7532 • Trade show displays, graphics, banner stands, literature stands, podiums, flooring, lighting. We have it all! Fastest production time, best pricing!

Spectrum Corp. www.specorp.com • Dan Boehm • 10048 Easthaven Blvd. • Houston, Texas 77075, USA • 713-944-6200 • 713-944-1290 • Spectrum Corporation is a global sales organization specializing in real-time reporting, analytic, and display technology for the contact center. We

Apple Rock www.applerock.com • Sales Department • 7602 Business Park Drive • Greensboro, North Carolina 27409, USA • 3362324800 • Provider of custom trade show displays, outdoor event tents and promotional umbrellas, plus trade show and event marketing services. - Quality supplier of scrolling displays.

BML-Blackbird Theatrical Services www.bmlblackbird.com • Bryan Reiss, Sales Manager • One Aquarium Drive • Secaucus, New Jersey 07094, USA • 2016178900 • 2016178908

Indy Displays www.indydisplays.com/ • Nathan Slavik • 8555 River Road Suite 315 • Indianapolis, Indiana 46240, USA • 317-565-2255

IC Engineering www.digifield.com • Ismael Charnabroda • 1801 Aleppo Ct. • Thousand Oaks, California 91362, USA • 1-800-343-5358 or 805-493 5057 • 805-493 4056 • Product description for a high quality digital field strength meter. Applications include: Antenna development, EMI/RFI testing, and numerous electrom

Interlogic Industries www.interlogicindustries.com • Bert Freifeld • 85C Marcus Dr. • Melville, New York 11747, USA • 631-420-8111 • 631-420-8007 • Interlogic Industries : - RACKMOUNT SERVERS LCD DISPLAYS BACKPLANES KEYBOARD/DISPLAY DRAWERS COMPUTER SYSTEMS NEW PRODUCTS DIGITAL SIGNAGE MEDICAL SOL - Call us when you need scrolling displays.

American LED-gible Inc. www.ledgible.com • Candy Chlam • 1776 Lone Eagle Street • Columbus, Ohio 43228, USA • 614-851-1100 • 614-851-1121 • Manufacturer of Numeric & Alphanumeric LED Displays, Electronic LED Timers & Counters, Numeric LED Displays, Incandescent & LED Andon Systems, and Ton

Hi-Tech Electronic Displays www.hitechled.com • Sylvan M. • 13900 US 19 North • Clearwater, Florida 33764, USA • 727 768-4769 • 800-948-1941 • Hi* Tech, a leader in LED technology for over 20 years, builds single-color, full color & full video LED displays for indoor and outdoor applications

Speedpro Imaging www.speedproimaging.net • David Ostermann • 6220 N. Belt Line Rd. Suite 201 • Irving, Texas 75022, USA • 972 550 5200 • Nationwide sales of Trade Show Displays, Trade Show Booths, Trade Show Exhibits, Dallas Car Wraps, Banner Stands, Dallas Auto Wraps, Dallas Vehicle Gr

Sterling Promotions Inc. www.sterlingpromotions.ca • Albert • 820 Gartshore Street Unit 6 Box 159 • Fergus, Ontario N1M 2W8, Canada • 519-787-8187 • 519-787-8204 • Engraving, Plaques, Trophies, Awards, Signs, Banners, Medals, Lapel Pins, Labels, Decals, Logos, Vinyl Lettering, Silk Screen Printing, Promotional Pr

Spectrum Electronics, Inc. www.thunderbolttechnology.com • Joseph Kuesis • 4357 Park Drive Suite E • Norcross, Georgia 30093, USA • 6785785900 • 6785785923 • We manufacture the ThunderBolt Storm Detector. Thunderbolt detects Lightning and Storm Activity from 75 miles away including severity, ETA, and more.

Cellotape, Inc. www.cellotape.com • Cellotape • 47623 Fremont Blvd. • Fremont, California 94538, USA • 510.651.5551 • 510.651.8091

QC Precision Machining www.qcprecision.com • Jeff Murray • 37 Northwestern Drive • Salem, New Hampshire 03079, USA • 603-493-2908 • 603-890-6989 • Multiple spindle drilling, milling routing and engraving of flat stock metals, plastics, films and laminates - quick turn

Paladin Display Products www.paladindisplay.com • Rick Mueller • #319, 210-1600 Kenaston Blvd. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 0Y4, Canada • +1 204-736-2000 • +1 888-686-7879 • Paladin Display Products - Agents serving the trade show and display industry.

Kendal Signs kendalsigns.com • Tom Bradford • 446 Gus Hipp Blvd. • Rockledge, Florida 32955, USA • 321-863-2791 • 321-636-0402 • Kendal Signs is a full-service electric and non-electric sign, letter, display and awning company providing products throughout the US.

LED Manufacturers & LED Suppliers www.myledmanufacturers.com/led/0 • Powell • 625 Broadway, Suite 1501 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158

Adtronics www.adtronics.net • Mark Armitage • #108 - 7311 Vantage Way • Delta, British Columbia V4G 1H9, Canada • (604) 940-8696 • (604) 940-8697 • Adtronics manufactures all types of electronic signs, video displays & scoreboards for indoor and outdoor use

Amark Exhibits www.amarkexhibits.com • Tammi Young • 225 Bucks Bar Court • Placerville, California 95667, USA • 855-333-6275

L. W. Milby Inc., Exhibit Services www.lwmilby.com • Lloyd Milby • 1701 Dalton Dr. • New Carlisle, Ohio 45344, USA • 937-849-9100 • 937-849-9099

DoTradeshow.com www.dotradeshow.com • Michelle • 2401 Highway 13 West • Burnsville, Minnesota 55337, USA • 952-808-0020 • Trade show booths and graphics: Popup displays, retractable banner stands, tabletop displays, panel systems, trade show booth rental, graphic design

Clearr Corporation www.clearrcorp.com • Andy Steinfeldt • 6325 Sandburg Road • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55427, USA • 763-398-5400 • 763-398-0134 • Clearr Corporation offers a wide variety of light boxes, poster frames, motion displays, edgelit displays, simulated neon signs, & literature holders

Media Arts Center www.mediaarts.ca • Peter Ross • 180 Tremaine St. • Cobourg, Ontario K9A2Z3, Canada • 905-373-0464


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.