Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Scuba Diving Suppliers


Cady Industries Cadyindustries.com • Michael Andrews • 3907 Arrowhead Ct. • Export, Pennsylvania 15632, USA • 412-638-7805 • 724-325-2009 • Gusseted poly bag polypropylene sand bags, filler powder milk, soy - Excellent source for scuba diving.

Advanced Diving International www.adiving.com • Brad Sellers • 604 57th. St. Suite 2 • Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140, USA • 800-418-5113 • 262-925-1045 • Full service underwater contractor. Inspections, heavy construction, welding , burning

ErgoSlate www.DiveSlates.com • Steve Thompson • 2205 SW 57th Avenue • Hollywood, Florida 33023-3072, USA • 954-981-9661 • ErgoSlate is a customed dive slate and diver checklist for scuba diving and underwater communication.

Underwater Consultants International, Inc. www.underwaterconsultants.com • Art Schmidt • 6428 Bartz Road • Lockport, New York 14094, USA • 716-439-5456 • 716-433-3896

Pirate Scuba & Water Sports www.piratescuba.com • Matthew Turner • 12449 Ocean Gateway • Ocean City, Maryland 21842, USA • 410-213-0116 • 410-213-9078 - Contact us for scuba diving.

Sea Fiji Travel (USA) www.seafiji.com • Scott Kukral • P.O. Box 944 • Niwot, Colorado 80544, USA • 303 652 0751 • Sea Fiji Travel is your Fiji expert for Fiji diving and Fiji luxury vacations. Our personal knowledge can really make a big difference to you. We know

A Folding Boat by Porta-Bote www.porta-bote.com • Mr. Sandy Kaye • 1074 Independence Ave. • Mountain View, California 94043, USA • 650-961-5334 (800) 227-8882 • Porta-Boate. Folding, portable boats that fold to 4 inches (11 cm) flat. Avoid flimsy inflatable alternatives

Scandinavian Charter Yachts www.sailingyachts.com • Peter Jespersen • Gml. Drammensv. 30 • Stabekk, 1369, Norway • +47 67 10 88 55 • +47 67 10 88 55 • Crewed yacht charters throughout Scandinavia and the Caribbean, in the Mediterranean, the Antarctic and worldwide. Charter a magnificent yacht in stup

DiveINN www.scubastore.com • Roland Den Hartog • P.O. Box 55 • Estartit, Girona 17258, Spain • + 34 972 752 442 • Online Scuba gear and Scuba equipment shop. Best prices, more than 5000 products on sale - Quality supplier of scuba diving.

Alfa Marine www.alfamarine.net • Mr. Ashish • S-6, Golden Arc, Atta Bhai • Bhavnagar, Gujarat 364002, India • 0091 9825206169 • 0091 9375756169 • Trader in Marine Machinery and Ship Spares.

Parasailing Boat Alp Aksu www.alp-aksu.com • Alp Aksu • Kale Tepe Merkezi Cad 26 No. 51 • Marmaris, Mugla 48700, Turkey • 0090 252 4123806 • Boat Builder for custom made Parasailing boats also Jet Turbins and Sale of 2nd boats

Bharat Traders • S. Vijayalakshmi • Bharat Building, 199, Perin Nariman Street • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001, India • 9122-4944752 • 9122-4915159

A. Lieber • Hillel Arkin • 19 Hashikma St., P.O.B. 545 • Nesher, 36603, Israel • +972 4 8208208 • +972 4 8208207 - Call us when you need scuba diving.

Shreya Dredging & Marine Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd. www.shreyadredging.com • Y. Singh • 107, Vinayak House, Sector-19C, Vashi • New Mumbai, Maharashtra 400705, India • 009102227894028 • 009102227894028


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.