Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Set Design Suppliers


American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing. - Excellent source for set design.

Coordinated Equipment Company www.ceccwrr.com • Eric Kosmal • 1707 East Anaheim Street • Wilmington, California 90744, USA • 310-261-2581 • 310-834-2991 • Provider of surplus and used equipment; new, surplus and used wire rope and rigging, and testing services

The Wine Rack Company California www.thewinerackco.com • Jeff Gould • 6011 Skyway • Paradise, California 95969, USA • 866-329-0104 • 530-873-8076 • Free Redwood Cellar Design.Unique Wine Racking Solutions Wine Racks in any size available

Cady Industries Cadyindustries.com • Michael Andrews • 3907 Arrowhead Ct. • Export, Pennsylvania 15632, USA • 412-638-7805 • 724-325-2009 • Gusseted poly bag polypropylene sand bags, filler powder milk, soy

Mahkah Displays, LLC www.mahkahdisplays.com • Kris Davis • 15 Manor Drive #A-2 • Hagerstown, Maryland 21740, USA • 1 866 788 2413 - Contact us for set design.

Northwest Special Effects, Inc. www.lifecasting.com • John Greves • 220 E. Emerald Lake Drive E. • Grapeview, Washington 98546, USA • (360) 427-8842 • Northwest Special Effects, Inc. - Specializing in moldmaking, lifecasting, sculpting - northwestfx@qwest.net, (360) 427-8842

Industrial Interface industrialinterface.com • Brian Jones • 321 10th Avenue, Suite 1501 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158 • Don't waste time sourcing the wrong products. Post your design problems and let experienced suppliers help solve them.

Kalki Technologies www.kalkitechnologies.co.in • Rahul Dhinakaran • 149, Nataraj Nagar, Kochadai • Madurai, Tamil Nadu 625016, India • 0452-4354644 • 0452-4354644

The Iguana Group www.iguanagroup.co.uk • Chris Murphy • Exhibit House, Worcester Road • Wychbold, Worcestershire WR90DF, United Kingdom • +44 7785 353720 • +44 1527 861100 - Quality supplier of set design.

CADDIT.net www.caddit.net/ • B. Decker • 1/F 110 George Street • Parramatta, New South Wales 2150, Australia • 0418647407 • +61 2 9615 9699 • Cad cam cnc design software support and sales for australia new zealand and region. progecad intellicad alibre mathcad partmaster cnc. free cad downlo

Jellybean Creative Exhibitions & Design www.jellybeancreative.com • James Hedley • Blueberry WORX, 58 Copson Street, Ibstock • Leicester, Leicestershire LE67 6LB, England, UK • +44 (0) 1530 263025

Clarke Design & Media Ltd. www.clarke-media.co.uk • Sales • Wisteria House • Stump Cross Lane, Swineshead PE20 3JJ, United Kingdom • 0845 3880281 • Can offer a wide range of printed products from flyers and leaflets to magazines or exhibition equipment - all at low prices

Leapfrog www.a2zleapfrog.com • Rob Bannochie • 13th Floor, 2 Fewakeh Street • Cairo, Mohandessian 11234, Egypt • 00201222144557 • 0020237491478 • Advertising,Event Mnagement, Film Production, PR & Print Design - Call us when you need set design.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.