Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Shell Process Castings Suppliers


Synergy www.indiasynergy.com • Ketan B. C. • Krishna Group Compound, Sipcot Industrial Complex • Hosur, Tamil Nadu 635126, India • +919443229223 • Low Cost sourcing of CNC machined parts,sheet metal products, castings and forgings. - Excellent source for shell process castings.

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

J. P. Pattern, Incorporated www.jppattern.com • Gary Puhl • 5038 N. 125th St. • Butler, Wisconsin 53007, USA • (262) 781-2040 • (262) 781-7698 • Supplier of foundry patterns, dies and other types of tooling . Also provides custom machining solutions for prototype and production parts.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design, - Contact us for shell process castings.

Waukesha Kramer Inc. www.waukeshafoundry.com • Todd Kurtz • 1300 Lincoln Ave. • Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186, USA • 262-542-0741 • 262-549-8440 • Castings, Stainless/Low Alloy Steel, Copper/Nickle Base, Impellers

O'Brien Brothers Marketing Inc. • Fred Brien • 21726 - 49A Avenue • Langley, British Columbia V3A 5Z3, Canada • 778-833-4115 • 604-534-9824

PolytekDevelopment Corp. www.polytek.com • Sales • , • Easton, Pennsylvania, USA • 610-559-8620 • 610-559-8626

GL&V USA Inc. www.glv.com • Buzz Burns • 27 Allen Street • Hudson Falls, New York 12839, USA • (518) 747-2444 • (518) 747-1320 • Design and Manufacture of equipment for the Pulp and Paper Industry. We are the only company still casting Paper Machine Dryers in North America. - Quality supplier of shell process castings.

Art Bronze Foundry www.afafoundry.com/ • Brett Barney • 2520 North Ontario Street • Burbank, California 91504, USA • 818-848-7593 • 818- 848-7665

American Bronze Fine Art Foundry www.americanbronze.com • Jenny Schiffermiller • 1650 E Lake Mary Blvd. • Sanford, Florida 32773, USA • 800-881-8090 x 303 • 407-328-7010 • Bronze Statues: American Bronze Foundry offers fine art bronze casting services using the ''lost wax'' method, mold making and enlarging / reducing.

Talbot Associates www.metalbot.com • Duncan Talbot • 11 Cleveland Place • Springfield, New Jersey 07081, USA • 973-376-9570 • 973-376-7617 • Assisting our customers in finding the optimum metal-forming process

Custom Castings Ltd. www.customcastings.com • Slajana • 2015 Dugald Road • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0H3, Canada • 204-663-9142 • 204-663-9099 • Custom castings is a non ferrous foundry manufacturing high quality aluminum castings and zinc alloy castings using the gravity permanent mold process - Call us when you need shell process castings.

National Aluminum Brass Foundry, Inc. www.nabfoundry.com • Dan Sims • 1304 West Elm Street • Independence, Missouri 64050, USA • 816-833-4500 • 816-833-4507 • Aluninum,Brass & Bronze Foundry

Kruse Technologies www.krusetechnologies.com • Carl T. Kruse • 825 N. Fairway Rd., P.O. Box 68 • North Hills, Pennsylvania 19038, USA • 215-884-7699 • 215-884-5256

Computer Operated Manufacturing, Inc. www.comcncmachining.com • Gary Rechsteiner • 1710 Lewis St. • Bay City, Michigan 48706, USA • 989-686-1333 • 989-686-2851 • Production CNC machine shop, CNC turning 25

Kennametal Stellite www.stellite.com • Geoff Osborne • 471 Dundas Street East • Belleville, Ontario K8N 1G2, Canada • 613-968-3481 • 613-966-8269

Chicago Aluminum Castings Co. Inc. EST. 1910 www.chicagoaluminum.com • Harold H. Horton / President • 2647 Ogden Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60608, USA • 800-571-0242 / 773-762-3009 • 773-762-3011

Aristo Cast, Inc. www.aristo-cast.com • Eric Ziemba • 7400 Research Dr. • Almont, Michigan 48003, USA • 810-798-2900 • 810-798-2730 • Aristo Cast, Inc. is a certified Investment Casting Foundry, producing aluminum, steel, magesium,cobalt, nickel, and copper castings.

Castco aaacastco.com • Gene Callistro • 667 Whitney St. • San Leandro, California 94577, USA • 510 562-5711 • 510 562-7686 • Producing sand, shell, no-bake and permanent mold castings since 1950. A modern facility with melting capacity to produce from 1 lb. up to large 4,000

3D-CAM, Inc. www.3d-cam.com • Gary Vassighi • 9801 Variel Ave. • Chatsworth, California 91311, USA • 818-773-8777 • 818-773-0979 • Rapid Plastic Injection Tooling and Molding. 3d-Cam SLA Prototyping Rapid Prototyping industry rapid turnaround time prototyping process weave metals

Balboa Patterns Co. www.balboapatterns.com • Larry Lowe • 460 Cypress Lane • El Cajon, California 92020, USA • 619-590-1407 • 619-588-0935

Prosna, Inc. www.prosna.com • Branson Stone • 530 Superior Avenue • Munster, Indiana 46321, USA • (219) 924-1252 • (219) 924-1260 • Global sourcing services for precision OEM castings, forgings, metal stampings, and cnc machining.

Aurora Metals Divsion LLC www.aurorametals.com • Robert Pearson • 1995 Greenfield Ave. • Montgomery, Illinois 60538, USA • 630 844-4900 • 630-844-6839 • Permanent mold casting facility, primarily non-ferrous. Sand foundry and ferrous also. Machine shop and Tool and Die department. Primary alloys are co

Godfrey & Wing www.godfreywing.com • Brett Eyring • 220 Campus Drive • Aurora, Ohio 44202, USA • 330-562-1440 • Godfrey & Wing designs and manufactures a complete line of innovative vacuum impregnation equipment and sealants.

ACS, Inc. • Kenneth Thron • P.O. Box 106 • Riverside, Connecticut 06878, USA • (203) 327-6364 • (203) 358-8595

Deeco Metals www.deecometals.com • Tanith Sinclair • 10-16 Renee Place • Irvington, New Jersey 07111, USA • 973-373-0070 • 973-373-0080 • DEECO metals is one of the premier suppliersof metal and metal products from leading manufacturers both domestically and from around the world.

Carvax, Inc. www.carvaxinc.com • Vitaly Grinshpun • P.O. Box 21171 • Eagan, Minnesota 55121, USA • 651-688-0875

Pacific Cast Products, Inc. www.pacificcast.com • Alex B. Hall • 8831 Cedar Street • Bellflower, California 90706, USA • 562-633-6673 • 562-602-1180

Gupta Permold Corp. www.guptapermold.com • Sales Dept. • 234 Lott Road • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15235, USA • 412-793-3511 • 412-793-1055 • Aluminum Casting; CNC Machining; Metal Finishing; Contract Manufacturing; Assembly; X-ray and Inspection Service


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.