Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Soft Maple Suppliers


Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181 - Excellent source for soft maple.

H. A. Stiles Company www.hastiles.com • Ambrose Berry • P.O. Box 779 • Westbrook, Maine 04098, USA • (207) 854-8458 • (207) 854-3863 • H.A. Stiles Company supplies quality wooden dowels and wood products for the consumer and industrial markets, including accurately machined wooden dow

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149, USA • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Spirit of the Woods, Inc. www.birchbarkstore.com • Rene P. Guay • 928 Main St. • Dennistown, Maine 04945, USA • 2076682163

Woods-N-Ways www.woodsnways.com • Dani Rougeau • 11206 South Park Road • Butternut, Wisconsin 54514, USA • (715) 762-2806 - Contact us for soft maple.

CarlWood Lumber Limited www.carlwood.com • Doug Carl • 9492 - 287th Street • Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2W 1L1, Canada • 604 462 7517 • 604 462 0160

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a

Artisan Lumber, Inc. www.artisanlumber.com • VP of Sales • 35 Leominster Road • Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462, USA • 781-431-1500

Timbertrails Logging • Calvin Jenkins • 932 Hunt Club Rd. • Madoc, Ontario KOK2KO, Canada • 613-473-0737 • 613-473-logs - Quality supplier of soft maple.

Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367, USA • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products.

LHS Enterprises www.lhsenterprises.com • Larry Stieler • 2916 County Rd. 31 RR 1 • Ruscom, Ontario N0R 1R0, Canada • 519-975-0216 • 519-975-0877 • LHS Enterprises has over 500 worldwide manufacturers & resources to assist manufacturers. Tooling, fabricating, machining & products of every nature.

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20164 Husker Drive STE A • Gretna, Nebraska 68028, USA • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. www.logdeck.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774, USA • 888-446-8926 - Call us when you need soft maple.

B-R Woodworking Co. Inc. • Joshua Rockwood • P.O. Box 2102 • Malta, New York 12020, USA • 518-882-5410 • 518-261-7051

Dickerson Lumber Sales, Inc. • Don Koch • P.O. Box 1031 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-1031, USA • 715-842-9001 • 715-842-9002

RLCbats www.RLCbats.com • Aaron Rekich • 6856 Hermitage Dr. • Marshall, Virginia 20115, USA • 724-822-8936

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240, USA • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648, USA • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816, USA • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware

Apex Knives Pvt. Ltd. www.apexknives.com • Shrawan Agarwal • 132/134 S.V Patel Road, Dongri • Bombay, Maharashtra 400009, India • +91-22-23791409/23790851 • +91-22-23737707 • Industrial Machine Knife, Saw, Blade, Roll, Cutter, Shear, Slitter Manufacturers

Kotka Merchant Ky www.kotka-merchant.fi • Paavo Ahrenius • Dti Center, Masuunitie 5 • Dragsfjard, 25900, Finland • 35824261631 • 35824261630


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.