Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Softwood Plywood Suppliers


Products Corp. of North America www.productscorp.com • Fred • 6726 SW Burlingame Ave. • Portland, Oregon 97219, USA • 888-800-2232 • 503 244-0589 • Products Corporation of North America., established in 1983, supplies plywood, panels, lumber and other wood products. - Excellent source for softwood plywood.

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap.

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20164 Husker Drive STE A • Gretna, Nebraska 68028, USA • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a

Rush Creek Lumber • Bill Stewart • P.O. Box 801 • Owatonna, Minnesota 55060, USA • 800-943-0334 • 507-451-2639 • Industrial Lumber & Panels for packaging - Contact us for softwood plywood.

Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367, USA • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products.

Midway Forest Products Inc. • Harold Rhodes • P.O. Box 525 • Haleyville, Alabama 35565, USA • 205 486 7531 • 205 486 8733

Building & Technology Supplies LLC www.technetus.com • Orlando McClymont • P.O. Box 450852 • Sunrise, Florida 33351, USA • 954-839-7403 • 954-840-4777

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816, USA • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware - Quality supplier of softwood plywood.

McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. www.logdeck.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774, USA • 888-446-8926

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648, USA • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

SIP Supply LLC www.CommercialSIPS.com • Darrell Simpson Sr. • P.O. Box 671032. • Marietta, Georgia 30066, USA • 770 776 6198 • Manufacturer of SIPS Polyurethane Foam, Sandwich, Metal, Skin, EPS, Structural, Insulated, panels, Commercial, Military Panels Contractor

Holland South West International www.hollandsw.com • Natalia Saldarriaga • 6805 Silsbee • Houston, Texas 77233, USA • 713.644.1966 • 713.644.7223 - Call us when you need softwood plywood.

Tampa International tifp.com • Michael Sopher • P.O. Box 23883 • Tampa, Florida 33623, USA • 800-767-2028 • Wholesale Building Materials

Select Timbers selecttimbers.ca • Jeremy Hinke • 1008-b 1st Street • Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 1A9, Canada • 250-338-5280 • Select Timbers, Courtney British Columbia, custom lumber and logs for your home

Tulnoy Lumber tulnoylumber.com • Peter Tulchin • 1620 Webster Avenue • Bronx, New York 10457, USA • 718-583-3434 • 718-299-8920 • Tulnoy delivers: Lumber, Plywood, Mouldings, Fire Retardant Products, Vacuum Formed Scenic Plastics, MDO, Laminates, Wood veneer, Hardware and more. T

Conner Industries Inc. www.connerindustries.com • Jeff Boyer • P.O. Box 1012 • Jacksonville, Texas 75766, USA • 1.800.525.9166 • 1.903.586.5126 • We specialize in industrial grades of pine, hardwood and laminated veneer lumber, plywood and waferboard for domestic and export crating and packaging

Forest Products Distributors, Inc. www.forpd.com • Rick Klein • P.O. Box 8088 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709, USA • 605-341-6500 • 605-341-1976

American International Forest Product www.lumber.com • John Cole • P.O. Box 4166 • Portland, Oregon 97208, USA • (800) 366-1611 • (503) 641-2800

Quality Plywood Specialties, Inc. www.qualityplywoodspec.com • Lisa Martinez • 4500 110th Ave. N • Clearwater, Florida 33762, USA • 727-572-0500 • 727-572-1778 • Quality Plywood Specialties is a wholesale plywood distributor located in Clearwater, Florida, USA, specializing in all types of plywood, exotic and d

LHS Enterprises www.lhsenterprises.com • Larry Stieler • 2916 County Rd. 31 RR 1 • Ruscom, Ontario N0R 1R0, Canada • 519-975-0216 • 519-975-0877 • LHS Enterprises has over 500 worldwide manufacturers & resources to assist manufacturers. Tooling, fabricating, machining & products of every nature.

Townsend Building Materials Sales Inc. • Michael Johnson • P.O. Box 2338 • Clinton, Mississippi 39060, USA • 601-924-1416 • 601-924-1403

Pacific Wood Laminates www.pacificwoodlaminates.com • Ken Caylor • 819 Railroad Ave. • Brookings, Oregon 97415, USA • (541) 469-4177 • (781) 998-6557

Boulter Plywood Corp. www.boulterplywood.com • Christopher F. Boulter • 24 Broadway • Somerville, Massachusetts 02145, USA • 617 666 1340 • 617 666 8956

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240, USA • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459

PSC (Progressive Services Corp.) • Daniel Sprouse • 1500 NW Bethany Blvd. • Beaverton, Oregon 97006, USA • 503 270 5500 • 503 594 1809

US Hardwood Int'l Inc. • Jose A. Rodriguez • 601 NW 11 Street • Miami, Florida 33136, USA • 305/371-4321 • 305/372-3802

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149, USA • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Golden Wood Sawmills Import Export Inc. www.goldenwood.com • Richard LaRocque • C.P.183 Station Westmount • Montreal, Quebec H3Z 2T2, Canada • (514) 769-3456 • (514) 769-2080 • Hardwood. Timber and Lumber Import/export, Golden Wood acts as an intermediary between the manufacturer or distributor and the sawmill. Compagnie d'im


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.