Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Spray Painting Suppliers


Anchor Paint Mgf. www.ajy.net/anchor/ • Bill Franks • 900 N. Penn. • ,, Oklahoma 73125, USA • 405-640-2127 • 405-239-7950 • Anchor was establisher in 1962. Specilizing in Epoxies,Tank Coatings, Zinc Primers, HI-Temp, Antenna Tower Coating & ETC. - Excellent source for spray painting.

Tower Maintenance Corp. towermaint.com • Elizabeth Vlahopoulos • P.O. Box 329 • Roslyn, New York 11576, USA • 516-333-4441 • 516-558-1175 • Tower Maintenance is a Woman Owned Enterprise in the Commercial and Industial Services within the Construction Industry

Blackstone Contracting Group, Inc. blackstonecontractinggroup.com • Carlos Uribe • 705 152nd St. • Whitestone, New York 11357, USA • 7183574257 • 7183574254 • Blackstone Contracting is an MBE specializing in painting lattice steel transmission structures, substation painting, generating plant painting, etc.

IC & S Distributing Co. www.ics-ilva.com • Nelson Baker, President • P.O. Box 10845 • Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601, USA • (800) 220-4035 • (717) 391-6254 • Master DSF Installation Template Default Settings.

Dynaflex Inc. www.dynaflexinc.com • Ed Hromulak • 7300 Industrial Park Blvd. • Mentor, Ohio 44060, USA • 440-946-9424 • 440-946-4620 • Dyna Flex, Inc. is a U.S. based manufacturer of thermoplastic hose products. - Contact us for spray painting.

Cousins Painting www.cousinspainting.com • Henry Jackman • P.O. Box 2176 • Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874, USA • 603-957-0600 • 603-926-1609

Curbpainting.org curbpainting.org • Mr. Patton • 3415 Girard Ave. South • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55408, USA • 612-824-3666

Ernies Equipment - Airless Paint Sprayers www.erniesequipment.com • E. T. Brown • 9650 Cherokee • Richmond, Virginia 23235, USA • 804-320-1151 • 804-320-0573

Right-Way, Inc. www.right-way.com • Pierre W. Brunet • 6103 West Lake Road • Washington, Michigan 48094, USA • 586-786-6300 • 586-786-6336 - Quality supplier of spray painting.

Induspray Painting www.indusprayusa.com/ • Andrew Fitzpatrick • 230 W. Fifth St. • Tempe, Arizona 85281, USA • 1-888-263-9809 (Toll Free) • Painting contractor company offering industrial/commercial building painting services. Expert painters, large projects, ceiling spray painting.

Roberge Painting Co., Inc. www.robergepainting.com • Lisa Roberge • 171 Central Street • Bristol, Connecticut 06010, USA • 860-582-6131 • 860-582-9659 • Commercial Painting Contractors, Commercial Painting, Industrial Painting, Industrial Painting Contractor, Spray Painting, Painter, Vinyl Wall Coverin

Curb Painting www.ecurbpainting.org • Frank • 1049 El Monte Ave. Unit C #14 • Mountain View, California 94040, USA • 1-650-815-9704

Thermospray Company, Inc. www.thermospray.com • Michel Moninger • 1661-D West University Parkway • Sarasota, Florida 34243, USA • 941-359-0933 • 941-359-0470 - Call us when you need spray painting.

Product Finsihing Solutions Company www.pfsolutionsco.com • Paul Hurley • 724 Commerce Drive • Concord, North Carolina 28025, USA • 704-785-8941

Craaytech Painted Plastics Inc. www.paintedplastics.com • Paul Peterson • 900 Water Street • Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3P3, Canada • 705-743-4113 • 705-742-6111

Matute Painting and Services www.matutepainting.com • Alonso Matute • 296 New Road • Parsippany, New Jersey 07054, USA • 973 8821284 • 973 8823716

Custom Finishes, Inc. www.customfinishes.com • Gary Yeager • 5021 Hwy. 14 South • Brighton, Tennessee 38011, USA • 901-476-5846 • 901-476-5848 • Provides custom matched aerosol spray paint, touch-up paint, custom spray paint on any color. Also offers vinyl, plastic, and carpet dyes, camouflage

Custom Cut Stencil Co. www.customcutstencilco.com • Carolyn Lewis • 1812 E. • Belleville, Illinois 62221, USA • (800) 620-5077 • (618) 277-5077

V & L Tool, Inc. vltool.com • Rick Schaefer • 2021 MacArthur Road • Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188, USA • 262-547-1226 • 262-521-1031 • V & L Tool, Inc. Has the capabilities to provide you with all of your design, Manufacturing, assembly or any of your cnc machining or machining needs.

B & B Painting & Powdercoating, Inc. www.bandbblastandpaint.com • Glenn Barnes • 1500 McMillan • Owosso, Michigan 48867, USA • 989-725-7921 • 989-725-7941 • B&B Painting & Powdercoating offers an extesive line of services including sandblasting, powder coating, painting, undercoating and much more

EZ-Liner Industries www.ezliner.com • Dennis Tooker • P.O. Box 140 • Orange City, Iowa 51041, USA • 712-737-4016 • 712-737-4148 • EZ-Liner Industries manufactures high technology pavement marking equipment that is simple to operate. We specialize in latex paint applications.

Rhinehart Finishing, LLC www.rhinehartdevelopment.com • Scott Sprunger • 5345 County Road 68 • Spencerville, Indiana 46788, USA • 260-238-4442 • 260-238-4447

Curb Painting Address Numbers curbpainting.biz • Jason Farber • 40 Treat Lane • East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816, USA • 732-613-0013 • Curb painting address numbers kit teaches curb painting techniques, how to paint curb address numbers, shows how to make free curb painting stencils.

Brush Saver Inc. www.brushsaver.com • Bruce Roundy • P.O. Box 520765 • Salt Lake City, Utah 84152, USA • 801-487-5882 • 801-485-0422 • Clean your wet Paint brush and roller only at the end of the job.

Address Curb Painting Business www.gvpc.com • G. R. Valles • 15 Irene St. • El Paso, Texas 79925, USA • 915-772-6884 • Curb painting and painting business. Home curb painting address numbers on curbs. start a home business painting

Superior Powder Coating, Inc. www.superiorpowder.com • Glenn R. Ashton • 600 Progress St. • Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201, USA • 1-800-965-SPCI (7724) • 1-908-351-0870

Hartford Finishing Inc. www.hartfordfinishing.com • Brian Esselman • 644 West State Street • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027, USA • 262-673-6557 • 262-673-3322

Union Bay Painting & Decorating • David Bastidas • 406 'A' Street • Colma, California 94014-3121, USA • 650-991-9486 • 650-991-9487

Fenton Rigging Company www.fentonrigging.com • Bill Besl • 2150 Langdon Farm Road • Cincinnati, Ohio 45237, USA • 513-631-5500 • 513-631-4361 • Services include Machinery Moving, Millwrighting, Precision Alignment, Specialized Steel Erection, Gunite Shotcrete, Concrete Masonry Restoration, Bri


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.