Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Stainless Steel Tubing Suppliers


Ammtech Spring Ltd. www.ammtechspring.com • Mark Dueckman • 300 - 2088 - # 5 Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2T1, Canada • 604-278-0600 (1-877-774-6477) • 604-278-7480 • We manufacture coil springs & wire forms - sizes from .010 - .625 round, flat & square, Music, Oil Tempered, S/S, CRSI & many other alloys. - Excellent source for stainless steel tubing.

Profiles, Inc. www.profiles-inc.com • Larry Dalton • P.O. Box 850 • Palmer, Massachusetts 01069, USA • (413) 283-7790 • (413) 283-6372 • Profiles specializes in extremely tight tolerance (+/- .0002'') (+/- .005mm) cold drawn and rolled metal shapes in cross sections up to (0.625'')

Moorhead Company, Inc. www.moorheadcoinc.com • Rob Moorhead • 1 Industrial Drive, Unit 2 • Pelham, New Hampshire 03076, USA • 603-880-9466 • 603-880-9742 • World leader installing Pneumatic Conveying Systems.

KenCoa International Inc. www.KenCoa.com • Kenneth Lee • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • contact us by email or fax • 310-388-6071 • Aerospace Aluminum, Stainless, Alloy Steel, Titanium, Pipe, Tubing, Valve, Fittings, Hardware, Electronics and Chemical Specialist

Harrison Electropolishing LP www.harrisonep.com • Tom Harrison • 13002 Brittmoore Park Dr. • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 832-467-3100 • 832-467-3111 • Harrison Electropolishing, LP. Providing the highest quality electropolishing, mechanical polishing, passivation and Oxygen cleaning services. - Contact us for stainless steel tubing.

Lester Metals LLC www.lestermetals.com • David Warren • 8209A Market St. Ste. 212 • Wilmington, North Carolina 28411, USA • 800-679-3659 • 888-840-6578 • Providing hard to find metals including aluminum, copper, stainless steel and nickel in foil and sheet gauges in rolls and cut-to-size sheets.

Hobrath Design, Inc. www.bpsom.com/hobrath • Fred A. Hobrath • 384 West Market Street • Tiffin, Ohio 44883, USA • (419) 448-1185 • (419) 448-1839

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Belotti Handling S.p.A. www.belottihandling.com • Cafiero • Via Gramsci, 2 • Manesseno, Genoa 16100, Italy • 00390107261416 • 00390107261413 • Manufacturer of innovative and revolutionary units to pick and carry steel coils, steel pipe. Also, Mobile cranes, forklifts, reach stackers, tractors - Quality supplier of stainless steel tubing.

quickshipmetals.com www.quickshipmetals.com • Charlene Miller • P.O. Box 99 • Decatur, Tennessee 37322, USA • 888.334.2177 • 423.334.7256 • Distributor of Aluminum, Brass, Copper , Titianium and Stainless Steel metal products.

RNDT, Inc. Nondestructive Testing & Research www.rndt.net • Fred Raco, Jr. • 228 Maple Avenue • Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15901, USA • 800-505-RNDT • 814-535-5667 • We are an A2LA accredited ISO 17025 NDT Laboratory serving all industries. PMI, RT, UT, MT, PT, VT & CWI

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

Westlake Supply Corp. www.westlakesupply.com • Charles Pariano • 30780 Atlanta Lane • Westlake, Ohio 44145, USA • (440) 871-2452 • (216) 274-9631 • Westlake Supply Corp. supplies - aluminum, brass, copper, stainles, steel: wire, rod, bar, pipe, tube, extruded shapes, sheet, plate & coil. - Call us when you need stainless steel tubing.

Advanced Alloys Inc. www.advancedalloys.com • Don Glassman • 1014 Grand Blvd. • Deer Park, New York 11729-5782, USA • 631-595-7000 • 631-595-7030 • A leader in the field of specialty metals since 1955. Specializing in the supply of high quality metals and alloys for all industries

H-Mac HVAC Products www.h-mac.com • Sales Department • 10 Southville Road • Southborough, Massachusetts 01772, USA • 877-301-4660 • Air Conditioners, Fans, Heaters, Swamp Coolers, and Coils - Low Prices and FREE SHIPPING!

Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality.

ACE Equipment Company www.armaturecoil.com • Scott Heran • 4725 Manufacturing Road • Cleveland, Ohio 44105, USA • 800-255-1241 • (216) 267-4361 • ACE Equipment Company has manufactured equipment to industry since 1919. Coil Winding machinery and Ovens are custom made to specification.

American Tube Technology www.americantube.com • Lance Kumm • P.O. Box 81048 • Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481, USA • 760-723-2406 • 760-731-5982 • Fabricated stainless steel needles and tubes with the lowest unit and dollar minimums in the industry.

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW

Vendome Copper & Brass Works, Inc. www.vendomecopper.com • Mike Sherman • 729 E. Franklin Street • Louisville, Kentucky 40202, USA • 502-587-1930 • 502-589-0639 • Custom fabricator specializing in processing equipment made from stainless steel, copper alloys, nickel alloys.

McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100, USA • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide.

Allied Overseas www.alliedgroup.in • Dilip Shah • B001 Sunview Building No. 4, Tilak Nagar • Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400089, India • +91 22 2529 5565 • +91 22 2529 5565 • Mango Pulp,Liquid Glucose,Maize Starch,Food Colors Spices,Home Textiles, Pet Preform, PP Rope PP Twine.

Bulk srl www.bulksrl.it • Mauro Beretta • Via Giotto 7 • Cormano, Milan 20032, Italy • 00390266307430 • 00390293664351 • We're an italian manufacturer of tube fitting, instrument manifold, instrument protection box in GRP and supplier of instrument bulk material.

T & T Materials Inc. www.tandt-materials.com • Jim Terhune • 737 Highland Ave. • Rochester, New York 14620, USA • 888-909-9119 • T&T Materials Inc is a SDVOSB Metals distribution company. We supply standard metals in all forms, as well as exotic alloys.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

Emergent Coils, LLC www.emergentcoils.com • Tommy Thompson • 7450 W. 52nd Ave. Suite M • Arvada, Colorado 80002, USA • 7202480400 • 7204575031

Global Stainless • Edward Beauchamp • 5 Del Monte Ave. • Victoria, British Columbia V8Y1X2, Canada • 1250-727-2565 Pacific time

Precision Tube Company www.precisiontube.com • Sales • 287 Wissahickon Avenue • North Wales, Pennsylvania 19454, USA • 215-699-5801 • 215-699-0761


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.