Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Stamping Die Punches Suppliers


Devore Engraving Co. Inc. www.devoreengraving.com • Alan Devore • 1017 East Tuscarawas Street • Canton, Ohio 44707, USA • 330-454-6820 • 330-454-5602 • ISO 9001:2000 Certified. We Manufacture Product For Golf, Bearing, Auto, and Banking Industries. In-house Heat Treating Guarantees Quick Delivery. - Excellent source for stamping die punches.

Service Tool and Die Two servicetool.net • Donald J. Pierce • 1811 S. 66th Street • West Allis, Wisconsin 53214, USA • 414-543-3630 • 414-543-2095 • Engineering/Proto-Typing/Deep Draw Dies/Progressive Dies/CNC/Compression Molds/Blanchard Grinding/Jigs/Fixtures/Fabrication/Short-Run Stamping

Columbia Marking Tools www.columbiamt.com • Marc Steel • 27430 Luckino Drive • Chesterfield Twp., Michigan 48047, USA • (586) 949-8400 • (586) 949-8401 • Columbia Marking Tools manufactures and sells tools that permanently mark metal and plastic, such as date codes, serial numbers and 2D matrix codes.

Dayton Rogers Manufacturing Company www.daytonrogers.com • John Madsen • 8401 West 35W Service Drive • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55449, USA • 1-800-677-8881 • (763) 784-8209 • Dayton Rogers has 7 MFG locations. We offer ''Full Service'' Precision Metalforming: Metal Stamping, Sheet Metal Fabrication, CNC Machining & Assembly

Shanghai Machinery-China Co., Ltd. www.shmachinery-china.com • Sandra Yang • Room 601, Lane 154, No. 755 Cangyuan Road, Minhang • Shanghai, 200062, China • 0086-21-5271-0483 • 0086-21-6435-1739 • Precision casting iron casting sand casting fibreglass composite grating ramp sheet metal fabrication forging stamping die casting machining turning - Contact us for stamping die punches.

New Method Steel Stamps, Inc. www.newmethod.com • Charlie Brown • 31313 Kendall Ave. • Fraser, Michigan 48026, USA • 800-582-0199 • 586-296-1900 • Manufacturers of automatic roll marking tools and machines, custom dies and stamps, hex bar marking machines. Call for free cdrom or our website

Krix-Angy Products, Inc. • Sales Manager • 5498 Alan B. Shepard St. • Trenton, Ohio 45067, USA • 513/988.1414 • 513/988.1349 • Looking for High Quality, Cost Effective Metal Stampings & Tube Slotting with On Time Delivery? Let Us Help You with your Next Purchased Order!

Northern Stampings, Inc. Northernstampings.com • Charles Johnson • 25777 d'Hondt • Chesterfield, Michigan 48051, USA • 586-598-6969 • 586-949-7270 • Northern Stampings specializes in Metal Rosettes. We can help to reduce or eliminate pop riveting for interior trim applications.

Rockford Toolcraft Inc. www.rockfordtoolcraft.com • Doug Kosch • 766 Research Parkway • Rockford, Illinois 61109, USA • 815-398-5507 • 815-398-0132 - Quality supplier of stamping die punches.

Royal Diversified Products, Inc. www.royalpins.com • Tony Carbone • 287 Market St. • Warren, Rhode Island 02885, USA • 401-245-6900 • 401-247-2231 • Royal Diversified Products is your online source for punches, dies, perforators, forged pins, mold pins, die buttons, blanks, tool blanks, and hardene

ConiB International Inc. www.conib.com • Timofey Sitnikov • 24 Heron Road • Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543, USA • 717-808-1792 • 717-355-9321

Dayton Progress Corporation www.daytonprogress.com • Marketing Services • 500 Progress Rd., P.O. Box 39 • Dayton, Ohio 45449-0039, USA • 937.859.5111 • 937.859.5353 • Dayton Progress is the world's leading manufacturer of die components, punches, die retainers and custom tooling for the metalstamping and metalformin

South Park Tool & Die, Inc. www.sthpktl.com • Jim Thompson • 2249 Enterprise Dr. • Richmond, Kentucky 40475, USA • 859-624-5700 • 859-624-3311 • Progressive Metal Stamping Dies built in USA & China to Customer Spec - Call us when you need stamping die punches.

Reitz Tool Inc. www.reitztool.com • Sharon Reitz • 239 South Franklin Street • Cochranton, Pennsylvania 16314, USA • 814.425.3098 • 814.425.7484

R.S. Tool Inc. www.rstool.com • Paul Shoenfelt • 2436 Heritage Pkwy. • Norton, Ohio 44203, USA • 3307454484 • 3307452895

M. Curry Corporation www.mcurrycorp.com • Mark Porath • P.O. Box 269 • Bridgeport, Michigan 48722, USA • 989-777-7950 • 989-777-8251 • Providing cost cutting solutions for your precision industrial carbide tooling needs, including carbide punches, carbide dies, carbide bushings, carbi

Coleman Machinery www.colemanmachinery.com • Jason Wilson • 1757 Prescott Drive • Flower Mound, Texas 75028, USA • 972.355.9000 • 972.355.9001

Hydro-Tec Tooling LLC www.hydro-tectooling.com • M. Ghiran • 2664 Brentwood • Lake Orion, Michigan 48360, USA • 248-202-9992

Wisconsin Engraving Co. www.wisconsinengraving.com • Pete Kambouris • 2435 South 170th Street • New Berlin, Wisconsin 53151, USA • 262-786-4521 • 262-786-8110

PS Precision Tool pierreswhiteshepherds.com/psprecisiontool/ • David Neuman • 11639 Clay St. • Huntsburg, Ohio 44046, USA • 440-636-5323 • 440-636-5323

Slater Tools Inc. www.slatertools.com • Jeff Tryles • 44725 Trinity Drive • Clinton Twp., Michigan 48038, USA • 586-465-5000 • 586-465-3030

Asap Enterprises, LLC asapkam-tap.com • Mike Riley Tool & Die Maker • 1717 W. CR 1270 N • Muncie, Indiana 47303, USA • 765-744-5314

Marthaler & Associates • Robert Marthaler • 24 Walnut Circle • Aurora, Illinois 60506, USA • 630 466-0363

ATD Filters • Robert 'Duke' Schiumo • 55 Porete Ave. • North Arlington, New Jersey 07031, USA • 201-955-2515 • 201-955-0099

J. V. Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.jvmfgco.com • Russell Hirtz • 1603 Burtner Road • Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania 15065, USA • 724-224-1704 • 724-224-7728

C & M Tool and Die Co. www.cmtool.com • Carlo Libertini • 36 Rumford Ave. • Waltham, Massachusetts 02452, USA • 781-899-1709 • 781-899-1374 • We at C&M TOOL are happy to help with your Manufacturing needs. With C&M TOOL,put over 30 years of top quality manufacturing service to work for you.

Xact Wire EDM www.xactedm.com • Don Behling • N8 W22399 Johnson Dr. • Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186, USA • 262-549-9005 • XACT Wire EDM combines people and technology to provide precision wire EDM machining. Capabilities include: Small Hole EDM ,production (medical, surgi

Alloway Stamping & Machine www.allowaystamping.com • Jeff Vetterick • 2507 East 29th Street • Chattanooga, Tennessee 37407, USA • 423-698-3456 • 423-624-6870

3-D CNC, Inc. www.3dcnc.com • Mike Getzke • 1055 5th Avenue SE • Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350, USA • 320-587-5923 • ISO 9002 Certified. Precision Tool and Die Job Shop Specializing In Smaller High Tolerance Component Parts, Edm Services, and Stamping Dies.

American Precision Tooling Inc. • Richard Schmitt • One Home News Row • New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901, USA • 732-448-1336 • APT is a precision wire EDM, sinker EDM, and tooling machine shop. APT produces quality tooling, dies, spare part tooling and precision machining.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.