Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Steel Round Bars And Tubes Suppliers


RNDT, Inc. Nondestructive Testing & Research www.rndt.net • Fred Raco, Jr. • 228 Maple Avenue • Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15901, USA • 800-505-RNDT • 814-535-5667 • We are an A2LA accredited ISO 17025 NDT Laboratory serving all industries. PMI, RT, UT, MT, PT, VT & CWI - Excellent source for steel round bars and tubes.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

All Metals & Forge Group,llc www.steelforge.com • Lewis A. Weiss • 75 Lane Rd • Fairfield, New Jersey 07004, USA • 973-276-5000 / 1-800-600-9290 • 973-276 5050 • ISO 9001-2000/AS9100 service ctr. & mfg. of open die forgings, seamless rings, shafts, blocks. metals: stainless, nickel, alloy, titanium, alum, more.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

Designed Mechanical Components, Inc. www.dmciparts.com • Gary Brenner • P.O. Box 2925 • Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034-0260, USA • 888-452-7211 • 888-220-8349 • Your best source for custom/standard (orings,seals gaskets, shims,micro hardware) meeting commercial/medical/ military specs prototype to long run. - Contact us for steel round bars and tubes.

Saginaw Pipe Co., Inc. www.saginawpipe.com • Gregg Helms • P.O. Box 8 • Saginaw, Alabama 35137, USA • 800-433-1374 • 205-664-5240 • Steel Service Center, Steel I-Beams, Square & Rectangular Tubing, Steel Pipe, Flats, Channels, Angles, Plate, Strip, Pipe Piling, Mill Certification

Harbor Metal Products harbormetals.com • John Gasparro • 13171 Santa Ana St. • Fontana, California 92337, USA • 909-349-1032 • 909-349-1036 • Galvanized Hanger Strap. Furnace Angles, Steel Processing

Ammtech Spring Ltd. www.ammtechspring.com • Mark Dueckman • 300 - 2088 - # 5 Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2T1, Canada • 604-278-0600 (1-877-774-6477) • 604-278-7480 • We manufacture coil springs & wire forms - sizes from .010 - .625 round, flat & square, Music, Oil Tempered, S/S, CRSI & many other alloys.

Westlake Supply Corp. www.westlakesupply.com • Charles Pariano • 30780 Atlanta Lane • Westlake, Ohio 44145, USA • (440) 871-2452 • (216) 274-9631 • Westlake Supply Corp. supplies - aluminum, brass, copper, stainles, steel: wire, rod, bar, pipe, tube, extruded shapes, sheet, plate & coil. - Quality supplier of steel round bars and tubes.

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

Profiles, Inc. www.profiles-inc.com • Larry Dalton • P.O. Box 850 • Palmer, Massachusetts 01069, USA • (413) 283-7790 • (413) 283-6372 • Profiles specializes in extremely tight tolerance (+/- .0002'') (+/- .005mm) cold drawn and rolled metal shapes in cross sections up to (0.625'')

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW

Metaltech Service Center www.metaltechsc.com • Lee Ann Urquhart • 9915 Monroe • Houston, Texas 77075, USA • 713-991-5100 • 713-991-7565 - Call us when you need steel round bars and tubes.

Metrics Unlimited Inc. www.metricsunlimited.com • Bob • 6709 Chicago Rd. • Warren, Michigan 48092, USA • 800-638-7986 • 586-264-0410

Capital Steel & Wire www.capitalsteel.net • Vicky Pizzo • 240 South Bridge St., Suite 300 • Dewitt, Michigan 48820, USA • (866) 773-7800 • Capital Steel & Wire, Inc. is a leading supplier and distributor of steel bar, steel wire, and wire rod. We are a mill quantity distributor of hot rol

Olympic Steel Trading Inc. www.olysteel.com • Sales • P.O. Box 501 • Fernandina Beach, Florida 32035, USA • 904 491 8083 • 904 491 8688 • Olympic Steel is a steel service center specializing in the processing and distribution of large volumes of carbon, coated carbon and stainless flat-r

Delta Centrifugal Corporation deltacentrifugal.com • Rod Nicholson • P.O. Box 1043 • Temple, Texas 76503-1043, USA • 888 433 3100 • 254 773 8988

Detail Industries, Inc. • James Jones • P.O. Box 164 • Redondo Beach, California 90260, USA • 760-63205617

Commercial Fluid Power www.CommercialFluidPower.com • Bob Rick • 1500 Genesis Drive • La Porte, Indiana 46350, USA • 800-358-8466 • 219-324-5105 • CFP is a tubing & bar supplier with OD & ID processing services. Services include trepanning, skiving, boring, honing, turning, welding & machining.

Paul's Pipe Supply • Paul Bambrough • P.O. Box 519 • Jarvis, Ontario N0A 1J0, Canada • 866-432-5899/519-587-3750 • 519-587-4109

Klockner Steel Trade kloeckner.de • Steve Bell • 1800 St. James Pl. / # 603 • Houston, Texas 77056, USA • 713-627-7310

Dundee Products www.dundeeproducts.com • Lori Monagin • P.O. Box 159 • Dundee, Michigan 48131, USA • 734 529-2441 • 734 529-5637 • Dundee Products manufactures cold and hot rolled welded steel tubing in all shapes and sizes.

St. Louis Cold Drawn, Inc. www.stlcd.com • Connie S. • 1060 Peshall Rd. • St. Louis, Missouri 63137, USA • 800-421-9320 • Cold finished steel bars from St. Louis Cold Drawn & Quality Engineered Steels, manufacturers/suppliers of cold finished and drawn steel bars.

U.S. Alloys, Inc. www.usalloys.cc • Sales • P.O. Box 262405 • Houston, Texas 77207, USA • 713-644-1983 • 713-644-9889

Handy & Harman Tube Co. www.handytube.com • Bill Spellane • 12244 Willow Grove Ave. • Camden, Delaware 19934, USA • 302-697-9521 • 302-697-3157 • Handy & Harman Tube Co. is a diversified manufacturer of small diameter, stainless steel and nickel alloy tubing.

Aaris-LLC www.aaris-llc.com • Jessica Greenleaf • 7953 Washington Woods Dr. • Dayton, Ohio 45459, USA • 937-573-4675

Steel Broadcast Network www.steelbroadcast.net • Customer Care • P.O. Box 23 • Spring Lake, Michigan 49456, USA • 000-000-0000

Continental Threadforms Div. • John S. Thin • 231 South Service Road • Grimsby, Ontario L3M 1Y6, Canada • 905 945 5152 • 800 274 1109

Best Stainless & Alloys beststainless.com • Paul Bryan • 3616 Old Spanish Trail • Houston, Texas 77021, USA • 713-749-8600 Ext. 253 • 713-749-5907 • Best Stainless and Alloys is a stainless steel service center devoted to distributing the highest quality specialty stainless steel and nickel alloy b

Armour Steel Supply Limited www.armoursteel.ca • Kerry Jones • 50 Dartnall Road • Hamilton, Ontario L8W 3N1, Canada • 905 388-7751 • 905 388-7753 • Armour Steel is a COMPLETE supplier of structural steel, tube, rebar and mesh, plus engineered cold formed steel trusses, wall panels and floor system


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.