Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Stencil Pattern Concrete Suppliers


New Method Steel Stamps, Inc. www.newmethod.com • Charlie Brown • 31313 Kendall Ave. • Fraser, Michigan 48026, USA • 800-582-0199 • 586-296-1900 • Manufacturers of automatic roll marking tools and machines, custom dies and stamps, hex bar marking machines. Call for free cdrom or our website - Excellent source for stencil pattern concrete.

McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100, USA • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide.

Everlasting Concrete www.everlastingconcrete.com • Michael Calavenzo • 12109 Panama City Beach Parkway • Panama City Beach, Florida 32407, USA • 850 236 1122 • 850 249 1154

Lyndan Designs Inc. www.lyndandesigns.com • Zach Froble • 27 Wills Road • Connellsville, Pennsylvania 15425, USA • 724-626-9630 • 724-626-9632 • Specializing in fine Cabinetry & Millwork

Structural Materials Inc. www.smionline.com • George Blank • 1401 40 St. NW • Fargo, North Dakota 58102, USA • 701282 7100 • 7012811022 • Construction supplies and building materials for the industrial contractor. Structural Materials carries an extensive line of concrete building materi - Contact us for stencil pattern concrete.

Boston Lasers www.bostonlasers.com • Vadim Daskal • 150 New Boston Street, Suite J • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 781-569-6216 • 781-569-6217 • Laser Cutting Services:laser cutting architectural models,laser cutting models, laser cutting acrylic, laser cutting fabric, laser cutting textiles, l

Texoma Decorative Concrete Supply www.texomadc.com • Karen Grindstaff • 600 Paseo Mision St. • El Paso, Texas 79928, USA • 915-852-8294

SealPro • Jennifer • 3411 N. Elm Rd. • Santa Fe, Texas 77517, USA • 409-925-0993 • 409-927-1341 • Setting the standard for decorative concrete, we offer all forms and finishes in any color imagineable.

Total Wall totalwall.net • Jerry Johnson • 2025 Webster • Waco, Texas 76706, USA • 254-749-5563 • 254-753-6023 - Quality supplier of stencil pattern concrete.

Advanced Surfaces, Inc. www.advancedsurfaces.com • Harry Drescher • 2000 Banks Road • Margate, Florida 33063, USA • 954-973-4528 • 954-973-4926

Hitt Marking Devices, Inc. www.hittmarking.com • Harold Hitt • 3231 W. MacArthur Blvd. • Santa Ana, California 92704, USA • 800.969.6699 • 888.979.4488 • Marking Devices at Hitt Marking. Your source for marking equipment, marking devices, marking tools and metal marking tools

Concrete Supply Depot www.concretesupplydepot.com • Patti Martin • 532 Blue Mountain Rise • Canton, Georgia 30114, USA • 877-317-7111 • Decorative Concrete Products at Unbelievable Prices! Concrete Stains, Integral Color, Acrylic Sealers, Urethanes, Crack Repair, Garage Floor Coatings

Decorative Concrete Designer www.decorcretedesign.com • Allison McLendon • 5717 Thomas Dr. • Panama City Beach, Florida 32408, USA • 850-348-1207 • 850-234-3388 • Decorcrete design is Florida's premier decorative concrete contractor and designer. Panama City, Pensacola and surrounding areas for stained concrete - Call us when you need stencil pattern concrete.

Whitehouse Creations www.whitehousecreations.us • Tim White • 2338 Canal Dr. • Redding, California 96001, USA • 530-244-3014 • 530-229-9053

Concrete Ideas www.concreteideas.com • Mark Donaldson • 12400 State Hwy. 71 W Ste. 350-254 • Austin, Texas 78738, USA • 512-369-3497 • The best online resource for Decorative Concrete Featuring Local Contractors and Suppliers

Castco aaacastco.com • Gene Callistro • 667 Whitney St. • San Leandro, California 94577, USA • 510 562-5711 • 510 562-7686 • Producing sand, shell, no-bake and permanent mold castings since 1950. A modern facility with melting capacity to produce from 1 lb. up to large 4,000

Stencil Ease www.stencilease.com • Brian • P.O. Box 1127 • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475, USA • 800-334-1776 • 860-395-0166 • Wall Stencils, Industrial Stencils, Alphabet and Number Stencils, Custom stencils and Decorative Stencils in any size letter, number, word or phrase.

Concrete, New Jersey www.holessolutions.com • HolesSolutions Concrete Agency • 1A Passaic Street • Wood-Ridge, New Jersey 07075, USA • 973-779-4653 • 973-779-4657 • HOLES Infrastructure Solutions provides fresh concrete, delivered or installed, for residential and commercial projects in New Jersey and New York!

International Chem-Crete www.chem-crete.com • Michael Neff • 800 Security Row • Richardson, Texas 75081, USA • (972) 671-6477 • (972) 238-0307

Kover Krete Systems www.koverkrete.com • Monica Stamper • 22 N. Dollins Ave. • Orlando, Florida 32805, USA • 407-246-7797 • 407-481-2261 • Visit our website and ask to recieve our Kover Krete Quick Notes. This will keep you up to date on all of our new products and product specials.

The Hitt Companies, Inc. www.hittcompanies.com • Ken Hitt • 3231 W. MacArthur Blvd. • Santa Ana, California 92704, USA • 714-979-1405 • 714-979-1407

H. L. Blachford Ltd. www.blachford.ca • A. Pighin • 2323 Royal Windsor Dr. • Mississauga, Ontario L5J 1K5, Canada • 905-823-3200 Ext. 225 • H. L. Blachford is a manufacturer of Metallic Stearates and Soaps for the Plastic, Rubber and various other Industries.

Decorative Concrete Supply www.murraydecorative.com • Mike Murray • 8329 Monticello • Shawnee, Kansas 66227, USA • 913 422 4443 • 913 422 8882 • Murray Decorative Concrete Supply now has two locations Kansas City and now northwest Arkansas . Micro toppings stains and dyes and concretcountertops

Murray Decorative Concrete Supply www.murraydecorative.com • Mike Murray • 8329 Monticello • Shawnee, Kansas 66227, USA • 913 422 4443 • 913 422 8882 • We supply color for ready mixed concrete in Kansas and Missouri We have a wide range of stamping tools and cures and sealers

Curb Painting Address Numbers curbpainting.biz • Jason Farber • 40 Treat Lane • East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816, USA • 732-613-0013 • Curb painting address numbers kit teaches curb painting techniques, how to paint curb address numbers, shows how to make free curb painting stencils.

Sunset Artistic Buildings • Tim • P.O. Box 76 • Melrose, Ohio 45861, USA • 419-594-3716 • 419-594-3193

Decorative Concrete Solutions www.decorativeconcretesolutions.info • Sales • 3490 Park Drive • Snellville, Georgia 30039, USA • 770-616-9484 • Atlanta Concrete Acid Stain,Atlanta Concrete Staining,Atlanta Decorative Concrete Coating,Concrete Resurfacing,atlanta stamped concrete, stamped concr

Renew-Creter Systems www.plasticforms.com • Gordon Pennington • 2020 Murrell Rd. • Rockledge, Florida 32955, USA • 321-636-8882 • 321-636-7343 • Renew-Crete Manufactures Quality Decorative Concrete Supplies like Stamping tools, Texture mats, Liquid Release, Colorhardeners, Release Powders, Over


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.