Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Super Bags Suppliers


G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114, USA • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place. - Excellent source for super bags.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780, USA • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY!

BagsOnTheNet www.bagsonthenet.com • Iran Schwartz • 1401-3 Church Street • Bohemia, New York 11716, USA • 888 NET BAGS / 631 589 2593 • 631 589 2567 • We provide CUSTOM PRINTED Paper, Plastic & Vinyl BAGS for Retail, Commercial & Industrial customers. Visit us online

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465, USA • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.

Universal Plastic www.universalplastic.com • Narendra Babaria • 6234 Bissell Pl. • Huntington Park, California 90255, USA • (323) 585-1111 • (323) 585-4075 • Universal Plastic is a manufacturer and supplier of plastic bag products. We offer a variety plastic bags like Custom Printed Bags. - Contact us for super bags.

Promotional Products www.crookedbrook.com/ • Lijuan • 901 Broad Street • Utica, New York 13501, USA • 315-733-1992 • Promotional Products, Embroidery, Screen Printing, Direct to Garment Printing, Decorated Apparel & Uniforms

La Pac Manufacturing, Inc. www.lapacmfg.com • Edward N. Leger • 208 American Legion Drive • Crowley, Louisiana 70526, USA • 337-783-8988 • 337-783-9688

Plastics Plus, Inc. www.plasticsplusinc.net • Ed Bolf • 2230 Emmet Dr. NW • Salem, Oregon 97304-1026, USA • 503-378-7447 • 503-378-7227

Packing Material Company www.packingmaterial.com • Salesman • 27280 Haggerty, C-16 • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48331, USA • 248-489-7000 • 248-489-7009 - Quality supplier of super bags.

Midwestern Bag & Supply LLC www.midwesternbag.com • Josh Coyle • 1710 Guthrie Ave. Suite O • Des Moines, Iowa 50316, USA • 877-311-FIBC (3422) • 515-418-9583

Sexton & Peake, Inc. www.sextonpeake.com • Richard Allen • 9687 Gerwig Lane • Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA • 800-216-8835 • 410-309-6088 • Sexton & Peake, Inc. was founded in 1953 as a stocking filter distributor and now offer virtually every kind of filter product available.

Globe Bag Company, Inc. www.globebag.com • Mark Goldenberg • 39 Commerce Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 800-892-2004 • 781-935-8525

Alte-Rego Corporation www.alte-rego.com • Devin Sidhu • 36 Tidemore Avenue • Toronto, Ontario M9W 5H4, Canada • 416-740-3397 • 416-741-9991 • Manufacturer of flexible films and liners. Including specialty films for Modified Atmosphere Packaging applications. Full printing capabilities. Types - Call us when you need super bags.

Altech Packaging Co. www.altechpackaging.com • Mitchelllomazow • 330 Himrod St. • Brooklyn, New York 11237, USA • 18003622247 • 17183662398 • Altech Packaging Company is North America's premiere source for consulting, equipment and materials for all of your packaging needs.

Global Polychem LLC www.globalpolychem.com • Sanjeev Jaiswal • 10303 N. West Freeway# 514 • Houston, Texas 77092, USA • 18327883952

Nexus Plastics, Inc. www.nexusplastics.com • Tamby Yagan • One Loretto Avenue • Hawthorne, New Jersey 07506, USA • 800-486-3987 Ext. 265 • 973-427-4847

Karan Feder Studio www.karanfeder.com • Karan Kaufman Feder • 4939 Medina Drive • Woodland Hills, California 91346, USA • (818) 347-7883 • (818) 347-7666

Custom Packaging Products www.custom-packaging-products.com • Brent Lee • 40 FM 1960 West #437 • Houston, Texas 77090, USA • 281-740-0829

Edwin-T Golf Inc. www.edwintgolf.com • Ed • 2533 Franklin St. • Bellevue, Nebraska 68005, USA • 402-813-1692

Eaton Brothers Corporation eatonbrothers.com • Dick Konefke • 3530 Lakeview Road • Hamburg, New York 14075, USA • 716-649-8250 • 716-649-9466 • Distributor and importer of Polypropylene bags, Bulk Bags and Multiwall Paper Bags

Kansas City Bag Company www.kansascitybag.com • Tom Sowden • 7540 West 160th Street, Ste. 120 • Overland Park, Kansas 66085, USA • 913-681-3324 • 913-681-8034 • Kansas City Bag Company is an importer of high performance shipping multiwall paper bags, and OPP plastic bags.

Quantum Industrial www.quantumindustrial.com • Scott Akins • 1105 Route 50, Bldg. C • Belcoville, New Jersey 08330, USA • 609-576-6892 • 609-625-1447

BCU Plastics & Packaging Co. www.ziplokbags.com • David Woltman • 4305 Gesner St. #300 • San Diego, California 92117, USA • 619-275-1314 • 619-275-1302

Adirondack Fleece Promotional Products www.adirondackfleece.com • Gary Giehl • 2 Wurz Avenue • Yorkville, New York 13495, USA • 315-736-0305 • Direct to Garment Printing, Screen Printing, Embroidery , Promotional Products, Uniforms, Decorated Apparel & Bedding

Ace Bag & Burlap Co., Inc. www.ace-bag.com • Sales Dept. • P.O. Box 93 • Bronx, New York 10462, USA • 7183199300 • Distributor of Woven Polypropylene Bags, Sandbags, Burlap Bags and Cloth, Paper Bags, Polyethylene Bags and Sheets, Bags for Agriculture & Shellfish

Auto Arms Safe N Case www.aaSafeNCase.com • Michael Hanna • 1004 West 51 Street • North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118, USA • 501.804.9031 • Proficient Packaging is a protective packaging mfg & low density materials converter. The more difficult your project the better. Challenge US!

One Ton Bag www.onetonbag.com • Sales Department • 607 Bloomfield Street • Hoboken, New Jersey 07030, USA • (888) 311-BAGS • (201) 221-8989

Toledo Bag Company www.toledobag.com • Elaine • 3230 Monroe Street • Toledo, Ohio 43606, USA • 419-241-2602 • 419-243-4255 • This web site has been created with technology from Avanquest Publishing USA, Inc.

InterBulk USA, LLC www.inter-bulk.com • Mark Moellman • 29A Lafayette Street • Arlington, Massachusetts 02474, USA • 888-547-8513 • 888-511-4805 • The leading supplier of bulk bags and intermediate bulk containers in North America.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.