Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Tanks Double Wall Steel Suppliers


Bulk Process Equipment and Bulk Systems www.bulkprocessequipmentandbulksystems.com • Robert Bentzel • 2400 Boston Street #102 • Baltimore, Maryland 21224, USA • 410-563-8439 • 410-563-8442 • We design and supply bulk material handling, recycling, size reduction, drying and air pollution control systems(SO3 mitigation); also installation. - Excellent source for tanks double wall steel.

Lubeq Corporation www.lubeq.com • Tim Hickey • 1700 Todd Farm Drive • Elgin, Illinois 60123, USA • 847 931 1020 • 847 931 0944 • Specialists in Lubricating Equipment.. Funnels, Pump Oilers, Oil Measures, Grease Guns, Barrel Pumps, Oil & Grease Dispensers, Tanks Sets, Hose Reels

JBL Mechanical Corporation • Pat Caputo • 202 Avalon Lake Rd. • Danbury, Connecticut 06810, USA • 203-300-5846 / 631-741-7384 • 866-469-8968 • Plastic tank systems, PVC exhaust systems, pumping & pH control systems, metal finishing equipment & supplies.

Vendome Copper & Brass Works, Inc. www.vendomecopper.com • Mike Sherman • 729 E. Franklin Street • Louisville, Kentucky 40202, USA • 502-587-1930 • 502-589-0639 • Custom fabricator specializing in processing equipment made from stainless steel, copper alloys, nickel alloys.

Acterra Group, Inc. www.acterragroup.com • Tad Cooper • P.O. Box 160, 200 35th Street • Marion, Iowa 52302, USA • 319-377-6357 • 319-377-0075 • Providing development and construction to the energy, renewable energy, chemical and petroleum industry. - Contact us for tanks double wall steel.

Special Projects International www.specialprojects.com/ • Chris Miller • 1720 W Lee St. • Louisville, Kentucky 40210, USA • 502-778-3883 • 502-778-3787 • Special Projects International buys & sells quality used processing and packaging machinery for the chemical pharmaceutical and food industries.

Viatec, Inc. www.viatec.com • Kenneth Kensington • 1230 West State St. • Hastings, Michigan 49058, USA • 269-948-3860 • 269-948-3850 • Viatec has single-source solutions for processing and storage equipment for corrosion,sanitary,hi-purity,and pollution problems.

PS Fabricators www.psfabricators.com • Glori Davis • 21320 Hwy. 6 • Manvel, Texas 77578, USA • 281-489-2980 • 281-489-2981 • Project management, engineering, design, and custom fabrication.

Davidson Sales Company www.davidsonsales.com • Sales Dept. • P.O. Box 9086 • Daytona Beach, Florida 32120-9086, USA • (904) 274-2079 • (904) 274-2279 • Worldwide wholesale distributor for standby generator and engine accessories - Quality supplier of tanks double wall steel.

SchenckSales • Eileen Schenck • 9851 Karmont Avenue • South Gate, California 90280-5412, USA • 562 927 8021 • 562 927 6419 • Extensive experience & inventory -NEW/USED, Cryogenic/Non Cryogenic , Oxygen-Nitrogen generating plants. BUY/SELL/RE-FURBISH - INSTALL/DISMANTLE

Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality.

Fisher Tank Company www.FisherTank.com • Fred Ruinen • 3131 W. 4th St. • Chester, Pennsylvania 19013, USA • 803-359-4173 • 803-957-3376 • Engineering, plate fabrication, turnkey construction, coatings, repair & maintenance of field erected welded steel tanks & specialty equipment.

Portland Pump Company portlandpump.com • Charles Wilson • P.O. Box 1180 • Scarborough, Maine 04074, USA • 207-883-4317 • 207-883-1418 - Call us when you need tanks double wall steel.

Sta-Warm Electric Company www.sta-warmelectric.com • Brian Borthwick • P.O. Box 150 • Ravenna, Ohio 44266, USA • 330-296-6461 • 330-296-9243 • One feature common to all STA-WARM equipment is the unique method of heat application

Petrofuse USA www.petrofuseusa.com • Roger Rolewicz • 4224 Louis Ave. • Holiday, Florida 34691, USA • 813-240-1560 • Petrofuse ZP Florida, Repair leaking underground storage tanks, industry leader in the relining of existing fuel storage tanks

Palmer Mfg. & Tank, Inc. www.pmtank.com • Gordon Batman • 2814 W. Jones Ave. • Garden City, Kansas 67846, USA • 620-275-7461 • 620-275-7464 • Palmer manufactures steel tanks, stainless steel tanks and fiberglass tanks

Challenger Process Systems Co. www.challengerps.com • Allen W. Sindel • P.O. Box 249 • Whitehouse, Texas 75791, USA • 903-839-7291 • 903-839-6220 • Challenger Process Systems provides API and ASME Code Engineering and Manufacturing of Petroleum Process Equipment for both Domestic and International

Niagarasteel Service Centre • Stuart Smith • Box 730, 23 Smith Street • St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 6Y6, Canada • 905-688-1943 • 905-684-6076

Cryofab, Inc. www.cryofab.com • Vincent Grillo • P.O. Box 485 • Kenilworth, New Jersey 07033, USA • 908 686 3636 • 908 686 9538 • Cryogenic manufaturer & service provider. Cryofab, Inc. is a manufacturer and servicer of cryogenic equipment and accessories.

Total Containment, Inc. www.totalcontainment.com • Lynn Pupek • P.O. Box 939 • Oaks, Pennsylvania 19456, USA • 610-666-7777 • 610-666-5321

Richard Cabrera & Associates www.meprep.com • Richard Cabrera • P.O. Box 2251 • Baytown, Texas 77522, USA • 281-838-1449 • 281-424-9080

Smith Tank & Equipment Company smithtank.com • James W. Blair, III • P.O. Box 2014 • Tyler, Texas 75710, USA • (800) 826-5663 • (903) 595-6804 • Carbon & Stainless Steel Storage Tanks for the Food, Chemical and Truck Hauling Industries.

Saranac Tank Inc. www.saranactank.com • Joel VanAsperen • 100 W Main P.O. Box 26 • Saranac, Michigan 48881, USA • 616-642-9481 • 616-642-9377

E. S. & H. Compliance Inc. eshcompliance.com • Frank Bepko • 1795 Boston Post Rd. #4B • Guilford, Connecticut 06437, USA • 800-374-7471 • 203-453-2938 • ESH Compliance assists gas stations and petroleum companies in managing cathodic tank protection, UST and AST compliance, tank testing, and leak detec

BBB Tank Services www.bbb-tankservices.net • Johnie McClung • P.O. Box 23044 • Beaumont, Texas 77720, USA • 409-861-1600 • 409-861-1616

Chicago Bridge & Iron Company N.V. www.chicago-bridge.com • John Vaughn • 1501 N. Division Street • Plainfield, Illinois 60544-8984, USA • 815-439-6000 • 815-439-6010

BH Tank, Inc. www.bhtank.com • Bob • 555 El Camino Real So. • Salinas, California 93908, USA • 800-464-2951 • 831-424-6738 • Tank manufacturer and installation of stainless steel storage tanks for liquid, chemical, water and waste water. Including pressure vessels, corrugate

H. O. D., Inc. hodinc.com • Burt Hawes • 7 Badger Ave. • Natick, Massachusetts 01760, USA • 508-650-1120 • 508-650-5358

General Industries Inc. gitank.com • John Wiggins • P.O. Box 1279 • Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534, USA • 919-751-1791 • 919-751-8186 • GI Tanks supplies above ground and underground tanks for water, wasterwater, oil, aviation fuel, chemicals, potable water treatment and storage, etc.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.