Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Textured Coatings Suppliers


Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design, - Excellent source for textured coatings.

Xenon LLC www.xenon-usa.com • James C. Fisher • 15211 Laethem Dr. • Armada Twp., Michigan 48005, USA • 586-752-3300 • 586-752-3750 • Apply Clear Abrasion Resistant Coatings to Plastic Substrates such as clear lens ie. headlight & car phone lens

Plastic Coating Corp. plasticoating.com • Chris Karnish • 3465 West Mill Rd. • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209, USA • 414-352-2628 • 414-352-7514 • PCC a Custom Coater of Metal Parts in Vinyl, Epoxy, Polyester and Nylon using Fluidized Bed, Electrostic Spray and Plastisol Dip Molding and Coating

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

Volatile Free, Inc. www.volatilefree.com • Nancy Hochmuth • P.O. Box 344 • Brookfield, Wisconsin 53008, USA • 262-787-0400 • 262-787-0500 • We manufacture and supply all kinds of roof coatings,badgerliners, casting plastics,concrete coatings,polyurethane foam,elastomer water proofing syste - Contact us for textured coatings.

Beckwith Bemis Inc. www.beckwithbemis.com • Blair McIntosh • 1145 Belanger Street • Sherbrooke, Quebec J1K 2B1, Canada • 819.842.1836 • 819.822.0576 • Custom plastic coated & laminated fabrics & film since 1917. Low minimum runs, prototyping, fast turnarounds, over 20 products. Simply the best!

Electro Star Industrial Coatings, Inc. www.electrostar.net • Baron Pierce • 1945 Airport Boulevard • Red Bluff, California 96080, USA • (530) 527-5400 • (530) 527-9415 • Full Spectrum Powder Coating Out Source Job Shop. Mil Spec & Aerospace Approved. Quality Service & On Time Delivery.

A & B Coatings, LLC www.abcoatings.net • Louie Alfieri • 23163 Cortez Blvd. • Brooksville, Florida 34601, USA • 352-797-0951 • 352-797-0955 • Industrial coatings contractor specializing in sandblasting and lining storage tanks. Nace Certified level 3 inspectors complete all our QC reports

Blackstone Contracting Group, Inc. blackstonecontractinggroup.com • Carlos Uribe • 705 152nd St. • Whitestone, New York 11357, USA • 7183574257 • 7183574254 • Blackstone Contracting is an MBE specializing in painting lattice steel transmission structures, substation painting, generating plant painting, etc. - Quality supplier of textured coatings.

Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides

The Finishing Company www.finishingcompany.com • Robert Butler • 1925 N. 25th. Ave. • Franklin Park, Illinois 60131, USA • 847-455-7855 • 847-455-2281 • The Finishing Company is a metal finishing job shop. Plating: Nickel, Chrome, and Brass. Powder Coating: Four Automatic Lines. Large Volume

Dudick Inc. dudick.com • Barb Fischer • 1818 Miller Parkway • Streetsboro, Ohio 44241, USA • (330) 562-1970 • (330) 562-7638

Phoenix Coatings, Inc. phoenixcoatings.com • Tom Burk • 19893 Berenda Blvd. • Madera, California 93638, USA • 559/675/8122 • 559/673/2571 • Experts in the design and Installation of Urethane Foam roofing, Tank & Cold Storage Insulation, Urethane & Epoxy Floors, Flexlight Solar Panels. - Call us when you need textured coatings.

Benron Equipment and Supply www.benron.com • Ron Zagorsky • 15823 Stagg Street • Van Nuys, California 91406, USA • 818-787-4455 • 818-787-8866 • Texture Sprayer, sprayers, sprayer, bucket, bucket gripper, grip, drywall spreyee, drywall sprayrr, drywall sprayer, spray rig, knokdownsp

Tenibac-Graphion, Inc. www.tenibac.com • Tom Gusmano • 35155 Automation Drive • Clinton Twp., Michigan 48035, USA • 586-792-0150

Creative Coatings www.creativecoatingsinc.com • Richard Lain • 7505 Freedom Way • Fort Wayne, Indiana 46818, USA • 260-489-3580 • 260-489-3643 • Powder Coating Technology - powder coating experts, the art of applying a highly protective finish to many different products.

ASCO Color Solutions, Inc. • Allen • 102 White Park Dr. • Dallas, Georgia 30132, USA • 7704435953 • 7704435958

Waterbury Plating and Painting Company www.waterburyplating.com • Glen Harper • P.O. Box 2545 • Waterbury, Connecticut 06723, USA • 203-575-9450 • 203-753-1564

SouthLand Enviro-Green Co. www.southlandenvirogreen.com • Paul E. Bednarz • 4556 Kings Crossing Dr. • Kennesaw, Georgia 30144, USA • 678.494.3027 • 678.494.3156

Alexander Mfg. Co. www.alexandermfg.com • Don Alexander • 1407 Corporate Dr. • Parsons, Kansas 67357, USA • 620-421-5010

Wright Coating Technologies www.wrightcoating.com • Terry Nicholas • 1603 N. Pitcher Dr. • Kalamazoo, Michigan 49007, USA • 269-344-8195 • 2693448195 • Wright Coating Technologies is an applicator of specialty coatings and value-added services for metal formers and end-use customers

Edison Coatings, Inc. www.edisoncoatings.com • Michael P. Edison • 3 Northwest Drive • Plainville, Connecticut 06062, USA • 860-747-2220 • 860-747-2280

Dekcrete-Concrete Board Decking • Robert Melland • 4172 South Olive Street • Denver, Colorado 80237, USA • 303-753-1646 • 303-753-1646

New Amsterdam Corporation www.new-amsterdam.org • R. Drufke • 41W666 Powers Road • Huntley, Illinois 60142, USA • 847-922-8058 • Allows companies involved in coil coated products to outsource marketing and/or operating functions

Plastonics Inc. www.plastonics.com • Bob Zimmerli, Jr. • 230 Locust St • Hartford, Connecticut 06114, USA • 888-728-3911 • 860-727-0378 • Plastic & Powder Coating Specialists since 1959. Providing custom powder coating services and plastic powder coating services since 1959. Hartford, CT

Van Westrum Corporation www.vanwestrum.com • Mark S. van Westrum • 1750 E. 37th Street • Indianapolis, Indiana 46218-1015, USA • 317-926-3200 • 317-926-1750 • Van Westrum Corporation continues to solve unique performance and decorative fluorocarbon coating problems for its many valued customers.

TJB Industries www.tjbindustries.com • Tom Boyda • 57651 Merlene • Washington, Michigan 48094, USA • 248-789-2809 • 248-659-1596 • TJB Industries, provider of Concrete Polishing, Industrial floor coatings, surface prep, stained and concrete overlays. Call Today 248-789-2809

Strategic Manufacturing Services, Ltd. strategic-manufacturing.com • Steven M. Saxion, PMT II • 3942 Wheatlands • Sylvania, Ohio 43560-3555, USA • 419-346-7816 • 419-841-2933 • Connecting the dots in the supply chain to assist your needs.

Thermospray Company, Inc. www.thermospray.com • Michel Moninger • 1661-D West University Parkway • Sarasota, Florida 34243, USA • 941-359-0933 • 941-359-0470

Exterior Performance Coatings, Inc. www.exteriorperformancecoatings.com • George Carson • 1165 Hull Court • Aurora, Illinois 60504, USA • 630-675-4509 • 630-735-5110 • 100% Green, LEED Compliant, Eco-Friendly concrete, masonry & wood coatings for Moisture Control, Environmental & Graffiti Protection


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.