Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Thermoforming Suppliers


Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides - Excellent source for thermoforming.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

Machine Guard & Cover Co. www.machineguard.com • Jet LaBarge • 4414 136th • Holland, Michigan 49424, USA • (616) 392-8188 • (616) 392-1257 • Stock & custom machine guards, bearing covers, coupling covers, conveyor roofs & drip trays, made of Black or Safety Yellow ABS or Transparent PETG

Allied Overseas www.alliedgroup.in • Dilip Shah • B001 Sunview Building No. 4, Tilak Nagar • Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400089, India • +91 22 2529 5565 • +91 22 2529 5565 • Mango Pulp,Liquid Glucose,Maize Starch,Food Colors Spices,Home Textiles, Pet Preform, PP Rope PP Twine.

Dekker Vacuum Technologies www.dekkervacuum.com • Sales Manager • 935 S. Woodland Ave. • Michigan City, Indiana 46360, USA • 219-861-0661 • 219-861-0662 • Dekker offers industrial vacuum pumps including liquidring, rotary vane(lubricated and dry), Vmax oil-sealed liquidring and custom systems. - Contact us for thermoforming.

Hagans Plastics Co. www.hagansplastics.com • Dennis Hagan • 121 W. Rock Island Rd. • Grand Prairie, Texas 75050, USA • 972 790 9001 • Plastics, cnc routing, hagans plastics, radome, custom plastics, thermoforming, mold injection, plastic forming, hagan, hagans

Hill Plastics Inc. hillplastics.com • Brad Hill • 1415 Crescent Ave. • Lewisville, Texas 75057, USA • 972 436-9717 • 972-436-9719 • Thermoforming , Plastic Fabrication,P.O.P Displays and Tooling

Plastic Ingenuity, Inc. www.plasticingenuity.com • Phil Borsody • 1017 Park Street • Cross Plains, Wisconsin 53528, USA • 608-798-6267 • 608-798-0090 • IF it can be imagined, it can be created. Since 1972, we hav

Glacier Machinery Sales Corporation www.glaciermachinery.com • Mr. Marvin Cleveland • P.O. Box 130486 • St. Paul, Minnesota 55113, USA • (651) 786-9700 • (651) 786-9739 - Quality supplier of thermoforming.

Pro-Form Technologies, Inc. www.proliner.com • Don Brown • 1332 Shields Ferry Rd. • Morristown, Tennessee 37814, USA • 423-581-2424 • 423-581-2464

Du-Call Miller Plastics Co. • W. C. Miller III • 4730 So. Yender Ave. • Lisle, Illinois 60532, USA • 630-964-6020 • 630-964-4110

Midlands Packaging Corporation www.midlandspkg.com • Patrick Moser • 4641 No. 56th St. • Lincoln, Nebraska 68504, USA • 402-464-9124 • 402-464-6720 • Since 1972, Midlands Packaging Corporation has been creating produces folding cartons, corrugated containers, and thermoformed plastics for a variety

Robinson Industries, Inc. www.robinsonind.com • Mark Weidner, Sales Manager • P.O. Box 521 • Coleman, Michigan 48618-0521, USA • (517) 465-6111 • 517-465-1217 • Supplier of Reusable Plastic Packaging to companies needing a timely and cost effective Returnable Packaging Solution - Call us when you need thermoforming.

Elite Machinery Systems, LLC www.elitemachinerysystems.com • Dave Hausmann • 15110 Foltz Industrial Pkwy • Strongsville, Ohio 44149, USA • 866-675-9100

Techniform Industries Inc. www.techniform-plastics.com • Michael Robinette • 2107 Hayes Ave. • Fremont, Ohio 43420, USA • 419.332.8484 • 419.334.5222 • Techniform specializes in thermoforming, vacuum forming pressure forming, and twin sheet forming of plastics, including abs, acrylic, polypropylene, p

Kord Products Inc. www.kord.ca • Sean England • 275 Glidden Road • Brampton, Ontario L6W 1H9, Canada • (905) 453-4320 • (905) 453-2118

Valley Enterprises www.geminigroup.net • David Fabry • 2147 Leppeck Road • Ubly, Michigan 48475, USA • 248-435-7271

Envirokare Tech Inc. • Erwin Pruefer • 5850 T.G.Lee Blvd. • Orlando, Florida 32822, USA • 407-856-8882 • 407-856-8270

Associated Thermoforming, Inc. www.ATI-Forms.com • John Nix • 765 N. 2nd St., P.O. Box 479 • Berthoud, Colorado 80513, USA • 1-800-466-MOLD • 970-532-2942

Pro-Form Packaging Inc. www.proformpackaging.com • Ken Gibbs • 777 North Avenue Extension • Dunellen, New Jersey 08812, USA • 732 986-8123

PFI Vacuum Forming, Inc. www.pfiplastics.com • David Grice • 5600 Surrey Square • Houston, Texas 77017, USA • 713 944-8300 • 713 944-1951 • Ptfe plastic polyurethane foam bottle shims tubing neoprene rubber band

Q Vac www.qvac.com • Kevin Hughes • 10889 Portal Drive • Los Alamitos, California 90720, USA • 714-229-9700 • 714-229-9770 • QVAC is a manufacturer of skin and blister packaging equipment.

Freetech Plastics www.freetechplastics.com • Jack Stritch • 2211 Warm Springs Court • Fremont, California 94539, USA • 510-651-9996 • 510-651-9917 • Freetech Plastics provides Pressure Forming and Thermoforming as an alternative to injection molding for medical equipment enclosures, telecommunicati

United Foam www.united-foam.com • Sue Midura • 172 E. Main Street • Georgetown, Massachusetts 01833, USA • 1-800-372-3172

Modern Machinery of Beaverton, Inc. www.modernmachineinc.com • Brian Winton • P.O. Box 423 • Beaverton, Michigan 48612, USA • 989-435-9071 • 989-435-3940

Walter Drake Inc. www.walterdrake.com • Joseph Feigen • 85 Sargeant Street • Holyoke, Massachusetts 01041, USA • (413) 536-5463 • (413) 532-9745

Ray Plastics www.rayplastics.com • Ray P • 1700 Chablis Ave. • Ontario, California 91761, USA • 8889885386 • 8889885386

Prent Corporation www.prent.com • James O'Dierno • 2225 Kennedy Road • Janesville, Wisconsin 53547-0471, USA • 608-754-0276 • 608-752-5650

AMI International, Inc. www.amiinternational.com • Sales • P.O. Box 160147 • Mobile, Alabama 36616, USA • (1-800) 872-2664 • 1-800-262-2563

Universal Thermoforming Equipment, Inc. • Ronnie Price • 275 Peeler Rd. • Salisbury, North Carolina 28147, USA • 877-504-3077 • 704-797-0154


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.