Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Thermoplastics Suppliers


American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing. - Excellent source for thermoplastics.

Kevin Kennedy & Associates, Inc. www.kkai.com • Dr. Kevin Kennedy • 3905 Vincennes Rd. Suite 320 • Indianapolis, Indiana 46268, USA • 317-536-7000 • 317-536-7220 • We develop new products and manufacturing processes and provide consulting services.

Entec Polymers www.entecpolymers.com • Jim Ashton • 2301 Maitland Center Pkwy., #240 • Maitland, Florida 32750, USA • 407-875-9595 • 407-875-5700 • America's Engineering Resin Specialist - Providing a full line of brand name resins from Dow, Ticona, Allied, Thermofil, Chi Mei, Sam Yang and Lati

Matrix, Incorporated www.matrixincorporated.com • John S. Medgyesy • One Catamore Boulevard • East Providence, Rhode Island 02914, USA • 401-434-3040 • 401-434-3822 • Contract manufacturer featuring precision plastic injection molding, insert molding and allied services for automotive, electronic, and opto markets

Da/Pro Rubber, Inc. www.daprorubber.com • Holly Dorland • P.O. Box 470175 • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74147-0175, USA • 918-258-9386 • 918-258-3286 • Da/Pro offers high quality, custom molded rubber, TPE, and plastic products molded to precision tolerances. - Contact us for thermoplastics.

ARI International Corp. www.ari-corp.com • Paul Strunk • 2015 S. Arlington Hts. Rd. Suite 109 • Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005, USA • (847) 364-1000 • (847) 364-1270 • Distributor of rubber & plastic parts. Mfg. intl/domestic. Silicone color boots for mini-lamps/ 2-shot mold/ thermal-products & more. ISO 9000 cert.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

THEMIX Plastics, Inc. www.THEMIXplastics.com • Sales • 621-D East Lake Street • Lake Mills, Wisconsin 53551, USA • 1-920-945-0599 • 1-920-945-0596 • Thermoplastics compounder of electrically conductive and static dissipative compounds using most thermoplastic resins

Total Plastics www.totalplastics.com • Chad Becker • 1652 Gezon Pkwy. • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49519, USA • 800-456-0400 • 616-530-0852 • Distribution, Fabrication or plastic sheet , rod, tube, etc. - Quality supplier of thermoplastics.

Sika Sarnafil Inc. www.sarnafilus.com • Sales • 100 Dan Road • Canton, Massachusetts 02021, USA • 1-800-451-2504 • 781-828-5400 • Manufacturer of a vinyl (PVC) roofing and waterproofing membrane that can be used in numerous applications from green roofs to solar.

Woodland Plastics Corporation www.woodlandplastics.com • Steve Sinderson • 1340 National Avenue • Addison, Illinois 60101, USA • (630) 543-1144 • (630) 543-1525 • Woodland Plastics Corporation serves the custom plastics molding needs for the following markets utilizing thermoset or engineered thermoplastic resin

Ultra Foam Inc. Molded Foam Products www.ultrafoaminc.com • Bruce Kurth • P.O. Box 107 • Dover, Illinois 61323, USA • 815-643-2900 • 815-643-2998

CrystalForm www.crystalform.com • P. Tomaskovic • 96 East Main Street • Little Falls, New Jersey 07424, USA • 973-785-7785 • 973-785-7789 - Call us when you need thermoplastics.

Custom Molders Group LLC www.custommolders.com • Jens Duerr • 160 Meister Ave., Suite 1 • Somerville, New Jersey 08876, USA • 908 218 7997 x 203 • 908 218 9521 • Custom Molders Group is available for all your custom injection molding needs. Custom Molders has more than 45 years worth of history and experience w

Seelye Inc. seelyeinc-orl.com • Connie Johnson • 333-C Enterprise Street • Ocoee, Florida 34761, USA • 407-656-6677 • 407-656-5244 • Plastic welding equipment, welding rod, and complete line of accessories. Tefen plastic fittings & tubing for pneumatic, automation and irrigati

Spartech Polycast www.spartech.com • Steve C. Dupont • 250 Woodcreek Lane • Fayetteville, Georgia 30215, USA • 770-716-9537 • 770-719-3830 • Spartech Corporation is a leading producer of engineered thermo plastic sheet, polymeric compounds, and engineered products.

Westmoreland Plastics Co. www.westmorelandplastics.com • Fred Crocker • P.O. Box 29 • Latrobe, Pennsylvania 15601, USA • 724-539-1612 • 724-539-1191

Belson Outdoors, Inc. www.belson.com • Sales Department • 111 North River Road • North Aurora, Illinois 60542, USA • 800-323-5664 • 630-897-0573 • Outdoor Products, Site Furnishings, Trash cans, Grills, Park Furniture, Picnic Tables, Benches, Ash Urns, Bike Racks, Bus Stop Shelters, and MORE!!!

Fabricated Plastics Limited www.fabricatedplastics.com • Greg Landry • 2175 Teston Road • Maple, Ontario L6A 1T3, Canada • 905-832-8161 • 905-832-2111

WFR / Aquaplast Corp. www.WFR-Aquaplast.com • Damon Kirk • 30 Lawlins Park • Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481, USA • 201-891-1042 • 201-891-2329 • WFR-Aquaplast/Q-Fix Systems designs, manufactures & distributes Aquaplast RT, carbon fiber tabletops, devices & access. for patient positioning.

Shuman Plastics www.shuman-plastics.com • Sales • 35 Negoga Street • Depew, New York 14043, USA • (716) 6852121 • (716) 6853236 • Shuman Plastics supplies raw materials, resins, compounds and regrinds, and provides compounding and toll processing services to the thermoplastic ind

Stevens Roofing Systems www.stevensroofing.com • Keith Harris • Nine Sullivan Road • Holyoke, Massachusetts 01040-2800, USA • 877-TPO-ROOF • 413-552-1070

Kar-Del Plastics, Inc. www.kar-delplastics.com • Scott Pay • 1177 Faultless Drive • Ashland, Ohio 44805, USA • 419-289-9739 • 419-281-1174 • We are a custom fiberglass fabricator that can build almost anything to your specs. We manufacture, install, modify & repair composites items.

Walco Materials Group www.walcomaterials.com • Steve Levine • 2121 Chablis Court #100 • Escondido, California 92029, USA • 800-297-4541 Ext. 1035 • 760-520-1025 • Walco Materials Group Distributor for silicones - epoxies - urethanes and adhesives.

General Die & Engineering www.gendie.com • Aaron Armstrong • 6500 Clay Avenue SW • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548, USA • (616) 698-6961

Polymer Fabrication, Inc. Polymerfab.net • Juan Loebel • 6-A West Tower Circle • Ormond Beach, Florida 32174, USA • 386-673-3012 • 386-673-3024 • Vaccuum Forming, plastic fabrication of sheet rod and tubing, CNC routing, drape forming, machining, turning

K-Mac Plastics k-mac-plastics.com • Keith Gillion • P.O. Box 1801 • Kentwood, Michigan 49512, USA • 616-617-7913 • 877-684-3051 • Sheet, Rod and Tube- Abs, Acetal, Acrylic, Cellulose Acetat, CPVC, EVA, FEP, Fiberglass, Hdpe, Ldpe, HIPS, Noryl, Nylon, PBT, PEtG, Plexiglass, Polyca

Envirokare Tech Inc. • Erwin Pruefer • 5850 T.G.Lee Blvd. • Orlando, Florida 32822, USA • 407-856-8882 • 407-856-8270

Livingstone Coating Corporation www.livcoat.com • Paul E. Harrington • P.O. Box 668267 • Charlotte, North Carolina 28266-8267, USA • 704-392-2323 • Livingstone Coating Corporation is a custom coating applicator of Teflon(R) & powder coatings. We also distribute various performance plastic products

Diversified Plastics of Alabama www.diversified-plastics.com • Ben Ware • 110 North Hook St. • Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674, USA • 1 866 412 3002 • 256 386 0180 • Diversified Plastics, making the hard to find easy...one custom piece at a time. We have over 35 years experience in plastic profile extrusion technol


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.