Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Threading Tools And Equipment Suppliers


Surplus Record Machinery & Equipment Directory www.SurplusRecord.com • Tom Scanlan • 20 N. Wacker Dr. • Chicago, Illinois 60606, USA • 312-372-9077 • 312-372-6537 • The leading independent business directory of surplus and used power equipment, machinery,and machine tools,listing over 66,000 industrial assets - Excellent source for threading tools and equipment.

Frank's Supply Co., Inc. www.franks-supply.com • Rick Lamb • 3311 Stanford Dr., N.E. • Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107, USA • 505-884-0000 • 505-884-1787

EquipFlip www.equipflip.net • Stephen McMahon • 2120 Tallahassee • Weston, Florida 33326, USA • 561-601-2680 • International Classified Ads website. Buy/Sell/Trade new & used equipment. Advertise for PENNIES per MONTH with no selling fees or hidden commissions!

Scientific Cutting Tools, Inc. www.sct-usa.com • Jeff G. Kaye • 110 West Easy St. • Simi Valley, California 93065, USA • 805 584-9495 or 800 383-2244 • 805 584-9629 or 888 728-3295 • Manufacturers of Precision cutting tools made from Super-Compressed-Sub-Micron-Carbide. Boring Bars, Groove Tools, Thread Mills, Port Tools

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo - Contact us for threading tools and equipment.

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

Colonial Hardware www.blackbookoftools.com • Dennis Gronim • 163 Varick St. • New York, New York 10013, USA • 800-345-TOOLS • 800-998-8777 • Colonial has the tools you use at the Guaranteed lowest price!!

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Tool Planet www.toolplanet.com • Tom Kreis • 17740 Hoffman Way • Homewood, Illinois 60430, USA • 708-365-5184 - Quality supplier of threading tools and equipment.

Tooling Etc., LLC www.toolingetc.com • Markus Jesacher • 250 Hallock Ave. • Middlesex, New Jersey 08846, USA • (732) 762-8080 • (732) 752-8209

Bokum Tool www.bokumtoolco.com • June Heuser • 32301 Dequindre Road • Madison Heights, Michigan 48071, USA • 248-585-0222 • 248-585-4855 • Automatic recessing bokum tool cutting tool recessing bokum boring backchamfer bokum tool

LakeShoreCarbide.com www.lakeshorecarbide.com • Admin • 5696 Minerva Dr • Lake View, New York 14085, USA • 716-462-4349 • High Performance Solid Carbide End Mills and Thread Mills-Buy Online at Very Affordable Prices

Custom Thread Grinding www.threadgrinding.com • Dennis Nelson • P.O. Box 937 • Kernville, California 93238, USA • 760-376-6064 • 760-376-2092 - Call us when you need threading tools and equipment.

The National Rolled Thread Die Co. www.nationaldie.com • Paula Mau • 7051 Krick Road • Walton Hills, Ohio 44146, USA • (800) 321-3667 • (440) 232-8105

Thomas C. Wilson Inc. www.tcwilson.com • Stephen Hanley • 21-11 44th Ave. • Long Island City, New York 11101, USA • 718 729 3360 • 718 361 2872 • HVAC Tool Accessories & Supplies for Reliable Building Maintenance and Tube Cleaning

Victor Machinery Exchange Inc. www.victornet.com • Marc Freidus • 56 Bogart Street • Brooklyn, New York 11206, USA • 718-366-9293 • 718-366-7026 • Victor Machinery's online store for taps and dies, cutting and measuring tools, machine shop supplies.

OBR Industrial Supply www.obrconsulting.com • Attie Johnson • 7924 Merrymaker Lane • Cincinnati, Ohio 45236, USA • 513-891-9533 • 513-891-9633 • We have 30 + years in the Metal Cutting ,Material Handling and Air filtration Industry

Supply Plus, LLC www.supply-plus.com • Danny Williams • 890 Ga Highway 140 East • Armuchee, Georgia 30105, USA • 706-232-0924 • 706-232-8107 • Supply Plus provides a wide variety of industrial, commercial & safety products for complete facility operation.

Centra Corporation www.centracorp.com • Ed Mazzetta • 3215 Lohrs Lane • Baltimore, Maryland 21229-3728, USA • 410-945-0040 • 410-945-0074 • Centra Corporation, Used Machine Tools for Metalworking and Manufacturing

Rock Valley Tool, LLC www.rockvalleytool.com • Peter D. Maher, Jr. • 54 O'Neill St. • Easthampton, Massachusetts 01027, USA • 413-527-2350

North American Tool Corp. www.natool.com • Bernie Bowersock, Senior VP • 215 Elmwood Ave. • South Beloit, Illinois 61080, USA • 800.USA.TAPS (872.8277) • 800.USA.FAXX (872.3299) • North American Tool Corporation and its subsidiaries manufactures a wide range of precision, high quality cutting tools for metal cutting applications

DinoPower Air Compressor Co. Ltd. www.compresor-de-aire.com • Coco • 308 Jerome Avenue • Piedmint, California 94610, USA • 805-278-8618 • Full range of air compressors in piston / screw types, electric and gas, oilless, silent dental, and mini for airbrush

Industrial Supply Solutions, Inc. www.indssi.com • Roger Nichols • P.O. Box 1866 • Charleston, West Virginia 25337, USA • (800) 346-5341 • (304) 346-5341

Migatron Precision Products www.migatron-precision.com • Diane Pippin • P.O. Box 100 • Oscoda, Michigan 48750, USA • 989 7391439 • 989 7399021

Discount-Tools.com www.discount-tools.com • Jeff Perry • 3001 Redhill Ave., #6-204 • Costa Mesa, California 92626, USA • 877-848-8665 • 714-751-3894 • Discount Tools, end mills, cutting tools, abrasives, saws, reamers, industrial supplies

GKI Incorporated www.gkitool.com • Service • 6204 Factory Road • Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014, USA • 888-GKI-TOOL • 815-459-2432

HouseMart.com www.housemart.com • Chris Bryant • 9503 E. 21st St. • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74012, USA • (918) 663-3500

Denco Products www.dencoproducts.com • Dr. Niemeyer • 4120 Douglas Blvd. 306-150 • Granite Bay, California 95746, USA • 916 786-3332 • 916 786-2220

Dorian Tool International www.doriantool.com • Steven Miller • 615 County Road 219 • East Bernard, Texas 77435, USA • 800-627-0266 • 979-282-2951

Circle Machine Company www.circlemachine.com • Kelly Gomez • 1323 S. Shamrock Ave. • Monrovia, California 91016, USA • 1-800-247-2533 • 626-359-8284


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.