Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Tile Flooring Suppliers


Woodlist, Inc. www.woodlist.com • Arnold Kraft • 277 Linden St., Suite 204 • Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482, USA • 781 489-3465 • 781 283-5707 • Woodlist sells flooring by the truckload - Excellent source for tile flooring.

Eagle Mat & Floor Products www.eaglemat.com • Steven Blumberg • 7917 Cessna Avenue, Units G&H • Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879, USA • 877-333-1018 • Shop online for Logo Mats, Entrance Mats, Runners, Anti-Fatigue Mats, Recessed Mats, Elevator Pads, etc. Rental & Laundering service also available.

FloorBuffers.com www.floorbuffers.com • Tim O'Rourke • 3900 N. Providence Ave. • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913, USA • 855-242-9027 • 920-380-0878 • FloorBuffers.com (A CleanFreak Company) has been offering high quality floor buffers, and floor buffing accessories since 1957.

Floor Scrubbers www.floorscrubbers.com • A. Ryan • 3900 Providence • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913, USA • 855-242-9029 • Best selection of floor scrubbers and floor scrubbing accessories at the lowest prices in the industry!

Vifer Services, Inc. viferservices.com • Victor Fernandez • 1438 N. Post Oak • Houston, Texas 77055, USA • 713-957-0805 • 713-682-5385 - Contact us for tile flooring.

Portable Floors www.portablefloors.co.za • Martin van Wyk • 22 Tungsten Industrial, Strijdom Park • Randburg, Gauteng 2195, South Africa • 0117915904 • Event flooring, stadium flooring, turf protection flooring, ground protection flooring, exhibition flooring & more

The Winroc Corporation www.winroc.com • Sheryl Meggeson • 5018-80th Avenue SE • Calgary, Alberta T2C 2X3, Canada • 403-236-5383 • 403-279-0372 • Providing superior service and customer value since 1971!

Endur-O-Seal USA, Inc. www.concretesealers.com • Conrad Nelson • 12502 Lazywood • Pinehurst, Texas 77362, USA • 1-800-259-8855 • 1-281-259-2281 • Ask about our Limstone Sealers and Efflorescence cleaners and removers for Stone, Brick and concrete.

Contempo Flooring Inc. • Shukri Rahman • 1155 Wintetide Dr. • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111, USA • 717-579-3819 • 717-657-1341 - Quality supplier of tile flooring.

Hammerhead Athletic Flooring, Inc. www.hammerheadinc.com • Kelli • P.O. Box 1590 • Annapolis, Maryland 21401, USA • 410-224-0938

ABC Carpet www.abccarpet.5u.com • Idania • 590 N. Azusa Ave. • Covina, California 91723, USA • 626-858-2363

Daniel Flooring www.danielflooring.com/ • Daniel Russell • 73 SW 12th Ave., Unit 112 • Davie, Florida 33004, USA • 954-583-2233 • 954-929-9749

Fritz Industries, Inc. www.fritztile.com • John Blanton • 500 Sam Houston Road • Mesquite, Texas 75149, USA • 972-285-5471 • 972-270-0179 - Call us when you need tile flooring.

World Stone Inc. www.worldstone.ca • Scott Oxley • 16646-111 Ave. • Edmonton, Alberta T5M 2S5, Canada • 1-780-481-4511 • 1-780-482-2030 • World Stone offers quality granite countertops, backsplashes and granite counter tops for kitchen islands. This Edmonton, Alberta fabricator also offe

Tuf-Loc.com tuf-loc.com • David Ziemann • 1195 Franklin Blvd., Unit 11 • Cambridge, Ontario N1R 7R7, Canada • 519-620-4440 • 519 624-7221 • PVC interlocking tiles. Suitable for garages, factories, hangars. Comes in 8 colors

WBCL Inc. www.metallium.ca • Mr. Paris • 505-60 Des Pins Ave. West • Montreal, Quebec H2W 1R2, Canada • 514-777-6604 • WBCL Inc - Manufacturer of high end Stainless Steel Mosaics in various shapes, colors, textures and sizes. Make your projects special with METALLIUM

Architectural Art Tile architecturalarttile.com/ • John Stephens • 1030 Market St. NE • Salem, Oregon 97301, USA • 503-779-1985

Florida Tile Industries, Inc. www.floridatile.com • Sales Department • P.O. Box 447 • Lakeland, Florida 33802, USA • 863-687-7171 • 863-687-1870

Somiya Stones www.somiyastones.ca • Rajeev • 4800 Vanguard Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2P8, Canada • 604 278 7874 • Granite Countertops & Tiles

Barton Carpets and Floor Covering www.bartoncarpets.com • John Barton • John1234567@reliable-mail.com • Bellmawr, New Jersey 08031, USA • 888-296-2133

Tile From the Nile www.tilesfromthenile.com • Ken Behie • #100, 3605-29 Street NE • Calgary, Alberta T1Y 5W4, Canada • 403-616-7420 • Your first and best source for information about tiles from the nile. Here you will also find topics relating to issues of gen

Amazing Industries Inc. • Kim Jorgensen • P.O. 260447 • Plano, Texas 75026, USA • 9724366655 • 9723533776

Elaris Wholesale www.elariswholesale.com • Josh Kelso • 142 Hillside Circle • Lincoln University, Pennsylvania 19352, USA • 484.888.1521

The Tile Mural Windows www.tilemuralstore.com • Toni • P.O. Box 835 • Oldsmar, Florida 34677, USA • 727-742-7719

Kinetic Flooring www.kineticflooring.com • Mark Mogul • 25 Murray Avenue • Port Washington, New York 11050, USA • 516-944-8157 • Kinetic Flooring sells a system of interlocking tiles designed for Fitness Center, Home Gym, Playroom, Day Care and many other applications.

AEGIS Floorsystems www.aegisfloors.com • Brian P. Anderson • 500 W. Cypress Creek Rd. Suite 580 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309, USA • 866-269-1448 • 954-776-5957

MG Home USA www.mghomeusa.com/stone • Mr. Lau • P.O. Box 52 • Hughson, California 95326, USA • 209-658-7236 • Natural Stone from China Quarry

Bossio Stone www.bossiostone.com • Santino Bossio • 11116 156 Street • Edmonton, Alberta T5M 1Y1, Canada • 1-780-483-7318 • 1-780-483-7419 • Bossio Stone Imorts offer a large selection of quality porcelain tile from Italy, as well as natural states and Bisazza glass tile. We also retail a v

Instile Stone Corp. www.instile.com • Uday Patel • 713 New Brunswick Ave. • Rahway, New Jersey 07065, USA • 732 669 1010 • 732 669 1011 • Supplying quality natural stone product store retailers nationwide. Mosaics, Slate, Tile, Marble, Instile, Stone, Metal Mosaics, Metal Tile, Backsplas

Art & Decor Inc. • Richard Rico • 1200 N. Van Buren St. #D • Anaheim, California 92807, USA • 714-666-2277 • 714-666-2177


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.