Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Titanium Tubing Suppliers


Titanium Joe www.titaniumjoe.com • Joe Szigeti • 1365 Midland Ave. unit 1 • Kingston, Ontario K7P2W5, Canada • 905-556-0289 & 315-285-4414 • Selling top quality TITANIUM, sheet, plate, bars, tubes, elbows, fasteners, & weld wire. Check out our huge inventory and all of our prices online !!! - Excellent source for titanium tubing.

Advanced Alloys Inc. www.advancedalloys.com • Don Glassman • 1014 Grand Blvd. • Deer Park, New York 11729-5782, USA • 631-595-7000 • 631-595-7030 • A leader in the field of specialty metals since 1955. Specializing in the supply of high quality metals and alloys for all industries

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

All Metals & Forge Group,llc www.steelforge.com • Lewis A. Weiss • 75 Lane Rd • Fairfield, New Jersey 07004, USA • 973-276-5000 / 1-800-600-9290 • 973-276 5050 • ISO 9001-2000/AS9100 service ctr. & mfg. of open die forgings, seamless rings, shafts, blocks. metals: stainless, nickel, alloy, titanium, alum, more.

KenCoa International Inc. www.KenCoa.com • Kenneth Lee • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • contact us by email or fax • 310-388-6071 • Aerospace Aluminum, Stainless, Alloy Steel, Titanium, Pipe, Tubing, Valve, Fittings, Hardware, Electronics and Chemical Specialist - Contact us for titanium tubing.

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW

T & T Materials Inc. www.tandt-materials.com • Jim Terhune • 737 Highland Ave. • Rochester, New York 14620, USA • 888-909-9119 • T&T Materials Inc is a SDVOSB Metals distribution company. We supply standard metals in all forms, as well as exotic alloys.

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

CDM Titanium Manufacturer www.cdmtitan.com • Sunney Zhang • No. 615, NingQiao Road, JinQiao High Technology • Pudong District, Shanghai 201206, China • +86 21 38723385 • +86 21 58959211 • CDM Titanium is a leading manufactory in titanium AMS plate, titanium tank,tube, bar, Ti clad steel / copper, machining part, racing fastener. - Quality supplier of titanium tubing.

Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality.

quickshipmetals.com www.quickshipmetals.com • Charlene Miller • P.O. Box 99 • Decatur, Tennessee 37322, USA • 888.334.2177 • 423.334.7256 • Distributor of Aluminum, Brass, Copper , Titianium and Stainless Steel metal products.

Ward Industries Co. www.titaniumshafting.com • Wade Nye • 3645 Upton Dr. • Troy, Michigan 48084, USA • 248-925-7474 • 248-250-5454

North American Alloys www.northamericanalloys.com • Steve Meredith • 3835 R East Thousand Oaks Blvd. • Westlake Village, California 91362, USA • 818-890-2250 • 818-890-7102 • North American Alloys warehouses and distributes new and surplus lots of titanium mill products. An up to date inventory can be found on our website - Call us when you need titanium tubing.

Reactive Metals Studio, Inc. www.reactivemetals.com • Deborah & Michele • P.O. Box 890 • Clarkdale, Arizona 86324, USA • 928/634-3434 • 928/634-6734 • Supplier of exotic metals and findings made from titanium, niobium, shakudo, shibuichi and mokume-gane.

M & D Precision Grinding • Dave Speegle • 120 Kossuth St. • Riverside, New Jersey 08075, USA • 856-764-1616 • 856-764-7444

SAQL (Sino American Quality & Logistics) www.saql.net • Jay Kirkman • 101 Allegheny Street • Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648, USA • 814-696-4403 • 814-696-5077

Alloy Metals Inc. www.alloymetalsinc.com • Shem Omana • 34 Barnes Industrial Road South • Wallingford, Connecticut 06492, USA • 203.774.3270 • 203.949.2626 • Distributor of specialty and high temperature alloys for aerospace, military, marine applications. Aircraft-grade titanium, stainless steel tubing, co

Zirconium Research Corp. www.zirconiumresearch.com • Ed Johnson • 1040 NE Old Salem Road • Albany, Oregon 97321, USA • 541-967-9005 • 541-967-5075 • Zirconium Research Corp. - Suppliers to Industry of Zirconium & Titanium Alloy Addition

Vulcanium www.vulcanium.com • Rick Piacenza • 3045 Commercial Avenue • Northbrook, Illinois 60062-1997, USA • 847-498-3111 • 847-498-3112 • Vulcanium Corporation offers titanium, aluminum and zirconium plating heat exchangers, anode baskets, anodizing racks and mill products for aviation/a

Vita Needle Company www.vitaneedle.com • Sales • 919 Great Plain Avenue • Needham, Massachusetts 02492, USA • 7814441780 • 7814443956 • Manufacturer of stainless steel needles and tubes with the lowest unit and dollar minimums in the industry.

RJ Enterprise, Inc. www.titanium-metals.com • John Vizard • 185 South Bedlam Rd. • Mansfield Ctr, Connecticut 06250, USA • 800-277-9979 • 800-282-9136 • RJ Enterprise is a metals supplier of Titanium and Super Alloys. We offer wire, rod, round bar, sheet, strip, foil, coil, plate and discs.

Supra Alloys, Inc. www.supraalloys.com • Craig Schank • 351 Cortez Circle • Camarillo, California 93012, USA • 805.388.2138 / 800-647-8772 • 805.987.6492 • Supra Alloys, Inc. is a premier Titanium distributor providing a wide range of in stock material as well as value-added in house services.

Titanium Engineers www.titaniumengineers.com • Sales • P.O. Box 1527 • Stafford, Texas 77497, USA • 281-265-2910 • 281-265-2818

SSP Fittings Corp. www.sspfittings.com • Mark Hurt • 8250 Boyle Parkway • Twinsburg, Ohio 44087, USA • 330-425-4250 • 330-425-8106 • Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Fittings, for Tubing, Hose and Pipe. Producers in Brass, Monel and other exotis critical application metals as well.

Boston Centerless www.bostoncenterless.com • Rich Morneweck • 11 Presidential Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 800-343-4111 • 781-994-5001 • Boston Centerless specializes in Boston Centerless, centerless, grinding, centerless grinding, bar grinding, precision grinding, bar, bar stock, preci

Advanced Industrial Components- AIC Heat Exchanger www.aicheatexchangers.com • Sales • 2899 Portland Drive • Oakville, Ontario L6H 5S4, Canada • 1-888-738-1350 • 1-905-829-4646 • AIC Heat Exchangers is a Manufacturer of copper, nickel, titanium, plate and frame, shell and tube, brazed plate heat exchangers and economizers.

Coating Materials, a division of Tico Titanium www.coatingmaterials.com • Don Haislet • 30150 S. Wixom Road • Wixom, Michigan 48393, USA • 248 313 2500 • 248 313 2501

Aladdin Steel www.aladdinsteel.com • Kevin Gray • P.O. Box 89 • 18743 Route 16 Gillespie, Illinois 62033, USA • 1-800-637-4455 • Aladdin Steel distributes Carbon Steel Tubing, Carbon Steel Pipe and Tube in the U.S. and Canada. Large inventory of carbon steel tube and alloy steel

Universal Titanium www.universaltitanium.com • Ron Thomas • P.O. Box • Logan, Utah 84321, USA • 435-755-6612 • 435-755-6063 • Custom Manufacturing of titanium jewelry and precious metal fabrication.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.