Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Tools Magnetic Suppliers


Adams Magnetic Products Co. www.adamsmagnetic.com • Craig Myers • 888 Larch Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126, USA • 6306178880 • 6306178881 • Our product offering of industrial permanent magnets, soft ferrite cores and electromagnets grows every day through customer-focused innovation. - Excellent source for tools magnetic.

EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027, USA • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets.

Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081, USA • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years

Hudson Supplies Inc. www.hudson4supplies.com • M. Beaudoin • 2940 Halpern Street • Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S1R2, Canada • 514-337-5005 • 514-332-3383 • Velcro equivalent Hook & Loop, Polypro & Nylon Webbing, Plastic Buckles & Components, Magnets

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery. - Contact us for tools magnetic.

Colonial Hardware www.blackbookoftools.com • Dennis Gronim • 163 Varick St. • New York, New York 10013, USA • 800-345-TOOLS • 800-998-8777 • Colonial has the tools you use at the Guaranteed lowest price!!

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

Maxxeon Inc. www.maxxeon.com • J. Schira • 46 Clegg Street • Ottawa, Ontario k1s0h8, Canada • (877) 621-0005 • (519) 620-2011 • Manufacturer of cordless lighting tools such as work lights, inspection lights and special flashlights

Sundown Industries Corp. www.sundownindustries.com • Michael I. Cohen • 20 North Mall • Plainview, New York 11797, USA • 516-752-8003 • 516-752-7995 • Sundown Industries Corp. estabished in 1947 - Quality supplier of tools magnetic.

Bunting Magnetics Co. www.buntingmagnetics.com • Jim Thiessen • 500 S. Spencer Road, P.O. Box 468 • Newton, Kansas 67114, USA • 316-284-2020 • 316-283-4975 • Supplier of magnets and magnet-related equipment including processing, material handling, recycling, workholding, metal detection, and printing.

Three Leaf Distributing www.three-leaf-dist.com • John Balcerowski • No. 362, 3118 FM528 • Webster, Texas 77546, USA • 713-951-7941 • 877-232-6577

Master Magnetics, Inc. (The Magnet Source) www.magnetsource.com • Jim Madsen • 747 S. Gilbert St. • Castle Rock, Colorado 80104, USA • 1-888-293-9399 • 303-688-5303 • Master Magnetics, Inc. - Your Best Source in the Magnetic Field - specializing in magnets for industrial, retail and P.O.P. use!

Giga Inc. www.gigainc.com • Ginny Yarbrough • 2448 Industrial Park Drive • Macon, Georgia 31216, USA • 800-388-2448 • 478-788-4108 • GIGA Inc, provides tools, supplies, clothing, and hardware to commercial industries, the US military, the Department of Defense and other Government a - Call us when you need tools magnetic.

Ken's Tool & Supply, Inc. kenstool.com • Sue Garber • 1643 W. Lacadena Dr. • Riverside, California 92501-1997, USA • 909-686-2542 • 909-686-8517 • Ken's Tool and Supply provides the right tool for the job to machine shops, manufacturers, construction professionals, and people doing home improveme

CK Safety www.cksafety.com • Dan Krueger • W245 N5570 Corporate Circle • Sussex, Wisconsin 53089, USA • 866-324-8661 • 262-246-4845

AEC Magnetics www.aecmagnetics.com • Bill Klaus • 4699 Interstate Dr. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45246, USA • 800-635-3954 • 800-635-3955

Affinity International, LLC www.China-Ti.com • John • 1961 Clear River Lane • Hacienda Heights, California 91745, USA • 626-935-5588 • 626-912-3578 • We supply titanium products, ingot, billet, bar, plate, sheet, tube. for both aerospace and commercial quality. we have stock ready for delivery.

Picquic Tool Company Inc. www.picquic.com • Kam Thindal • 8290 Ontario Street • Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 3E3, Canada • 604-261-3766 • 604-261-2740

Wiha Quality Tools www.wihatools.com • Paul • 1348 Dundas Circle • Monticello, Minnesota 55362, USA • 763-295-6591 • 763-295-6598 • Wiha Quality Tools For Professionals - Over 4200 Styles Stocked, Visit Our On lIne Catalog & Store for complete product information. Available at Qual

Big D Bolt & Tool, Inc. www.bigdboltandtool.com • Beau Turbeville • 3633 W. Miller Road • Garland, Texas 75041, USA • 214-349-8162 • 214-349-7144

Rideout Tool & Machine Inc. www.rideouttool.com • Harry Rideout • 222 Kenmount Road • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1B 3R2, Canada • 709-754-2240 • 709-739-9514 • Distributor of power & hand tools, air compressors, test equipment, wood & metalworking machinery, fume extraction & industrial products and more.

Industrial Magnetics, Inc. www.magnetics.com • Dennis O'Leary • 01385 M-75 South • Boyne City, Michigan 49712, USA • (231) 582-3100 • (231) 582-0622 • Magnets for holding, lifting, fixturing, separating & conveying metal.

Tool Planet www.toolplanet.com • Tom Kreis • 17740 Hoffman Way • Homewood, Illinois 60430, USA • 708-365-5184

Hudson Fasteners, Inc. www.HudsonFasteners.com • Lisa J. Kleinhandler • 415 East Main Street, Suite 305 • Canfield, Ohio 44406-1552, USA • 330-270-9500 • 330-270-5804

Stanford Magnets www.stanfordmagnets.com • Alex Chen • 360 Goddard • Irvine, California 92618, USA • 9494078022 • 9498026690 • Stanford magnets-A supplier of permanent magnets: Rare Earth magnets, NdFeB magnets, SmCo magnets, Alnico Magnets, Ceramic magnets, Flexible plastic m

HouseMart.com www.housemart.com • Chris Bryant • 9503 E. 21st St. • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74012, USA • (918) 663-3500

Shields Company Magnetics www.shieldscompany.com • Charlie Shields • P.O. Box 1572 • Ventura, California 93002, USA • (805) 642-4408 • (805) 642-4417

Applied Magnets www.magnet4less.com • Allen Wang • P.O. Box 867324 • Plano, Texas 75086, USA • 972-333-6492 • 972-992-3998 • Applied Magnets retails strong neodymium magnets below wholesale prices.Rare Earth Magnets include hobby,craft,industrial magnets,powerful magnets for

Carolina Advancement & Development • Russ Talbert • 797 Meadowlark Drive • Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27106, USA • 336-922-5242 • 336-922-7574

Moody Tools, Inc. www.moodytools.com • E. Kearns • 60 Crompton Avenue • East Greenwich, Rhode Island 02818, USA • 401-885-0911 • 401-885-4565


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.