Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Tote Bags Laminated Suppliers


AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465, USA • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction. - Excellent source for tote bags laminated.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780, USA • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY!

BagsOnTheNet www.bagsonthenet.com • Iran Schwartz • 1401-3 Church Street • Bohemia, New York 11716, USA • 888 NET BAGS / 631 589 2593 • 631 589 2567 • We provide CUSTOM PRINTED Paper, Plastic & Vinyl BAGS for Retail, Commercial & Industrial customers. Visit us online

Creative Bag www.creativebag.com • Rick • 880 Steeprock Drive • Toronto, Ontario M3J2X2, Canada • 416-631-6444 • Creative Bag Co. Ltd. has been supplying custom bags and packaging to retailers, advertisers, marketing companies and you; our customer, since 1983.

The Warden Company www.wardencompany.com •  Andrew Warden • 940 S. Orange Ave. Suite 101 • Orlando, Florida 32806, USA • 407-650-0333 • 407-650-9984 • The Warden Company Is a Complete Promotional Adv. & Embroidery Co. We Offer In-house Embroidery and Silk-screening. With Over 20 Years of experience - Contact us for tote bags laminated.

BagCo - The Bag Company www.bagco.com • Pehr Lund • 1650 Airport Road Ste. 104 • Kennesaw, Georgia 30144, USA • 1.800.533.1931 • 770.422.3879

Plastics Plus, Inc. www.plasticsplusinc.net • Ed Bolf • 2230 Emmet Dr. NW • Salem, Oregon 97304-1026, USA • 503-378-7447 • 503-378-7227

Cavanaugh Marketing Network www.cavanaugh.com • Tim Zenchak • 554 Calvert Avenue • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15227, USA • 412.736.1795 • Welcome to Cavanaugh...Your home for world class service and client experiences. Cavanaugh...A full service marketing, branding and promotional produc

Parrott Canvas Co. www.parrottcanvas.com • Mickey Parrott • P.O. Box 1804 • Greenville, North Carolina 27834, USA • 252-752-8433 • 252-752-8525 - Quality supplier of tote bags laminated.

Luv2Pak www.luv2pak.com • Pina Defina • 20 Tangiers Road • Toronto, Ontario M3J 2B2, Canada • 1-416-638-1221

Nashville Wraps www.nashvillewraps.com • Buffie Baril • 242 Molly Walton Dr. • Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075, USA • 800-547-9727 • Nashville Wraps (R) offers a very large selection of bags and bows, boxes, tissue, ribbons, cellophane, gift wrap and more for resale and store use.

Star Poly Bag Inc. www.starpoly.com • Ruchie Epstei • 94 North 13th St. • Brooklyn, New York 11249, USA • 718-384-3130 • 718-384-2342

RubiMac gripstuff.spaces.live.com • Ruby Martin • 2913 S. Orlando Dr. Ste. 1000 • Sanford, Florida 32773, USA • 407-221-0167 • SewingIsUs from design to engineering to manufacture. Textile products from very light to very heavy, both large or small quantity. The same applies t - Call us when you need tote bags laminated.

Karan Feder Studio www.karanfeder.com • Karan Kaufman Feder • 4939 Medina Drive • Woodland Hills, California 91346, USA • (818) 347-7883 • (818) 347-7666

Online Services bagbarn.com • Barry Stormer • 1337 W Jpg Woodfill Rd. • Madison, Indiana 47250, USA • 812-313-4051 • 812-313-4058 • Custom made plastic bags. We offer virtually all sizes and styles of poly bags made from ldpe, lldpe, and hdpe. Printing is available on most bags.

BearseUSA www.bearseusa.com • Bob Powers • 3815 W. Cortland • Chicago, Illinois 60647, USA • 773-235-8710 • 773-235-8716 • BearseUSA is custom sewer of a wide range of products including: TACTICAL GEAR, BAGS, PACKS, TOTES, DUFFELS, and more. Quality Sewing since 1921.

Metro Promotions & Printing www.metpromos.com • Marc Berkow • 8539 Little Swift Circle • Jacksonville, Florida 32256, USA • (800) 432-1023 • Metro Promotions & Printing offers: an 850,000 promotional products and promotional gifts catalog plus custom screen printed and embroidered apparel,d

Globe Bag Company, Inc. www.globebag.com • Mark Goldenberg • 39 Commerce Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 800-892-2004 • 781-935-8525

Midwestern Bag & Supply LLC www.midwesternbag.com • Josh Coyle • 1710 Guthrie Ave. Suite O • Des Moines, Iowa 50316, USA • 877-311-FIBC (3422) • 515-418-9583

Breckenridge Financial Supplies www.breckpaper.com • Barney Jergens • P.O. Box 292465 • Kettering, Ohio 45429, USA • 937.859.8885 • 937.859.8886

Altech Packaging Co. www.altechpackaging.com • Mitchelllomazow • 330 Himrod St. • Brooklyn, New York 11237, USA • 18003622247 • 17183662398 • Altech Packaging Company is North America's premiere source for consulting, equipment and materials for all of your packaging needs.

Sure Packaging, LLC www.surepackaging.com • Bill Roush • 4120 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 306-190 • Granite Bay, California 95746, USA • 916-797-7641 • 916-797-7645

Sonshine Trade Inc. www.sonshinepress.com • Grace Lee • 109 E. 11th Street Ste E • Corona, California 92879, USA • 951-340-0842

Kansas City Bag Company www.kansascitybag.com • Tom Sowden • 7540 West 160th Street, Ste. 120 • Overland Park, Kansas 66085, USA • 913-681-3324 • 913-681-8034 • Kansas City Bag Company is an importer of high performance shipping multiwall paper bags, and OPP plastic bags.

R. G. Hargin + Assoc. Inc. www.hargin.ca • R. G. Hargin • 232 East 23 Rd. • Hamilton, Ontario L8V2X3, Canada • 905-389-0389 • Wholesaler of bags, tote and purses

Fulton Pacific Company fultonpacific.com • Doreen Ramirez • 1060 Piper Dr. • Vacaville, California 95687, USA • 707-446-6020 • 707-446-6097 • Fulton Pacific Company is the worlds leading manufacturer of high quality, affordable Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (FIBC). FIBCs, also known

Custom Packaging Products www.custom-packaging-products.com • Brent Lee • 40 FM 1960 West #437 • Houston, Texas 77090, USA • 281-740-0829

Packing Material Company www.packingmaterial.com • Salesman • 27280 Haggerty, C-16 • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48331, USA • 248-489-7000 • 248-489-7009

American Laminating Industries Inc. www.americanlaminating.com • Ben Shah • 255 Pennbright Dr., # 221 • Houston, Texas 77090, USA • 281-873-0500 • 281-873-0542


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.