Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Traveling Screw Suppliers


Associated Fastening Products, Inc. www.associatedfastening.com • Mark Ryan • 1680 Carmen Drive • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 800-241-2772 • 847-640-8741 • Fasteners, Machine Parts, Hdwe Kits, Laser Work, CNC Machining - Excellent source for traveling screw.

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.

Nook Industries, Inc. nookindustries.com • Customer Service Dept. • 4950 E. 49th St. • Cleveland, Ohio 44125, USA • 216/271-7900 • 216/271-7020 • Mfgr. of precision linear systems and components. Acme and ball screws, worm gear jacks, slides, shafting, linear bearings.

Trueform Exports P. Ltd. www.truein.com • Vivek Mittal • 3071, Sector A, Pkt-B C, Vasant Kunj • New Delhi, Delhi 110070, India • 011-41771638 • 011-26123201 • Our company offers Precision Engineering components for various industries, processed by Forging, Casting, Precission Machining and Pressing - Contact us for traveling screw.

Hard To Find, Special & Custom Fasteners www.oem2fasten.com • Bill Kellett • 1855 Pipeline Rd. • Blaine, Washington 98230, USA • 1-800-663-6554 • 1-866-586-7397 • Call for immediate assistance: 800.663.6554 West Coast Time Zone International +1 604 591 1100

Roton Products, Inc. www.roton.com • Allen Lochmoeller • 660 E. Elliott Ave. • St. Louis, Missouri 63122, USA • 314-821-4400 • 314-821-4818 • Manufacturer of high quality lead screws, acme screws, ball screws, worms, nuts, and other power transmission thread forms. Most items in stock and av

Apex Fasteners www.apexfasteners.com • Bryan Earll • 162 W. Pomona Ave. • Monrovia, California 91016, USA • 626-599-2219

TR Fastenings, USA www.trfastenings.us • George Guzman • 5770 Hannum Ave. • Culver City, California 90232, USA • 310-215-0406 • 310-215-9769 - Quality supplier of traveling screw.

Industrial Rivet & Fastener Co. www.rivet.com • Joanne Sherman • 200 Paris Avenue • Northvale, New Jersey 07647, USA • 201-750-1040 • 201-750-1050

Federal Screw Products www.federalscrewproducts.com • Alison Harris - Sales Manager • 9742 West Foster Ave. • Rosemont, Illinois 60018, USA • 773-992-2600 • 773-992-2615 • Federal Screw Products Inc. is a full-line distributor of production fasteners and Class C items serving some of the World's largest OEM.

Circle Bolt and Nut Co. Inc. circlebolt.com • Jeannie Kondraski • 19 Laflin Rd. • Inkerman, Pennsylvania 18640, USA • 570-655-5507 • 570-655-6085

Fastener Service Corporation www.fastenerservice.net • Micharl Krier • 420 Boston Turnpike • Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545, USA • (508) 842-5212 • (508) 842-9648 - Call us when you need traveling screw.

Quantum Industrial www.quantumindustrial.com • Scott Akins • 1105 Route 50, Bldg. C • Belcoville, New Jersey 08330, USA • 609-576-6892 • 609-625-1447

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742, USA • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products.

Florida Shuttle www.floridashuttletransportation.com • Angela Arias • , • Orlando, Florida 32825, USA • 321-250-2820 • Orlando to Miami transportation services: Kissimmee, Cocoa Beach, Melbourne, Stuart, Vero beach, Port St. Lucie, Fort pierce, boca raton and many more

Powell Supply Int. • Dave Penzone • P.O. Box 995 • Powell, Ohio 43065, USA • 740-881-6322 • 740-881-4629

Springfield Scraping Company • Ed Pepper • 586 North Main Street • East Longmeadow, Massachusetts 01028, USA • 413 733 4356 • 413 733 4359

Engine Supply Inc. www.enginesworld.com • Maurice Mei • Flat 1508, No. 39, Lane 158, Sec. South • Huanchengxi Rd., Ningbo, Zhejiang 315012, China • +86+574+8771 2187 • +86+574+8771 4691 • Exporter of diesel engine parts: CUMMINS, CATERPILLAR, DEUTZ, PERKINS, KOMATSU

Ashwani Metals Pvt. Ltd. www.ashwanimetals.com • Mr. Ashwin Gajara • Plot No. 17, G.I.D.C.Ii, Dared • Jamnagar, Gujarat 361004, India • +91-288-2730351 • +91-288-2730353 • Manufacturers of brass turned parts to the print drawing, threaded inserts and fastening products for electronics and plastic cover bottom case.

Transformer Oil Purification System www.kleanoil.com • Rocky Chen • No. 101 Huoju Street, Jiulongpo District • Chongqing, 400039, China • +86-15826146151

Halifax Rack & Screw Cutting Co. Ltd. www.halifaxrs.com • Dale Norman • Armytage Road • Brighouse, West Yorkshire HD6 1QA, United Kingdom • + 44 (0) 1484 714667 • + 44 (0) 1484 712532 • Over 50 years expertise, we are Europe's largest specialist manufacturer and supplier of gear racks, pinions, power screws and nuts.

Canco Fasteners www.cancofasteners.com • Gomati • A-63/2, G.T. Karnal Road Indl. Area, Azadpur • Delhi, 110033, India • 911147661666 • Manufacturer & Exporter of Expansion Fasteners, Pipe Clamps, U-bolts In Mild Steel & Stainless Steel

APD Circular Thread Tooling www.wexco.co.uk • Darrell West • Unit 6-8 Popolars Trading Estate • Studley, War'wicks B80 7AY, United Kingdom • 07976 896991 • Wexco Ltd - Founded in 1985 we specialise in Circular Thread Rolling Tooling. Products and services include Circular Thread Rolling Dies, Formed Threa

Helicoil Thor International Co. www.thorintl.com • H. H. Tan • 10 Ubi Crescent, #04-46 Ubi Techpark Lobby C • ,, 408564, Singapore • (65) 67434155 • (65) 67421106 • Main authorised distributor of Helicoil in Asia including Helicoil inserts, thread repair kits, taps, Helicoil Power Tools, installation tools

Fasteners Marketing Sdn. Bhd. www.fastmark.com.my • Mr. Tang Khay Kooi • 6120, Jalan Bagan Lallang • Butterworth, Penang 13400, Malaysia • 604-3318708 • 604-3234226 • Manufacturer and distributor of all kind of fasteners, screws, bolts & nuts, washer and other special parts

Indian Global Exports • Ashok Poojary • A8, Sai Sadguru, Asalpha, A-G Link Rd, Ghatkopar W • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400084, India • 91 22 25158796 • 91 22 25129765

Chan Hsiung Factory Co., Ltd. manufacture.com.tw/~chanhsiung • Henry Lin • 400, Min Tsu Rd., Alian Hsiang • Kaohsiung Hsien, 82202, Taiwan R.O.C. • +886 7 6311151 • +886 7 6312680

Peltours Ltd. • Dimi Petrova • Sovereign House 11/19 Ballards Lane • Finchley, London N3 1UX, United Kingdom • 08707743000

Shan Mon Precision Co., Ltd. www.shanmon-precision.com.tw • Mr. Bruce Ho • No. 101, Gongye 3rd Road, Annan District • Tainan, 709, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886492524631 • 886492526936


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.