Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Tungsten Carbide Dies Suppliers


Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery. - Excellent source for tungsten carbide dies.

Colonial Hardware www.blackbookoftools.com • Dennis Gronim • 163 Varick St. • New York, New York 10013, USA • 800-345-TOOLS • 800-998-8777 • Colonial has the tools you use at the Guaranteed lowest price!!

Northern Stampings, Inc. Northernstampings.com • Charles Johnson • 25777 d'Hondt • Chesterfield, Michigan 48051, USA • 586-598-6969 • 586-949-7270 • Northern Stampings specializes in Metal Rosettes. We can help to reduce or eliminate pop riveting for interior trim applications.

Service Tool and Die Two servicetool.net • Donald J. Pierce • 1811 S. 66th Street • West Allis, Wisconsin 53214, USA • 414-543-3630 • 414-543-2095 • Engineering/Proto-Typing/Deep Draw Dies/Progressive Dies/CNC/Compression Molds/Blanchard Grinding/Jigs/Fixtures/Fabrication/Short-Run Stamping

Tri-Cell Inc. tri-cellinc.com • Timothy Brosius • 11166 Big Tree Rd. Suite B • East Aurora, New York 14052, USA • 716-805-1462 • 716-805-1466 - Contact us for tungsten carbide dies.

A1 Alloys Div. ABC Metals Inc. www.a1alloys.com • Rick Rutter • 1401 Cleveland Ave. • National City, California 91950, USA • 619-474-1727 • 619-474-3276

FNA Tooling LLC www.fnallc.com • Michael O'Donoghue • 4891 Crooked Stick • Brighton, Michigan 48116, USA • 248-660-0159 • 248-920-0949 • Cutting Tool Supplier of PCD, Carbide Special and Standard Cutting Tools

Alpha Carb Enterprises alphacarb.com • Louis W. Leibert • P.O. Box 528 • Leechburg, Pennsylvania 15656, USA • 724-845-2500 • 724-845-2846

St Joseph Mold and Tool Co. www.stjosephtool.org • John Chabot • 2502 Middlebury St. • Elkhart, Indiana 46516, USA • 574-293-2585 • 574-294-2236 - Quality supplier of tungsten carbide dies.

Yillik Precision Carbides www.yillik.com • Larry Stanley • 1621 S. Cucamonga Ave. • Ontario, California 91761, USA • 909-621-5983 • 909-621-4452 • Carbide specialty and ANSI standard bushings for industry use are all mfg at our own carbide sintering plant.

Firth Sterling www.firthsterling.com • John Lebischak • 481 Fire Tower Road • Grant, Alabama 35747, USA • 256-728-4222 • 256-728-2614

Philadelphia Carbide Co. www.philacarbide.com • Rocky • 1451 Anderson Ave. • Oreland, Pennsylvania 19075, USA • 215-885-0770 • 215-576-8175 • Designer & manufacturer of precision-ground wear parts, machine parts, dies & punches; specialists in tungsten carbide, ceramics and silicon carbide

Mi-Tech Metals www.mi-techmetals.com • Nancy Vesely • 4701 Massachuesetts Avenue • Indianapolis, Indiana 46218, USA • 317-549-4290 • 317-549-4295 • Our strong alliances with tungsten metal powder sources allow us to provide stable tungsten alloys and copper, silver, and tungsten metal composti - Call us when you need tungsten carbide dies.

American Precision Tooling Inc. • Richard Schmitt • One Home News Row • New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901, USA • 732-448-1336 • APT is a precision wire EDM, sinker EDM, and tooling machine shop. APT produces quality tooling, dies, spare part tooling and precision machining.

Hard Chrome Solution www.hardchromesolution.com • Frank Nicholas • P.O. Box 4285 • Metuchen, New Jersey 08840, USA • 732-500-2568 • 732-658-3199

Migatron Precision Products www.migatron-precision.com • Diane Pippin • P.O. Box 100 • Oscoda, Michigan 48750, USA • 989 7391439 • 989 7399021

Stanford Materials Corporation www.stanfordmaterials.com/ • Danny • 4751 Littlejohn St. Unit A • Baldwin Park, California 91706, USA • 19496099635

Stalloy Metals Inc. www.stalloy.com • Martha • 17718 S. Waterloo Rd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44119, USA • 1-800-321-6914 • 1-531-4555 • Home Page Description

Kingston Heading Service Ltd. www.kingstonheading.com • Randy Rafuse • 21 Steve Fonyo Drive • Kingston, Ontario K7M 8P1, Canada • 613-544-5817 • 613-544-9466

Raven Carbide Die www.ravencarbidedie.com • Sales • 20212 Lorne St. • Taylor, Michigan 48180, USA • 313-228-8776 • 503-905-5874

Total Engineered Products, Inc. www.totalengineeredproducts.com • Chris Caliendo • 908 S. Westwood Ave. • Addison, Illinois 60101, USA • 630-543-9006 • 630-543-9010 • Total Engineered Products is a fabricator of custom wear parts speicalizing in Carbide and Ceramic grade materials. We are committed to providing engi

Yillik Precision Industries yillik.com • R. Yillik • P.O. Box 2368 • Montclair, California 91763, USA • 909-621-5983 • 909-621-4452 • Yillik Precision Carbides manufactures high quaility, durable tungsten carbide products including carbide bushings , bearings, guides for textiles and

General Carbide Corporation www.generalcarbide.com • Denis Pasay • 1151 Garden Street • Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601, USA • 800-245-2465 • 800-547-2659

Traver Tool Co., Inc. www.travers.com • Luci Lindsey • 128-15 26th Avenue • Flushing, New York 11354, USA • 1-800-221-0270 • 1-800-722-0703

Reitz Tool Inc. www.reitztool.com • Sharon Reitz • 239 South Franklin Street • Cochranton, Pennsylvania 16314, USA • 814.425.3098 • 814.425.7484

CH Tool & Die / 4-D Custom Die Co. ch4d.com • Dave Davison • P.O. Box 889 • Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050-0889, USA • 740-397-7214 • 740-397-6600 • We manufacture tools & dies for reloading ammunition & blank cartridges, military & commercial, current, obsolete, & experimental

J. V. Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.jvmfgco.com • Russell Hirtz • 1603 Burtner Road • Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania 15065, USA • 724-224-1704 • 724-224-7728

Dixie Precision Inc. www.dixieprecision.com • John Oliver • 4137 Lewisburg Rd. • Birminhgam, Alabama 35207, USA • 205-841-8400 • 47,500 sq ft of manual and CNC machines, An old fashion job shop with precision machining, close tolerance machine work. In addition to being one of t

Urisa S.A. de C.V. • Lic. Marcela Hinostroza • Juan Sanchez, Azcona #539 • Col. Del Valle, 03100, Mexico • (+525) 55 62 16 87 • (+525) 55 72 23 80

WESTport Gage - An ISO 17025 and 9001 Company www.westportcorp.com • Steve Lowe • 510 Montauk Highway • West Islip, New York 11795, USA • 631-321-0160 • 631-321-1326 • WESTport is a manufacturer of Plain and Threaded Plug and Ring Gages, Rockwell, Brinell Hardness Testing Products, Special Taps and Dies and Metrology


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.