Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Underwater Cutting Suppliers


Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo - Excellent source for underwater cutting.

Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081, USA • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years

Advantage Drills Incorporated. www.advantage-drillbits.com • Dr. Randolph Lobeck • 3608 E. Colonial Dr. Suite 266 • Orlando, Florida 32708, USA • 407-478-2487 • 407-678-7414 • Mnf/Dist drills & Cutting Tools: Metals, wood, masonry, stone, glass, composites, fiberglass. If It's Manufactured,We'll Have It, or Mfg It For You!

Empire Machinery & Supply Corp. www.empiremachinery.com • Shirley Flannagan • 3550 Virginia Beach Blvd. • Norfolk, Virginia 23502, USA • 757 222 9200 • 757 855 4496

Midco Diving & Marine Services, Inc. www.midcodiving.com • Robert Greenspan • P.O. Box 513 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709, USA • 800-479-1558 • 800-238-0217 • Midco Diving Company - Contact us for underwater cutting.

Underwater Consultants International, Inc. www.underwaterconsultants.com • Art Schmidt • 6428 Bartz Road • Lockport, New York 14094, USA • 716-439-5456 • 716-433-3896

Pro-Dive, Inc. diveweb.com/prodive • Randy Jacobs • 501 Illinois Ave. • Ottawa, Illinois 61350, USA • 815-433-5228 • 815-434-2433

Magnum Mfg Inc. www.magnumusa.com • Eric Wolfe • 8979 Lager Road • Phelan, California 92371, USA • 760 868 6748 • 760 868 6749

Voorwood Company www.voorwood.com • Sales Department • 2350 Barney Street • Anderson, California 96007, USA • 530-365-3311 • 530-365-3315 • Voorwood woodworking machines - shaper sanders, foilers, edge foilers, Winders, profile wrappers, slitters,. - Quality supplier of underwater cutting.

Advanced Diving International www.adiving.com • Brad Sellers • 604 57th. St. Suite 2 • Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140, USA • 800-418-5113 • 262-925-1045 • Full service underwater contractor. Inspections, heavy construction, welding , burning

CryoPlus, Inc. www.cryoplus.com • Kathi Bond • 2429 N. Millborne Rd. • Wooster, Ohio 44691, USA • 330-683-3375 • 330-683-2653 • Cryogenically treat cutting tools, knives, blades, dies and copper resistance welding caps to make them tougher and last longer.

Repenish Ink, Inc. www.dynatechlatinoamerica.com • Hector Erquiaga • P.O. Box 310070 • Miami, Florida 33231, USA • 8182062424 • 8182062487

RME-Diver Commercial Diving LLC www.rmediver.com • Jeffrey M. Lane • 109 Oak Ridge Place • Panama City, Florida 32408, USA • 850-867-0364 • 850-233-2806 • Underwater construction, demolition, inspection - Call us when you need underwater cutting.

MESCO Stroud Diving & Hydrography www.mesco-offshore.com • Will F. Hux, P. E. • 5030 Old Kings Road NW • Jacksonville, Florida 32254, USA • 904-355-1777 • 904-353-5500

Long Thunder Co. Ltd. www.longthunder.com.tw/ • Frank Liu • P.O. Box 1306 • Taichung, 400, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-4-2929815 • 886-4-2924043

Speciality Welds Ltd. www.specialwelds.com • David Keats • Unit 1, Rawfolds Way, Spen Valley Ind. Est. • Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire BD19 5LJ, United Kingdom • +44 1274 879867 • +44 1274 855975 • Underwater welding consultants, training providers and manufactures of welding consumables/equipment

Plasmatechnik Markus Colling GmbH & Co. KG www.plasmatechnik.com • Markus Colling • Gewerbegebiet Wallfeld 2 • Oberthal, Saarland 66649, Germany • 0049-6854-90929-0 • 0049-6854-90929-29 • Plasmatechnik Markus Colling GmbH & Co. KG. Produktion und Vertrieb von Plasmaschweib- und schneidgeraten und von Plasmaschweib- und schneidbrennern.

Reekie Machining Ltd. www.reekiemachining.co.uk • Craig McIlroy • Inchinnan Business Park • Renfrew, Renfrewshire PA9 4RL, Scotland, UK • 44 (0) 141 812 0411 • 44 (0) 141 812 0137 • In-situ (onsite) machining Reekie Machining are experts in, including weld prepping, flange facing, laser aligning, boring and milling.

H. L. Air Tool Services Ltd. www.hlairtools.co.uk • Les Eckersley • Viola St. • Bolton, Lancs BL1 8NG, England, UK • 0044-1204595361 • 0044-1204301483 • Design and manufacture of multi-spindle and special purpose pneumatic/DC machines. Main agent -Atlas Copco, USATCO aerospace tools, CP

Sri Bhavani Underwater Services www.bhavaniunderwater.com • Jairaj Mastoli • Plot # 16A, Fishing Harbour, Beach Road • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530001, India • 918912508644 • 918912552948


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.