Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Underwater Photography Suppliers


Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time - Excellent source for underwater photography.

The Samuels Co. www.ronsamuels.com • Ron Samuels • Box 770874 • Houston, Texas 77215, USA • 281-564-1055 • 530-420-4631 • Call on us when quality counts!!

Trust International Datacom trustinternationaldatacom.net • Frederick William • 9537 Yolanda Ave. • Northridge, California 91324, USA • 818-998-7008 • Our free registration allows you to view our art gallery and gives you access to our Customer Rewards Program.

Printing Manufacturers www.myprintingmanufacturers.com/printing/0 • Brian Jones • 6th Avenue • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158

Advanced Diving International www.adiving.com • Brad Sellers • 604 57th. St. Suite 2 • Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140, USA • 800-418-5113 • 262-925-1045 • Full service underwater contractor. Inspections, heavy construction, welding , burning - Contact us for underwater photography.

RME-Diver Commercial Diving LLC www.rmediver.com • Jeffrey M. Lane • 109 Oak Ridge Place • Panama City, Florida 32408, USA • 850-867-0364 • 850-233-2806 • Underwater construction, demolition, inspection

Underwater Consultants International, Inc. www.underwaterconsultants.com • Art Schmidt • 6428 Bartz Road • Lockport, New York 14094, USA • 716-439-5456 • 716-433-3896

Power Tech Inc. www.powertechvideo.com • James Luna • P.O. Box 2617 • Sequim, Washington 98382, USA • 360-477-4112 • We manufacture industrial video inspection equipment. Services include in pipe video inspections, sidescan sonar, commercial diving.

Media Arts Center www.mediaarts.ca • Peter Ross • 180 Tremaine St. • Cobourg, Ontario K9A2Z3, Canada • 905-373-0464 - Quality supplier of underwater photography.

ErgoSlate www.DiveSlates.com • Steve Thompson • 2205 SW 57th Avenue • Hollywood, Florida 33023-3072, USA • 954-981-9661 • ErgoSlate is a customed dive slate and diver checklist for scuba diving and underwater communication.

Pro-Dive, Inc. diveweb.com/prodive • Randy Jacobs • 501 Illinois Ave. • Ottawa, Illinois 61350, USA • 815-433-5228 • 815-434-2433

G3 Consulting Ltd. www.g3consulting.com • Gregory Thomas • 206-8501 162nd Street • Surrey, British Columbia V4N 1B2, Canada • 604 598-8501 • 604 598 8525

Associated Design & Mfg. Co. www.associateddesign.com • Pamela A. Varouxis • 8245-K Backlick Road • Lorton, Virginia 22079, USA • 571-642-0222 • 571-642-0213 - Call us when you need underwater photography.

Midco Diving & Marine Services, Inc. www.midcodiving.com • Robert Greenspan • P.O. Box 513 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709, USA • 800-479-1558 • 800-238-0217 • Midco Diving Company

Magnum Mfg Inc. www.magnumusa.com • Eric Wolfe • 8979 Lager Road • Phelan, California 92371, USA • 760 868 6748 • 760 868 6749

Foto Search Stock Footage www.fotosearch.com • Kimberly Handl • 21155 Watertown Rd. • Waukesha, Wisconsin 54186, USA • 262-717-0740 • Fotosearch Stock Photography and Stock Footage helps you find the perfect photo or footage, fast! Our search engine features 5,400,000 royalty free ph

Art and Photography by Kim stores.ebay.com/whitecherokeeartgallery • Kim Rowlett • P.O. Box 131 • Apison, Tennessee 37302, USA • 615-472-5792

Magic Murals, LLC www.magicmurals.com • Mike Fleming • P.O. Box 149 • Smithfield, North Carolina 27577, USA • 1-877-448-7295

Pycas Design Innovations www.pycasimaging.com • Biju Jacob • 9153 W Oaks • Des Plaines, Illinois 60016, USA • 8474771232 • 8476278840

Red Square Photography redsquarephoto.com • Corey Weiner • 663 Boca Marina Court • Boca Raton, Florida 33487, USA • 561-912-9921 • 561-912-9938 • Photographer of architecture and interior design of commercial, industrial and residential spaces. Working with respected architects, designers and pu

Mitch Karam's Casablanca International Model & Tal mitchkaram.com • Mitch Karam • 2720 Grandview Avenue • Nashville, Tennessee 37211, USA • 615-754-2020 • Mitch karam real estate apartment for rent personals cheap airfare

MESCO Stroud Diving & Hydrography www.mesco-offshore.com • Will F. Hux, P. E. • 5030 Old Kings Road NW • Jacksonville, Florida 32254, USA • 904-355-1777 • 904-353-5500

Harmakin www.algaesupplier.com • Nevzat Ucer • 1738 Sok. No. 7/5 K. Yaka • Izmir, Aegean 35530, Turkey • 90 232 3647013 • 90 232 3647013 • Algae Supplier, Seaweed, Algae, Marine Plant, Sea Cliff, Salty Marsh Plants, Botanicals, Spices, Coastal Herbs, Remedies, halophytes, natural medicine

Goan Vintage Weddings www.goanvintageweddings.com • Chetana Kochrekar • Sheetal, Opp Hotel Fidalgo • Panaji, Goa 403 001, India • +91 832 2435073

Sri Bhavani Underwater Services www.bhavaniunderwater.com • Jairaj Mastoli • Plot # 16A, Fishing Harbour, Beach Road • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530001, India • 918912508644 • 918912552948


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.