Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Underwater Tv Suppliers


Pro-Dive, Inc. diveweb.com/prodive • Randy Jacobs • 501 Illinois Ave. • Ottawa, Illinois 61350, USA • 815-433-5228 • 815-434-2433 - Excellent source for underwater tv.

Power Tech Inc. www.powertechvideo.com • James Luna • P.O. Box 2617 • Sequim, Washington 98382, USA • 360-477-4112 • We manufacture industrial video inspection equipment. Services include in pipe video inspections, sidescan sonar, commercial diving.

Midco Diving & Marine Services, Inc. www.midcodiving.com • Robert Greenspan • P.O. Box 513 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709, USA • 800-479-1558 • 800-238-0217 • Midco Diving Company

Underwater Consultants International, Inc. www.underwaterconsultants.com • Art Schmidt • 6428 Bartz Road • Lockport, New York 14094, USA • 716-439-5456 • 716-433-3896

RME-Diver Commercial Diving LLC www.rmediver.com • Jeffrey M. Lane • 109 Oak Ridge Place • Panama City, Florida 32408, USA • 850-867-0364 • 850-233-2806 • Underwater construction, demolition, inspection - Contact us for underwater tv.

Caulfield Associates www.floatingdockcentral.com • Anthony Caulfield • Bx 1448 • Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901, USA • 215-348-5565 or 215-480-1940 • 215-348-1336 • Caulfield Associates design, manufactures and installs commercial use floating docks and marinas. Caulfield Associates manufacturers dock hardware and

Advanced Diving International www.adiving.com • Brad Sellers • 604 57th. St. Suite 2 • Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140, USA • 800-418-5113 • 262-925-1045 • Full service underwater contractor. Inspections, heavy construction, welding , burning

Magnum Mfg Inc. www.magnumusa.com • Eric Wolfe • 8979 Lager Road • Phelan, California 92371, USA • 760 868 6748 • 760 868 6749

Industrial Video Systems, Inc. www.industrialvideo.com • Tim Taylor • 11182 Hopson Road • Ashland, Virginia 23005, USA • (804) 798-0557 • (804) 798-6427 • A leading supplier and manufacturer of all grades of Nuclear related CCTV applications, from high radiation area monitoring to underwater fuel insp. - Quality supplier of underwater tv.

LCD Manufacturers and LCD Suppliers www.mylcdmanufacturers.com/lcd/0 • Powell • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • , • 6338158

MESCO Stroud Diving & Hydrography www.mesco-offshore.com • Will F. Hux, P. E. • 5030 Old Kings Road NW • Jacksonville, Florida 32254, USA • 904-355-1777 • 904-353-5500

Custom Cameras Ltd. customcameras.co.uk • Tony Moon • Unit 19, Lodge Hill Industrial Park, Station Road • Westbury-Sub-Mendip, Wells, Somerset BA5 1EY, United Kingdom • +44 749 870066 • +44 749 871122 • Custom Cameras has years of experience in the design and development of TV cameras and systems including pan and tilt units, control units and lights

UWC www.underwatercam.tv • Peter Schneider • Bp 205 • Avatoru, Rangiroa 98775, French Polynesia • +689 968 535 • Underwater Video Stock Footage Peter Schneider Rachel Campergue Rangiroa - Call us when you need underwater tv.

Sebastopol Shipyard www.souz.sebastopol.ua • Sergey • Lenina Street • Sebastopol, 111111, Ukraine • 0038 050 654 16 79 • 0038 0692 54 77 15

Sri Bhavani Underwater Services www.bhavaniunderwater.com • Jairaj Mastoli • Plot # 16A, Fishing Harbour, Beach Road • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530001, India • 918912508644 • 918912552948


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.