Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Underwater Video Suppliers


Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time - Excellent source for underwater video.

Erosion Control Technologies, Inc. www.ErosionControlTech.com • Neil Reinecker • P.O.B. 5383 • North Branch, New Jersey 08876, USA • 1-800-245-0551 • 908-707-1445 • ECT distributes a complete line of Erosion Control Equipment and supplies for the contractor. Our biggest seller is the line of Bowie-Mulchers.

Power Tech Inc. www.powertechvideo.com • James Luna • P.O. Box 2617 • Sequim, Washington 98382, USA • 360-477-4112 • We manufacture industrial video inspection equipment. Services include in pipe video inspections, sidescan sonar, commercial diving.

Westec Services Inc. www.westecservices.com • Grover Akre • 541 South 50th St. • West Richland, Washington 99353-8194, USA • 509-967-2683 • 509-967-1252

Magnum Mfg Inc. www.magnumusa.com • Eric Wolfe • 8979 Lager Road • Phelan, California 92371, USA • 760 868 6748 • 760 868 6749 - Contact us for underwater video.

RME-Diver Commercial Diving LLC www.rmediver.com • Jeffrey M. Lane • 109 Oak Ridge Place • Panama City, Florida 32408, USA • 850-867-0364 • 850-233-2806 • Underwater construction, demolition, inspection

Midco Diving & Marine Services, Inc. www.midcodiving.com • Robert Greenspan • P.O. Box 513 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709, USA • 800-479-1558 • 800-238-0217 • Midco Diving Company

Industrial Video Systems, Inc. www.industrialvideo.com • Tim Taylor • 11182 Hopson Road • Ashland, Virginia 23005, USA • (804) 798-0557 • (804) 798-6427 • A leading supplier and manufacturer of all grades of Nuclear related CCTV applications, from high radiation area monitoring to underwater fuel insp.

Media Arts Center www.mediaarts.ca • Peter Ross • 180 Tremaine St. • Cobourg, Ontario K9A2Z3, Canada • 905-373-0464 - Quality supplier of underwater video.

NYScaffold www.nyscaffold.com • Steve • 325 W Fordham Road • Bronx, New York 10468, USA • 718-367-3426 • We are national sidewalk bridge and scaffolding erectors. And can provide a range of access services for you or your clients, Large and small project

Comm Port Technologies Inc. www.comm-port.com • Channi Shah • 860-A, King Georges Road • Fords, New Jersey 08863, USA • 732-738-8780 • 732-738-8781 • Security surveillance solutions for industrial and defense industry

G3 Consulting Ltd. www.g3consulting.com • Gregory Thomas • 206-8501 162nd Street • Surrey, British Columbia V4N 1B2, Canada • 604 598-8501 • 604 598 8525

DRD Enterprises Inc. of Davie www.SafeDomes.com • David Pressler • 858 NW 81 Terrace • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33324, USA • 954-370-7944 • 954-337-2837 • Sheds, Storage, Hurricane and Disaster shelters and energy efficient hurricane proof homes Site Development including Draglines - Call us when you need underwater video.

Pycas Design Innovations www.pycasimaging.com • Biju Jacob • 9153 W Oaks • Des Plaines, Illinois 60016, USA • 8474771232 • 8476278840

Underwater Consultants International, Inc. www.underwaterconsultants.com • Art Schmidt • 6428 Bartz Road • Lockport, New York 14094, USA • 716-439-5456 • 716-433-3896

Foto Search Stock Footage www.fotosearch.com • Kimberly Handl • 21155 Watertown Rd. • Waukesha, Wisconsin 54186, USA • 262-717-0740 • Fotosearch Stock Photography and Stock Footage helps you find the perfect photo or footage, fast! Our search engine features 5,400,000 royalty free ph

MESCO Stroud Diving & Hydrography www.mesco-offshore.com • Will F. Hux, P. E. • 5030 Old Kings Road NW • Jacksonville, Florida 32254, USA • 904-355-1777 • 904-353-5500

Mad Systems Inc. www.madsystems.com • Tricia Rodriguez • 733 N. Main St. • Orange, California 92868, USA • 714 259 9000 • Mad Systems is a creative Audio-Visual solution provider. We specialize in AV systems including large museum and corporate systems as well as home ent

International Repair Services, S.A. INREPSA www.anchorpanama.com • Jocelyne Anchor • P.O. Box 2095 • Balboa, Ancon,, Panama • (507) 320-1144/5/6/7/8 • (507) 320-1461/2

Pool Diving Alghero - Diving Center www.pooldiving.com • Tiziano • Via Vittorio Emanuele 1 • Alghero, Sardinia 07041, Italy • +39 079 974508 • +39 079 974508 • Scuba Diving Center. Centro Immersioni Pool Diving Alghero, scuba diving center alghero

UWC www.underwatercam.tv • Peter Schneider • Bp 205 • Avatoru, Rangiroa 98775, French Polynesia • +689 968 535 • Underwater Video Stock Footage Peter Schneider Rachel Campergue Rangiroa

Streamyxzone Sdn. Bhd. • Suhaimi Farouk • 54, Lorong Bunga Bakawali • Pekan, Pahang 26600, Malaysia • 60-9-8595051 • 60-9-8595052 • Trading,cloth manufacturer,scrap metal,waste management & civil contractor

Sri Bhavani Underwater Services www.bhavaniunderwater.com • Jairaj Mastoli • Plot # 16A, Fishing Harbour, Beach Road • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530001, India • 918912508644 • 918912552948

Calfrost Engineering www.calfrost.com • Anujit Bhowmik • 2A Dabbiru Mansions • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003, India • 91 9440301719 • 91 891 2783851 • Marine Ship repairs/ Ship Stores supply/on the Eastern Coast of the Indian Sub Continent


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.