Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Uniforms Suppliers


Promotional Products www.crookedbrook.com/ • Lijuan • 901 Broad Street • Utica, New York 13501, USA • 315-733-1992 • Promotional Products, Embroidery, Screen Printing, Direct to Garment Printing, Decorated Apparel & Uniforms - Excellent source for uniforms.

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465, USA • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.

PS PROMOTIONS psprom.com • INGRID RODRIGUEZ • 4425 MAYFIELD RD. SUITE 6 • CLEVELAND, Ohio 44121, USA • (216) 291-0264 • (866) 313-7806

Absolutely Fitting, Inc. www.absolutelyfitting.com • Jon Zimmerman • 2015 W. Fairbanks Ave. • Winter Park, Florida 32789, USA • 407.645.4889 • 407.645.4862

Lion Apparel www.lionapparel.com • Customer Support • 7200 Poe Ave., Suite 400 • Dayton, Ohio 45414, USA • 937/898-1949 • 937/898-9204 • Fire & Rescue, Law Enforcement, and Military Personal Protective Equipment, Clothing, Helmet, and Footwear Provider - Contact us for uniforms.

Kejo Limited Company www.bodyarmorcompany.com • Tony Tanner • 500 N. Fort Harrison Avenue • Clearwater, Florida 33755, USA • 727-4433455 • 727-4435184 • An online supplier of all things military and Police

Soccer Locker soccerlocker-hawaii.com • Robert Picerno • 813 Kapahulu Avenue • Honolulu, Hawaii 96816, USA • 808-732-5717 • 808-734-7370 • Uniforms for Team or business. Give a call for a price quote.

Everyday Safety Wear www.everydaysafetywear.com • Arlene • 16192 Coastal Highway • Lewes, Delaware 19958, USA • 8882383220 • Everyday is a deal on all nurses uniforms, scrubs, safety vests, aprons and coveralls.

Superior Image Uniform www.siuniform.com • Ronnel Echual • 5026 Melrose Avenue • Los Angeles, California 90038, USA • 323.461.7450 • 323.461.7579 • Superior Image Uniform Hospitality Culinary Uniform for Hotel, Casino, Resort, Corporate & Bartender personal. - Quality supplier of uniforms.

Arrow Uniform www.arrowuniform.com • Larry Wheeler • 311 White St. • New Castle, Pennsylvania 16101, USA • 800-552-7769 • 724-658-8670

Advantage Marketing & Promotions www.promoman.us/ • Mike Johnson • P.O. Box 486 • Itasca, Illinois 60143, USA • 630-467-1330 • 630-467-1330 • Advertising specialties, promotional products Illinois, custom apparel screen printed or embroider your logo, printing, forms.

Uniforms Manufacturing Inc. www.umidirect.com • Emily Pelligreen • P.O. Box 12716 • Scottsdale, Arizona 85267, USA • 800-222-1474 Ext. 102 • 480 368 8556 • Uniform and work apparel, footwear, and accessories.

Harvard Clothing Company www.harvardclothing.com • Rick Barker • P.O. Box 330 • Litchfield, Michigan 49250, USA • 517-542-2986 • 517-542-2264 - Call us when you need uniforms.

Prudential Overall Supply www.pos-clean.com • Jerry Martin • 1661 Alton Parkway • Irvine, California 92606, USA • (800) 767-5536 • (949) 261-1947 • Prudential Overall Supply offers a variety of uniform services and is a supplier of uniforms and industrial products. Businesses of all types use our

Sara Glove Co., Inc. www.saraglove.com • Sales • P.O. Box 350 • Woodbury, Connecticut 06798, USA • 203-263-8933 • 203-263-8918 • Supplies work gloves, latex gloves, safety gloves and safety wear. Products include nitrile, rubber, and cotton gloves, rain ponchos, and more. Wholes

ProGarmentUSA Medical Apparel www.ProGarmentUSA.com • Aaron Epstein • 33141 Glenwood • Wayne, Michigan 48184, USA • 1-800-434-3678

US Textiles • Chuck Skillman • 1725 Holmes • Kansas City, Missouri 64105, USA • 866-356-9118 • 816-283-8319

Caribbean Safety Products Ltd. www.caribbeansafety.com • Denise Sweeney • #403 Pacific Avenue • Point Lisas Industrial Estate, California, Trinidad and Tobago • 868-636-1732 Ext. 222 or 227 • 868-636-8776

Seagull Intrernational, Inc. www.seagullintl.com • Customer Service • 1220 Spring Garden Street • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19123, USA • 215-922-2100 • 215-922-0970

Ladds Corp. laddscorporation.com • N. Hussain • 3930 Westholme • Houston, Texas 77063, USA • 713-780-9340 • 713-780-3625

Canonico Uniforms www.canonicouniforms.com • Alejandro Gutierrez • 7570 NW 14 Street Unit #108 • Miami, Florida 33126, USA • 305-640-1831

Accent Uniforms www.accentuniforms.com • Donna Bergl • 921 Main Street • Antioch, Illinois 60002, USA • 847-395-4570 • 847-395-8211 • We carry a large selection of medical and nursing uniforms including scrubs, lab coats, warm up jackets, shoes, dresses and more. Quality name-brand p

korinna Manufacturing, S:A. dba Apparel Manufactur • Jose I. Calderon • Zona Franca Industrial-Lavega • La Vega, 00001, Dominican Republic • 809-242-6600/6700 • 809-242-6601

Company Profile www.companyprofile.us.com • JoAnn Wolfe • 719 Progress Way • Sanford, Florida 32771, USA • 407-328-7000 • 407-328-7020 • Company profile directory find it now

Robbins Sports and Athletics www.robbinssports.com • Richard Robbins • P.O. Box 2076 • Orem, Utah 84059, USA • 801-473-6001 • 801-794-2027 • Baseball Uniforms, Gym Bags, Scoreboards, Basketball Uniforms, Stopwatches : Let us outfit your team with the latest in warm-ups, uniforms

EMC Militaria www.emcmilitaria.com • Eric Cleveland • 25 Wexford Ct. • Jefferson, Georgia 30549, USA • (404) 771-0903 • (706) 387-1930

Omega 1 Fashions, LLC www.omega1fashions.com • Augustine Crier • 59181 South Hwy. 51 • Amite, Louisiana 70422, USA • 985-747-1117 • 985-747-1117 • Wholesale and retail school uniforms for boys and girls.(Omega 1 Designs & French Toast)Dickies, Jerezee,Anvil, and Gildan. Pants, shorts, skirts, jum

ApparelStar, Inc. www.apparelstarimports.com • Dino Damelio • 9998 Dragonfly Wing Street • Las Vegas, Nevada 89183, USA • 702-269-4521 • 702-269-4487

Bancroft Cap Company www.bancroftcaps.com • Barry Goldman • P.O. Box 1207 • Cabot, Arkansas 72023, USA • 501-843-6561 • 501-843-7034

Saveonwholesalers.com www.saveonwholesalers.com • Gary Schmitt • 11950 Little Patuxent Parkway Suite H • Columbia, Maryland 21044, USA • 410-997-8219 • 410-997-3390 • National wholesaler of 'NEW' quality products and apparel. No Reconditioned, No Factory Seconds and No Apparel irregulars.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.