Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Urethane Conformal Coatings Suppliers


Volatile Free, Inc. www.volatilefree.com • Nancy Hochmuth • P.O. Box 344 • Brookfield, Wisconsin 53008, USA • 262-787-0400 • 262-787-0500 • We manufacture and supply all kinds of roof coatings,badgerliners, casting plastics,concrete coatings,polyurethane foam,elastomer water proofing syste - Excellent source for urethane conformal coatings.

Kalcor Coatings Company www.kalcor.com • Don Mihalik • 37721 Stevens Blvd. • Willoughby, Ohio 44094, USA • 440-946-4700 • 440-946-4704 • OEM & specialty coatings for the transportation, construction, medical, rubber/tire, graphic arts & fabricated metal markets.

Sunray, Inc. www.sunray-inc.com • Keith Arrowood • 4761 US Highways 64-74A • Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139, USA • 1.828.287.7030 • 1.828.286.3003 • Polyurethane Wheels, Rollers and Custom Poly Parts

Phoenix Coatings, Inc. phoenixcoatings.com • Tom Burk • 19893 Berenda Blvd. • Madera, California 93638, USA • 559/675/8122 • 559/673/2571 • Experts in the design and Installation of Urethane Foam roofing, Tank & Cold Storage Insulation, Urethane & Epoxy Floors, Flexlight Solar Panels.

Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides - Contact us for urethane conformal coatings.

Davis Paint Company www.davispaint.com • James Fulbright • 1311 Iron Street • North Kansas City, Missouri 64116, USA • 816-471-4447 • Davis Paint Company, makers of quality Industrial coating and paint products.

Fluonova Inc. www.refinishsuppliers.com • Liang • 1000-D Cobb International Drive • Kennesaw, Georgia 30152, USA • 678-620-0720 • 678-574-3460

Pro-Seal Products, Inc. www.pro-sealproducts.com • Travis Brammer • Pmb 363 16541 Redmond Way, Suite C • Redmond, Washington 98052, USA • 1 (800) 349-7325 • (425) 821-1006

Roofing Contractors roofingcontractors.com • Steve Rice • P.O. 46436 • St. Petersburg Beach, Florida 33741, USA • (877) 836-2648 • National network of Spray Polyurethane Foam & Polyurea professionals - Quality supplier of urethane conformal coatings.

SEAL-IT International Inc. www.seal-it.ca/ • Doug Schock • Box 25115 Riverheights P.O. • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 8B7, Canada • 1-888-299-7325 • Supplier of permanent concrete, wood, brick and metal sealers, sealants and preservatives/preservers.

Marine Fenders International, Inc. www.marinefendersintl.com • Jerry Thermos • 909 Mahar Avenue • Wilmington, California 90744, USA • 310-834-7037 • 310-834-7825 • Leading manufacturer of high performance foam filled marine fenders, buoys, floats, chain, port security barrier

Marine Urethane marineurethane.com • Drewett, Glen • P.O. Box 2438 • Humble, Texas 77347, USA • 281-446-4132 • 281-446-4133

ETS Energy Technology Systems, Inc. www.TrioTek.net • Brian • P.O. Box 317 • Chattaroy, Washington 99003, USA • 509-276-2015 - Call us when you need urethane conformal coatings.

Eastern Epoxy Seamless Floors • Tommy Colucci • P.O. Box 90217 • Staten Island, New York 10309, USA • 718 317-4957 • 718 317-1259

Rudolph Bros. & Company www.rudbro.com • Kevin Rudolph • P.O. Box 425 • Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110, USA • 614-833-0707 • 800-600-9508

Advanced Coating www.advancedcoating.com • S. Doltar • 10723 Edison Court • Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730, USA • 909-481-1400 • 909-481-1427

Crosslink Technology Inc. www.crosslinktech.com • Greg Ulcar • 6380 Viscount Road • Mississauga, Ontario L4V1H3, Canada • 905-673-0510 • 905-673-0519 • Epoxy and polyurethane compounds for industrial applications. Custom cast Electrical Components. Established in 1981. ISO 9001Quality System.

OneSource Organics www.onesourceorganics.com • Richard Winget • P.O. Box 128 • Jamison, Pennsylvania 18929, USA • 267-614-1885 • Our mission is to provide our customers with a single source of chemical supply while offering industry leading research and developemnt, outstanding

Dynaloy, Inc. www.dynaloy.com • Donn Detzler • 1910 State Ave. • Indianapolis, Indiana 46203, USA • 1-800-669-5709 • 1-800-671-9583 • Dynaloy, Photoresist Strippers, Photo-Resist Strippers, Flux Removers, Stencil Cleaners, Microelectronics Cleaners, Urethane Solvents, Epoxy Solvents

Thermospray Company, Inc. www.thermospray.com • Michel Moninger • 1661-D West University Parkway • Sarasota, Florida 34243, USA • 941-359-0933 • 941-359-0470

Walco Materials Group www.walcomaterials.com • Steve Levine • 2121 Chablis Court #100 • Escondido, California 92029, USA • 800-297-4541 Ext. 1035 • 760-520-1025 • Walco Materials Group Distributor for silicones - epoxies - urethanes and adhesives.

Ultra Foam Inc. Molded Foam Products www.ultrafoaminc.com • Bruce Kurth • P.O. Box 107 • Dover, Illinois 61323, USA • 815-643-2900 • 815-643-2998

Finishing Market, LLC www.finishingmarket.com • Paul Skelton • 117 Westerly Hills Dr. • Forest City, North Carolina 28043, USA • 828-245-3343 • 828-245-1216 • Sales-Surplus-Solutions for all your metal finsishing equipment needs!!!!

Coatings For Industry, Inc. www.coating4ind.com • Kevin Klotz • 319 Township Line Road • Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964, USA • 215-723-0919 • 215-723-0911

KR Anderson, Inc. www.kranderson.com • Rob Mathewson • 18330 Sutter Blvd. • Morgan Hill, California 95037, USA • 800 538-8712 • 408 778.2802 • Welcome to K.R. Anderson, Inc.- You can count on us to supply you with the best engineered materials for manufacturing including silicones, epoxies, a

Cetco www.aduron.com • Jason Kron • 1500 West Shure Dr. • Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004, USA • 800-527-9948 • 847-506-6195 • Network Solutions - Original domain name registration and reservation services with variety of internet-related business offerings. Quick, dependable

Cardinal Imaging Supplies, Inc. www.cardinal-imaging.com • Art Bruno • 205 Woodland Way • Bloomingdale, Illinois 60108, USA • (630) 295-5663 • Since 1989 Cardinal has been the leader in providing the remanufacturing industry with component coatings and cleaning supplies.

Rivera Coatings www.riveracoatings.com • Hector Rivera • 1601 S. 92nd Pl. #A • Seattle, Washington 98108, USA • 206-234-6328 • 425-880-6391

Advanced Production Service www.apsnj.net • Isaac Demetro • 150 Maple Ave. Suite 318 • South Plainfield, New Jersey 07080, USA • (908) 644-8717 • (908) 755-2926

United Coatings www.unitedcoatings.com • Sales • 2810 S. 18th Pl. • Phoenix, Arizona 85034, USA • 480-754-8900 • 480-754-8939 • Manufactures commercial roofing and waterproofing products, architectural coatings, paint and abrasion resistant repair coatings, for


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.