Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Vacuum Forming Machinery Suppliers


Allied Overseas www.alliedgroup.in • Dilip Shah • B001 Sunview Building No. 4, Tilak Nagar • Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400089, India • +91 22 2529 5565 • +91 22 2529 5565 • Mango Pulp,Liquid Glucose,Maize Starch,Food Colors Spices,Home Textiles, Pet Preform, PP Rope PP Twine. - Excellent source for vacuum forming machinery.

Dekker Vacuum Technologies www.dekkervacuum.com • Sales Manager • 935 S. Woodland Ave. • Michigan City, Indiana 46360, USA • 219-861-0661 • 219-861-0662 • Dekker offers industrial vacuum pumps including liquidring, rotary vane(lubricated and dry), Vmax oil-sealed liquidring and custom systems.

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402, USA • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Glacier Machinery Sales Corporation www.glaciermachinery.com • Mr. Marvin Cleveland • P.O. Box 130486 • St. Paul, Minnesota 55113, USA • (651) 786-9700 • (651) 786-9739 - Contact us for vacuum forming machinery.

Plastimach Corp. www.plastimach.com • Jerry Hammerman • 704 Executive Blvd. • Valley Cottage, New York 10989, USA • 845-267-2985 • 845-267-2825 • Used and new thermoformers, cnc routers, die cutters, blister sealers in stock

Modern Machinery of Beaverton, Inc. www.modernmachineinc.com • Brian Winton • P.O. Box 423 • Beaverton, Michigan 48612, USA • 989-435-9071 • 989-435-3940

NJM Packaging www.njmpackaging.com • Marla Stallmann • 56 Etna Road • Lebanon, New Hampshire 03766-1403, USA • (603) 448-0300 • (603) 448-4810 • NJM/CLI designs, manufactures and supplies packaging equipment, offering customers single source, turnkey line integration.

Ray Plastics www.rayplastics.com • Ray P • 1700 Chablis Ave. • Ontario, California 91761, USA • 8889885386 • 8889885386 - Quality supplier of vacuum forming machinery.

Deltamatic www.imsdeltamatic.com • Jim Johnson • 1964 Claiborn • Brighton, Michigan 48114, USA • 810-923-6113 • Thermoforming systems with manual to fully automatic material transfer. A variety of heating systems accomodate a wide variety of material processing

Machinery Values www.machineryvalues.com • Art Lazarus • 401 Supor Blvd. • Harrison, New Jersey 07029, USA • , • 497-7500 • Used Machinery and New Industrial Metalworking Machines

Welch Vacuum and Compressors • Kevin Durr • 7300 N. Linder Ave. • Skokie, Illinois 60077, USA • 847.676.8813 • 847.677.8606

ShapeMaster, Inc. www.shape-master.com • Ken Cooley • P.O. Box 372 • Ogden, Illinois 61859, USA • 217-582-2638 • 217-582-2639 - Call us when you need vacuum forming machinery.

Hill Plastics Inc. hillplastics.com • Brad Hill • 1415 Crescent Ave. • Lewisville, Texas 75057, USA • 972 436-9717 • 972-436-9719 • Thermoforming , Plastic Fabrication,P.O.P Displays and Tooling

Envirokare Tech Inc. • Erwin Pruefer • 5850 T.G.Lee Blvd. • Orlando, Florida 32822, USA • 407-856-8882 • 407-856-8270

Action Packaging Automation Inc. www.apaiusa.com • John Wojnicki • P.O. Box 190 • Roosevelt, New Jersey 08555-0190, USA • (609) 448-9210 • (609) 448-8116

Icon Industries, Inc. www.iconindustries.com • Pete Spiering • 1522 Madison Ave. S.E. • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49507, USA • 616 241-1877 • 616 241-5578 • Icon sells and buys used industrial machinery specializing in hydraulic presses of all types. Presses can be purchased as-is or refurbished or rebuilt

Foster-Miller, Inc. www.foster-miller.com • Peter deBakker • 195 Bear Hill Rd. • Waltham, Massachusetts 02451-1003, USA • 781-684-4172 • 781-290-0693 • Foster-Miller solves challenging technical problems and explores all the intriguing possibilities of emerging technologies and new scientific areas.

Hunter Plastics, Inc. www.hunterplastics.com • Ron Perkins - Bill Miller • 697 Main Street • Holden, Massachusetts 01520, USA • 508-829-7700 • 508-829-6041

Ray Products www.rayplastics.com • Jason Middleton • 1700 Chablis Ave. • Ontario, California 91761, USA • 888-988-5386

Thermoformer Sales, Inc. www.thermoformersales.com • Randy Speckner • 72620 Hopewell Rd. • Kimbolton, Ohio 43749, USA • 740-492-1166 • 740-492-1167 • We Buy, Sell & Broker Quality Used Thermoforming/Vacuum Forming Machinery

Q Vac www.qvac.com • Kevin Hughes • 10889 Portal Drive • Los Alamitos, California 90720, USA • 714-229-9700 • 714-229-9770 • QVAC is a manufacturer of skin and blister packaging equipment.

Universal Thermoforming Equipment, Inc. • Ronnie Price • 275 Peeler Rd. • Salisbury, North Carolina 28147, USA • 877-504-3077 • 704-797-0154

Sigma Packaging www.sigmapackaging.com • Bruce Holly • 315 Read Street • Evansville, Indiana 47710, USA • 812-303-8383 • Used Industrial Packaging Machinery Supplier for the process and packaging Industries

CrystalForm www.crystalform.com • P. Tomaskovic • 96 East Main Street • Little Falls, New Jersey 07424, USA • 973-785-7785 • 973-785-7789

AMI International, Inc. www.amiinternational.com • Sales • P.O. Box 160147 • Mobile, Alabama 36616, USA • (1-800) 872-2664 • 1-800-262-2563

Valley Enterprises www.geminigroup.net • David Fabry • 2147 Leppeck Road • Ubly, Michigan 48475, USA • 248-435-7271

Roberts Packaging USA www.robertspackagingusa.com • Mel • 1558 Moon Terrace • Medford, Oregon 97504, USA • 541-772-8115 • Roberts Packaging Your Single Source For All Your Skin Packaging, Blister Sealing,Die Cutting,Hang Hole Punches,Steel Rule Dies,Packaging Films,Printe

K. D. Machinery www.kdmachinery.com • Randy Speckner • 16099 N. 82nd. St. Suite 10# • Scottsdale, Arizona 85260, USA • 480-922-1674 • 480-922-1675

Starview Pkg Machinery Inc. www.starview.net • Emidio Bernardi • 9325 Transcanada Hwy. • Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1V3, Canada • (514) 920-0100 • (514) 920-0092 • Starview Packaging Machinery is a leading manufacturer of blister sealers, skin packaging systems, plastic-to-plastic heat sealers, roller die cutters


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.