Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Vandal Proof Restroom Dispensers Suppliers


Excel Dryer, Inc. www.exceldryer.com • Cathy Poulin • P.O. Box 365 • East Longmeadow, Massachusetts 01028, USA • 800.255.9235 • 413-525-2853 • XLERATOR Dryer, the New Industry Standard, dries hands in 10-15 seconds, uses 80% less energy, saves 95% vs. paper and lowers Carbon Footprint by 70%. - Excellent source for vandal proof restroom dispensers.

Promotional Products www.crookedbrook.com/ • Lijuan • 901 Broad Street • Utica, New York 13501, USA • 315-733-1992 • Promotional Products, Embroidery, Screen Printing, Direct to Garment Printing, Decorated Apparel & Uniforms

Liz & Lees' Enterprises Co., Ltd. www.liznlees.com • Jeff Lee • P.O. Box 327 • Taipei, 100, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886 2 26106574 • 886 2 25949766 • Hassle free solution for saving water, labor, easy installation and repairing. Constantly search and develop new ideas into reality. Welcome OEM, ODM.

PlumbingSupply.US www.plumbingsupply.us • J. R. Taxin • P.O. Box 11289 • Elkins Park, Pennsylvania 19027, USA • 215-635-0973 • 215-635-3744 • For all of your Plumbing Supply needs please contact us. We have thousands of items in our vast Plumbing Inventory, our website just showcases a few i

Refinishing Stars www.refinishingstars.com • Wilson Uche Ukah • 830 Aubrey Avenue • Chattanooga, Tennessee 37411, USA • 423-355-2746, 678-592-1018 • Bathtub refinishing or surface restoration is no longer a secret. Hotels, motels, homeowners, hospitality managers, apartments, realtors and governmen - Contact us for vandal proof restroom dispensers.

Crogan Plumbing Supply www.crogan.com • Joe Crogan, Jr. • P.O. Box 5385 • Poland, Ohio 44514-0385, USA • 800-627-6426 • 330-757-9287

Commercial Soap Dispensers www.commercialsoap.com • Michael Gorey • 5541 Sequoia Dr. • Cleveland, Ohio 44134, USA • 440-886-4327 • Buy Industrial-Commercial Concentrated Liquid Wall Mounted Commercial Hand Soap Scrub Dispensers and Supplies

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Lightning Plumbing Supply www.lightningplumbing.com • Luis Ponce • 412 N. 8th St. #1 • South Houston, Texas 77587, USA • 713-947-6525 • 713-910-2200 • We specialize in products you just can't get anywhere. Give us a try you won't be dissapointed!! - Quality supplier of vandal proof restroom dispensers.

Hesco Inc. www.hescoinc.com • Sales Dept • 6633 N. Milwaukee Ave. • Niles, Illinois 60714, USA • 800-822-7467 • 847-647-0534 • We are the one stop shop for your vacuum & janitorial needs!

Prudential Overall Supply www.pos-clean.com • Jerry Martin • 1661 Alton Parkway • Irvine, California 92606, USA • (800) 767-5536 • (949) 261-1947 • Prudential Overall Supply offers a variety of uniform services and is a supplier of uniforms and industrial products. Businesses of all types use our

Banos, Ideas y Acabados S. de R.L. de C, V. www.asisibi.com • Jorge Cerda • Clz. Ingeniero Juan Ojeda R 860-A Col. Buena Vista • Tijuana, Baja California 22180, Mexico • (664) 104 5550 • (664) 104 5599

Adirondack Fleece Promotional Products www.adirondackfleece.com • Gary Giehl • 2 Wurz Avenue • Yorkville, New York 13495, USA • 315-736-0305 • Direct to Garment Printing, Screen Printing, Embroidery , Promotional Products, Uniforms, Decorated Apparel & Bedding - Call us when you need vandal proof restroom dispensers.

Vandal Stop Products www.vandalstop.com • Doug Heckman • 1700 Bidwell Avenue • Chico, California 95926, USA • 530-894-7867 • 530-343-5167 • Restroom Accessories Stainless Steel designed to be secure, durable, vandal- resistant and corrosion- resistant. Division 10 Accessories

Porta-John Industries, Inc. www.toilets.com • Earl Braxton • 50633 Ryan Road • Utica, Michigan 48317, USA • 800-521-6310 • 586-731-0670

AGN Cleaning & Maintenance Chemical &Supplies www.agnchemicalandmaintenancesupplies.com • Andy Gerry • , • W, New Jersey 080, USA • 304-825-3265 • 206-337-7725

Beautiful Finishes, Inc. www.beautifulfinishes.com • Chris Dobrzycki • P.O. Box 806 • Bensenville, Illinois 60106, USA • 800-728-2882 • 630-238-9605 • Bathtub Refinishing, Ceramic Tile resurfacing, Countertop & Cabinet Refinishing, Reglazing. Chicagoland Kitchen & Bathroom Refinisher.

Superior Specialty Company www.superiorspecialty.com/index.htm • Jim Lillicotch • 256 Kappa Dr. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15238-2829, USA • 800-245-4277 • 412-963-1993 • Superior Specialty Company Main Index

Industrial Safety & Supply www.industrialsafety.com • Neal Reading • P.O. Box 330720 • West Hartford, Connecticut 06133, USA • 800-243-2316 • 860-233-9881

Plumbing Parts Company www.plumbingpartscompany.com • Ryan May • 3111 S. Valley View Blvd. Suite M-106 • Las Vegas, Nevada 89102, USA • 702-365-5665 • 702-365-5262

Nation Fittings Pte. Ltd. www.nationbrassfitting.com • Danny Wang • Jalan Hang Kesturi II, Kav. 1.6 & 1.8 Kabil • Batam, 29467, Indonesia • 62-778-711336 • 62-778-711370

Benefice-Mutelle Inv Ltd. www.cornergategroup.com • Alex Obi-Osuala • P.O. Box 72779, Victoria Island • Lagos,, Nigeria • 234-1-2602322 • 234-1-2602322 • We are consultant in Nigeria as well. We do feasibility studies for companiess interested in doing business in Nigeria. We ascertain genuine firms too

HARDIMA Group www.slideshare.net/rajin69/ • Rajinder Singh Chadha • International Div., III Floor, 127, Kalyan Vihar • Delhi, 110009, India • +91 9810012361 • +91 11 25505617 • Since 1949 in Quality Architectural Metal Products of Stainless Steel, Aluminium & Brass OEM manufacturing. Railing Handrail and Ironmongery, Railway

Kennedy Hygiene www.kennedy-hygiene.com • Jeff Woods • Brookside • Uckfield, Sussex TN221YA, United Kingdom • +441825 747066

MKS-International www.mks-international.4t.com • Mohammed Kamil Siddiqui • P.O. Box • Jeddah, Western Region 21431, Saudi Arabia • 00971-50-316-9265 • Supplier of Equipment/Spare Parts of any kind & Absorbent Pads, Cooling Pads and PVC Cling Film for Poultry Farms in Saudi Arabia and Arab Countries.

The Oldies Fun • McKay • P.O. Box 203233 • Gaborone,, Botswana • 00267 3109096 • 00267 3109096 • The Oldies Fun (Pty) Ltd is a professional company that provides business and service to Government bodies, corporate, multinationals, private organiz

A. Coughlan Plumbing Pty Ltd. • Allan Coughlan • P.O. Box 347 • Townsville, Queensland 4810, Australia • 0747786082 • 0747786001


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.