Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wall And Corner Guards Suppliers


Julius Kraft Co., Inc. www.jkraft.com • Kim Vorreuter • 7 Pulaski St. • Auburn, New York 13021, USA • 800-447-6775 • 315-252-6386 • Since 1868 JKCO has delivered superior services and supplies in the safety and cleanroom market - Excellent source for wall and corner guards.

The Winroc Corporation www.winroc.com • Sheryl Meggeson • 5018-80th Avenue SE • Calgary, Alberta T2C 2X3, Canada • 403-236-5383 • 403-279-0372 • Providing superior service and customer value since 1971!

American Surplus www.americansurplus.com • Bill DiMaio • 1 Noyes Avenue • East Providence, Rhode Island 02916, USA • 401-434-4355 • 401-434-7414 • Nation's largest supplier of used conveyor, used mezzanine, used pallet rack, used shelving, used material handling equipment.

Omega Industrial Products, Inc. / Omega Protective www.omegaindl.com • John Weber • P.O. Box 80303 • Saukville, Wisconsin 53080, USA • (800) 521-8272 • (262) 284-4199 • Manufacturers of Specialty Guardrails (typically for industrial application). Overhead and Automatic Door Guards. Structural Stairway Systems and wor

Morse Industries www.morseindustries.com • Sales • 25811 74th Ave. S • Kent, Washington 98032, USA • 800-325-7513 • 253-520-9942 • 94% on time delivery. Specialize in custom and stock aluminum, stainless steel and vinyl components. - Contact us for wall and corner guards.

Safetytec www.safetytec.us • Jackie Foster • 143 Cady Street #317 • Northville, Michigan 48167, USA • 248-345-0918 • Licensed safety professionals, European compliance and suppliers of machinery safety technologies.

Kee Safety, Inc. www.keesafety.com • Andrew Kirk • 100 Stradtman Street • Buffalo, New York 14206, USA • 716-896-4949 • 716-896-5696 • Kee is one of the world's leading Safety Solutions Suppliers. We provide solutions for railings, barriers, perimeter protection and fall prevention.

Rudolph Associates, LLC www.rudolph-associates.com • Edward R. Rudolph • 500 East Main Street • Shelbyville, Kentucky 40065, USA • 502-633-7543 • 502-633-6783 • Full Line Material Handling Distributor. Complete materials handling equipment shipped nationally. Consulting on conveyor systems done within northern

WA Attachments www.waattachments.com • Matt Rich • 831 Val Vista Dr. • Montesano, Washington 98563, USA • 800-998-6561 • 800-464-1886 • WA Attachments - Specializing in Compact Exacator Attachments & Guarding for Crawlers & Dozers. - Quality supplier of wall and corner guards.

Polymer Fabrication, Inc. Polymerfab.net • Juan Loebel • 6-A West Tower Circle • Ormond Beach, Florida 32174, USA • 386-673-3012 • 386-673-3024 • Vaccuum Forming, plastic fabrication of sheet rod and tubing, CNC routing, drape forming, machining, turning

Deluxe Systems Inc. www.deluxe-systems.com • Dave Shank • 9530 North Trask • Tampa, Florida 33624-5137, USA • 813-269-0880 • 813-269-0999

Kalamazoo Materials, Inc. www.kalamazoomaterials.com • Mike Price • 101 West Ventura Street • Tucson, Arizona 85705, USA • 520-575-9601 • 520-575-9604

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358 - Call us when you need wall and corner guards.

W. A. Schmidt, Inc. www.waschmidt.com • K. Wanamaker • 38 Souderton Pike • Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964, USA • 800-523-6719 • 215-721-5890 • W.A. Schmidt designs and manufactures standard and custom material handling products, including structural mezzanines, stairs, stair towers, catwalk s

US Door & Building Components www.usdoor.com • John L. McLane III • 10407 Rocket Blvd. • Orlando, Florida 32824, USA • (407) 447-3017 • (407) 447-2923 • US Door has been the innovator in self-storage technology for over 20 years--often copied, never surpassed.

Tomco Metal Fabricating, Inc. www.tomcometal.com • Louis Tombazzi • 1873 East 55th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44103, USA • 216-431-6300 • 216-431-4912 • All Architectural, Ornamental and Misc. Metal Fabrications

BlueWater Mfg. Inc. www.bluewater-mfg.com • Greg Kenton • 4064 Peavey Road • Chaska, Minnesota 55318, USA • 866-933-2935 • 952-448-2935 • SafetyRail 2000 is a portable guardrail system. Use it as a fall protection system or as fall protection equipment.

Associated Metal Products • Peter Jacquot • 10840 Central Av. • South El Monte, California 91733, USA • 626-350-1710 • 626-444-6808

Torbeck Industries www.torbeckind.com • Jeff Edgington • 355 Industrial Dr. • Harrison, Ohio 45030, USA • 513-367-0080 • 513-367-0979 • Saf-T-Products from Torbeck Industires include guard rail, hand-rail, track armor, column guards and bollards.

Metalogic, Inc. www.metalogicinc.com • Pearl Briggs • 154 MC 7047 • Flippin, Arkansas 72634, USA • 870 453-7110 • 870 453-7020

Getco Inc. getcosales.com • Curtis B. Wilson • P.O. Box 10432 • Jacksonville, Florida 32247, USA • 904 791-9042 • 904-358-3906

Spill 911 Inc. www.spill911.com • John Moore • 450 Enterprise Drive • Westfield, Indiana 46074, USA • 800-474-5911

Construction Supply Systems www.cssystemsonline.com • Sandy Schimelfenig • 207 Jupiter Rd. • Newark, Delaware 19711, USA • 302-234-1950 • 302-234-1951 • Wholesale Supplier of Division 10 Products - Women Owned & Operated - Member of PTAC of DE

Koroseal Wallcoverings Southeast www.korosealsoutheast.com • Customer Service • 6767 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard, Suite E • Norcross, Georgia 30092, USA • 1-800-753-7512 • 770-613-0955

Bluff Manufacturing www.bluffmanufacturing.com • Customer Service • 1400 Everman Pkwy. Ste. 156 • Fort Worth, Texas 76140, USA • 800-433-2212 • 817-293-7570 • Manufacturer of Dock Boards and Dock Plates which are IN STOCK Regionally to provide a timely solution for dock loading applications.

SpaceGuard Products www.SpaceGuardProducts.com • Eddie Murphy • 711 S. Commerce Dr. • Seymour, Indiana 47274, USA • 812-523-3044 • 812-523-3362 • SpaceGuard Products is a company that manufacturers woven and welded wire mesh partitions, storage lockers, and area guarding solutions for your secur

Hooker Handling Systems, Inc. www.hookerhandling.com • Richard P. Hooker • P.O.B. 2410 • Holyoke, Massachusetts 01041-2410, USA • 800/248-1717 • 413/534-1390 • Welcome to the HOOKER Handling Systems Online Store, your stop for all your material handling equipment needs.

LHS Enterprises www.lhsenterprises.com • Larry Stieler • 2916 County Rd. 31 RR 1 • Ruscom, Ontario N0R 1R0, Canada • 519-975-0216 • 519-975-0877 • LHS Enterprises has over 500 worldwide manufacturers & resources to assist manufacturers. Tooling, fabricating, machining & products of every nature.

Coastal Equipment Corporation www.coastalequipment.com • Mark Goldstein • P.O. Box 1118 • Portland, Maine 04104, USA • 800-400-4445 / 207-775-1100 • 207-775-1139 • Coastal Equipment is Maine and New England's number one source for material handling sales, custom fabrication and conveyors, because we solve problem

Mezzanine Safeti-Gates, Inc. www.MezzanineSafetyGates.com • Aaron Conway • 174 Western Ave. • Essex, Massachusetts 01929, USA • 978-768-3000 • 978-768-1101 • Dual-gate safety systems for pallet drop areas on mezzanines and high bay rack pick modules. Models: Roly, Rack Supported, Pivot, Tri-Side, power ope


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.