Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Water Vending Machines Suppliers


Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time - Excellent source for water vending machines.

All Vend Managment Corp. www.allvend.com • Howard Bell • 800 W. Airport Frwy, Ste. 705 • Irving, Texas 75062-6313, USA • 972-255-8363 • 972-607-2517 • All Vend has the tools, vendors and experience to provide the level of vending management service that your business deserves, both now and for many y

AMD Enterprises www.amdpackaging.com • Michael Andrews • 2 Brook Valley Dr. • Harrison City, Pennsylvania 15636, USA • 412-427-3789 • 1-866-828-8116 • Amd Packaging Offers A Complete Line of Packaging Products. From Plastic and Paper Bags To Lumber and Metal Wraps and Shrouds. Customized To Your Need

Liquid Action - Water Vending Machines www.liquidaction.com • Patrick Graf • P.O. Box 1012 • Merritt, British Columbia V1K 1B8, Canada • 1.800.460.4503 • We specialize in supplying commercial water systems that you need to setup and operate a water store, bottle delivery operation and water vending loca

Hogan Trading Co. • Sales • 708-400 Campbell Ave. • Vancouver, British Columbia V6A 1Z8, Canada • 604-2158381 - Contact us for water vending machines.

Vendors Equipment Inc. www.vendorsequipment.com • Jason Malagutti • 1172 North Main Street • Waterbury, Connecticut 06704, USA • 800-237-1758 • 203-574-0405 • New & Used Vending Machines and Vending Machine Parts

Choice Vendors, Inc. www.choicevendors.com • Doug Donnelly • 22021 W Bostian Rd. B3 • Woodinville, Washington 98072, USA • 425-487-0598

Equipmentleasing.org www.equipmentleasing.org/ • John Bachman • 19800 MacArthur Blvd. • Irvine, California 92612, USA • (949) 229-0734

William Catucci Vending Associates • Bill Catucci • 505 Laguardia Pl. Suite 21 D • New York, New York 10012, USA • 917-864-2051 - Quality supplier of water vending machines.

Vending Solutions www.vendingsolutions.com/ • Ben Findley • 5415 California Ave. SW • Seattle, Washington 98136, USA • 206-933-8500 • 206-932-0733 • Vending Solutions Provides Free Full Service Vending to Companies With 40+ Employees as Well as Hotels and Apartments With 100+ Units. Visit Our Webs

Dimple Traders www.vardhmanbearings.com • Dimple Shah • A/9, Madhupark, Mthuradas Rd., Kandivali West • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067, India • 91-022-28627454 • 91-022-28634892 • We manufacturer hard chrome plated bars , rod end bearings , spherical plain bearings,needle bearings,ball screw,linear motion bearings

Panda Water Tech Pvt. Ltd. www.pandawatertech.com • P. S. Dixit • 38/1, Panchratna Industrial Estate, Changodar • Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382213, India • +91 9998820564

Vardhman Bearings www.vardhmanbearings.com • Jigesh • A/9, Madhupark, Mthuradas Rd., Kandivali West • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067, India • 91-022-28627454 • 91-022-28634892 • We are munfactures and exporters of rod end bearings,spherical plain bearings, needle bearings,universal joints, ball joints,pl visit our website - Call us when you need water vending machines.

Shanthi International www.servoday.com • Sanjay Masuria • 21, Center Point • Jamnagar, Gujarat 361008, India • 912882556671 • 912882554254

Environze Global Limited environze.com • Pawan Gupta • 110 Laxmi Deep Towers, Laxmi Nagar District Centre • ,, New Delhi 110092, India • 91 11 22452291 • 91 11 2245 2292


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.