Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wave Solder Machines Suppliers


Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo - Excellent source for wave solder machines.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

DDM Novastar Inc. www.ddmnovastar.com • John Malboeuf • 241 Boro Line Road • King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406, USA • 610-337-3050 • 610-337-3054 • DDM manufactures low to medium volume SMT assembly equipment including stencil printers, pick & place systems and reflow ovens.

Electronic Automation Services Inc. www.easiky.com • Matt Grimes • P.O. Box 1100 • Mount Sterling, Kentucky 40353, USA • 859-499-3455 • 859-499-477 • Electronic Automation Services, Inc. is a buyer and seller of printed circuit board assembly equipment for surface mount and through-hole machines

Charlotte Safety www.CharlotteSafety.com • Sales • 9221 Glenwater Drive • Charlotte, North Carolina 28262, USA • 704 248 8040 • 704 644 7733 • Cleanroom Connection offers cleanroom finger cots, cleanroom gloves, cleanroom wipers, cleanroom face masks, cleanroom tacky mats, cleanroom apparel l - Contact us for wave solder machines.

Equipmentleasing.org www.equipmentleasing.org/ • John Bachman • 19800 MacArthur Blvd. • Irvine, California 92612, USA • (949) 229-0734

Premier Tool Works premiertool.com • Lou Wroblewski • 16 W. 171 Shore Court • Hinsdale, Illinois 60521, USA • 630-654-4300 • 630-654-8519 • Custom Automation, Specialty Conveyors, Process and Assembly Machines, Engineering Services

Nu-Source, Inc. www.nusourceonline.com • Herb Dunphy • 4607 S. 35th Street #1 • Phoenix, Arizona 85040, USA • 602-268-6303 • 602-268-6307

Dimple Traders www.vardhmanbearings.com • Dimple Shah • A/9, Madhupark, Mthuradas Rd., Kandivali West • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067, India • 91-022-28627454 • 91-022-28634892 • We manufacturer hard chrome plated bars , rod end bearings , spherical plain bearings,needle bearings,ball screw,linear motion bearings - Quality supplier of wave solder machines.

Vardhman Bearings www.vardhmanbearings.com • Jigesh • A/9, Madhupark, Mthuradas Rd., Kandivali West • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067, India • 91-022-28627454 • 91-022-28634892 • We are munfactures and exporters of rod end bearings,spherical plain bearings, needle bearings,universal joints, ball joints,pl visit our website

EMST Marketing Pvt. Ltd. www.emstonline.com • Shirish Mandsorwale • Gat No. 322 Plot No.1 At Pirangut • Pune, Maharashtra 411042, India • 0091 20 3250 1000 • 0091 20 2029 1131

Shanthi International www.servoday.com • Sanjay Masuria • 21, Center Point • Jamnagar, Gujarat 361008, India • 912882556671 • 912882554254

Shaoxing Tianlong Tin Materials Co., Ltd. www.tin-materials.com • David Shen • The End of Zhangjialong Bridge, Changan Street • Shaoxing, Zhejiang 312000, China • 0086 575 8016516 • 0086 575 8022542 - Call us when you need wave solder machines.

Process Support Products www.process-support-products.com • Peter Marshall • Unit 21 Highacres Loders • Bridport, Dorset DT6 3UJ, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 1308 425737 • +44 (0) 1308 424930

Drive Technologies www.indiamart.com/drivetechnologies • Prasad Gurjal • 203, Aqua House, Sinhagad Road • Pune, Maharashtra 411030, India • 0091-20-24329526 • 0091-20-24329536


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.