Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wellpoint Systems Suppliers


Hydro Pump Company www.hydropump.net • Gary Jacobs • 3616 South 138th Street • Omaha, Nebraska 68144, USA • 402-333-2039 • 402-333-2652 • Hydro Pump Company is a wholesale supplier of water pumping equipment and geothermal heating and air conditioning systems. Water well systems, pressur - Excellent source for wellpoint systems.

Aquatech Dewatering Company, Inc. www.aquatechdewatering.com • Andy Ingriselli • 69 Connie Crescent • Concord, Ontario L4K 1L3, Canada • 905-907-1700 • 905-907-1701 • Aquatech Dewatering Company specializes in; emergency pump supply; wellpoints, eductors, deep wells & mine dewatering; sewage bypass pumps and more.

ACME Dynamics, Inc. www.acmedynamics.com • Sales • P.O. Box 1780 • Plant City, Florida 33564-1780, USA • 813-752-3137 • 813-752-4580

Canadian Dewatering LP www.canadiandewatering.com • Mark Jansen • 8350 1st Street NW • Edmonton, Alberta T6P 1X2, Canada • 1-800-328-3494 • 1-780-400-2261 • Pump Rentals & Sales,dewatering,dive,barge,dredge,sediment control: Western Canada's premier supplier of fluid management expertise & equipment

Holland Pump www.hollandpump.com • William Blodgett • 7312 Westport Place • West Palm Beach, Florida 33414, USA • 561.697.3333 • 561.683.7247 • Holland Pump is a UL Register, ISO-2008 certified pump manufacturer. We have a rental fleet of 650 pumps and rent, sell, and service - Contact us for wellpoint systems.

Equipmentleasing.org www.equipmentleasing.org/ • John Bachman • 19800 MacArthur Blvd. • Irvine, California 92612, USA • (949) 229-0734

Clearwater Enviro Technologies Inc. www.clearwaterpoolsystems.com • Rodney Janelle • 116 Kapp Drive • Clearwater, Florida 33765, USA • 727-562-5186 • 727-562-5187 • Clearwater Enviro Technologies, Inc., an environmentally friendly company, is the world's largest manufacturer of electronic descaling equipment and c

Thompson Pump www.thompsonpump.com • Sales • 4620 City Center Dr. • Port Orange, Florida 32129, USA • 800-767-7310 • Thompson Pump sells and rents an entire line of dewatering pumps as well as bypass systems, wellpoint systems and a complete line of pumping accessori

QED Environmental Systems, Inc. www.qedenv.com • Dave Corder • 12845 Redwing Road • Apple Valley, California 92308-7027, USA • 760-247-6305 • 760-247-3240 • QED Environmental Systems is the leading pneumatic pump manufacturer for the Groundwater Sampling, Remediation and Treatment markets. - Quality supplier of wellpoint systems.

Atlas Dewatering www.atlasdewatering.com • Patrick Maher • 111 Ortona Court • Concord, Ontario L4K 3M3, Canada • 905-669-6825 • 905-669-4036 • Groundwater control systems including construction dewatering techniques utilizing vacuum wellpoints, eductor wells and deep wells catering to a varie

Oasis Pumps Industry www.trinitygroup-uae.com • James Joseph • P.O. Box 8807 • Dubai,, United Arab Emirates • +971-4-3335118 • +971-4-3335119 - Call us when you need wellpoint systems.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.