Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wholesale Lumber Suppliers


Gilkey Lumber Company • Ben Parton • 2250 US 221N Hwy. • Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139, USA • 828-286-9069 • 828-286-2892 - Excellent source for wholesale lumber.

Twin Mills Timber & Tie Co. Inc. twinmills.org/ • Keith Wilson • P.O. Box 34 • West Frankfort, Illinois 62896, USA • 618-932-3662 • 618-932-3664 • Hardwood, crane mats, laminated mats, pipeline skids, blocking, timbers, lagging, stakes (lath, 2x2), wedge boards

Ural Quartz www.uralquartz.com • Ireneusz Szwarc • 34/36 Borzymowska Str. • Warsaw, Mazowieckie 03-565, Poland • +48 600992410 • +48 227033460 • We exploits the mine of high purity quartz - min 99,98% SiO2, content very low impurieties, e.g.Fe-20ppm,Na-30 ppm,Al-20 ppm,Mg-7ppm - in Ural, Russia

Kennison Forest Products, Inc. www.kennisonforest.com • Jared Kennison • P.O. Box 115 • Sulphur, Louisiana 70664, USA • 888-697-5585 Ext. 15 • 337-527-0412 • Kennison Forest Products, Inc. is a direct supplier of premium quality solid sawn and laminated scaffold plank. All plank meets OSHA standards.

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap. - Contact us for wholesale lumber.

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218, USA • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631

Bear Creek Lumber www.bearcreeklumber.com • Joe Hammer • P.O. Box 669 • Winthrop, Washington 98862, USA • 800-597-7191 • 509-997-2040 • Bear Creek Lumber specializes in Fine quality hard to find lumber wood products. We are a distributor of Western Red Cedar Alaskan Yellow Cedar Dougla

Seabaugh Lumber Sales Inc. • Bob Seabaugh • P.O. Box 348 • Marble Hill, Missouri 63764, USA • 573 238 2694 • 573 238 4519

J & J Log and Lumber Corp. • Jo-Ann Farinon • P.O. Box 1139, Old Route 22 • Dover Plains, New York 12522, USA • 845-832-6535 • 845-832-3757 - Quality supplier of wholesale lumber.

The Mattie Company • Kris • 3535 Mesa Grande Dr. • Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918, USA • 719-528-5780 • 866-663-4460

Wholesale Logs and Lumber www.cvzoom.net/~wloglumb/ • Richard Sikora • 142 Hornertown Road • Scottdale, Pennsylvania 15683, USA • 724-887-3020 • 724-887-3021

Cross Pacific Group www.eastcoastplywood.com • James Candies • 3070 Brighton 1 Street #2 • Brooklyn, New York 11235, USA • 866-686-5838 • 347-275-1835

Marine Lumber Co. • Ed McGrath • P.O. Box 880 • Sherwood, Oregon 97140, USA • (503) 692-4150 • (503) 691-1674 - Call us when you need wholesale lumber.

Missey Logging and Sawmill www.misn.com • Bill Missey • H.C. 87 Box 7878 • Steelville, Missouri 65565, USA • 5737868662 • 5737867822

Tropical American Hardwoods www.tropicalamericanhardwoods.com • Maria Jose Jimenez • , • San Jose,, Costa Rica • 1-800-432-1688 • 1-866-216-5906 • Precious tropical hardwoods direct from the source!

Finex International, Inc. www.finexfloors.com • Ivan Melekhov • 113 Pavonia Ave. #620 • Jersey City, New Jersey 07310, USA • 1-800-965-8506 • 1-646-365-3169 • Solid Hardwood Flooring from manufacturer direct.

M. Fine Lumber Company www.fine-lumber.com/lumber.html • Merritt Fine • 175 Varick Ave. • Brooklyn, New York 11237, USA • 718-381-5200 • 718-366-8907

Biewer Lumber, LLC www.biewerlumber.com • Leo Colantuono • 812 South Riverside • St. Clair, Michigan 48079, USA • 800-482-5717 • 810-329-6220 • Lumber, plywood, timbers, piling, pole, treated lumber & plywood

WoodEx International www.woodexinternational.com • Jeff Cheung • 2660 Sherbrooke • Montreal, Quebec J5R 6A3, Canada • 450-444 0000

Asian Factories Ltd. www.asianfactories.com • Barry Slocombe • 3166 Pier Drive • Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 5S5, Canada • 604-727-7710 • 604-944-9194 • Asian speed dating site factories supplier ladies american manufacturing products

Foxmountaintimbers • Pamela • 1575 Mountain Run Road • Penfield, Pennsylvania 15849, USA • 814.375.1163

Cedar Canyon Wood Works-Mesquite! www.flash.net/~ccwdwrks • Cyndi McGee • 11729 Lime Creek Rd. • Leander, Texas 78641, USA • 512-331-7978 • 512-331-0655

Borderline Lumber Service www.borderlinelumber.com • Rolf Heiberg • Box 286 • Christina Lake, British Columbia V0H 1E0, Canada • 1 800 404 4244 c. 250 442 7202 • 250 447 2662 office voice/fax • Borderline Lumber Service provides quality Canadian lumber to wholesale and retail clients on specification and on time.

Keim Lumber www.keimlumber.com • Sales • 4465 St. Rte. 557 • Charm, Ohio 44617, USA • 330-893-2251 • 330-893-3325

Coldstream Lumber www.coldstreamlumber.com • Dean Yakura, Don Friesen • P.O. Box 336 Stn Main • Vernon, British Columbia V1T 6M3, Canada • 250 542 1144 • 250 545 3343

Tobacco Pine Reclaimed Timber tobacco-pine.com/ • Sam Sikes • 125 Narrow Gauge Road • Reidsville, North Carolina 27323, USA • 336-616-0003 • Our heritage of vintage lumber began with the American Tobacco Co. located in Reidsville N.C.

Shaw Brothers www.shawbrs.com • Woody Shaw • 402 9th Ave. SW • Lafayette, Alabama 36862, USA • 334-864-0102 • 331-864-0124

Comeco Handbags Wholesaler www.comecoinc.com • Sales • 4517 Little John Street • Baldwin Park, California 91706, USA • 626-813-9088 • 626-813-9140 • Comeco Inc is a wholesaler and manufacturer of wholesale handbags, wholesale sunglasses, wholesale belts, and wholesale fashion accessories. Licensed

Darrah/Barns antiquemidwestbarns.com • Kevin Darrah • 104 N. Prairie Street • Rockton, Illinois 61072, USA • 815-624-4434

Cherry Forest Products www.cherryforest.ca • Jacob Baranski • R.R.#3 • Guelph, Ontario N1H 8K3, Canada • 519 763 1466 • 519 763 7353 • Cherry Forest Products - Manufacturers of High-Grade Lumber and Dimension (hard maple, cherry, ash & oak).


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.