Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wire Brass And Bronze Suppliers


Ammtech Spring Ltd. www.ammtechspring.com • Mark Dueckman • 300 - 2088 - # 5 Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2T1, Canada • 604-278-0600 (1-877-774-6477) • 604-278-7480 • We manufacture coil springs & wire forms - sizes from .010 - .625 round, flat & square, Music, Oil Tempered, S/S, CRSI & many other alloys. - Excellent source for wire brass and bronze.

Advanced Alloys Inc. www.advancedalloys.com • Don Glassman • 1014 Grand Blvd. • Deer Park, New York 11729-5782, USA • 631-595-7000 • 631-595-7030 • A leader in the field of specialty metals since 1955. Specializing in the supply of high quality metals and alloys for all industries

Advanced Global Technologies www.agtmfg.com • Tom Marcello • 13568 Abington Drive • Corona, California 92883, USA • 1-951-741-6557 • AGT specializes in assisting U.S. companies in reducing their cost of manufacturing and assembly, by MFG in China, Taiwan and Mexico

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co., Ltd. www.ac-powercord.com • Tom Shen • Simen Town • Yuyao, Zhejiang 315472, China • +8615888180559 - Contact us for wire brass and bronze.

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

T & T Materials Inc. www.tandt-materials.com • Jim Terhune • 737 Highland Ave. • Rochester, New York 14620, USA • 888-909-9119 • T&T Materials Inc is a SDVOSB Metals distribution company. We supply standard metals in all forms, as well as exotic alloys.

Newark Wire Works www.newarkwireworks.com • Michael Spellman • 1059 King Georges Post Rd. • Edison, New Jersey 08837, USA • (732) -661-2001 • (732) 661-2003 • Newark Wire Works Inc. , established in 1910, manufacturers woven and welded wire mesh partitions, co-location lockers and cages, wire mesh tenant s

Westlake Supply Corp. www.westlakesupply.com • Charles Pariano • 30780 Atlanta Lane • Westlake, Ohio 44145, USA • (440) 871-2452 • (216) 274-9631 • Westlake Supply Corp. supplies - aluminum, brass, copper, stainles, steel: wire, rod, bar, pipe, tube, extruded shapes, sheet, plate & coil. - Quality supplier of wire brass and bronze.

United Automation, Inc. www.automation-dfw.com • Joseph Roberts • 1491 North Kealy Street • Lewisville, Texas 75057, USA • 972-420-1123 • 972-420-1103 • Distributor of Pneumatic and Electrical Products.metric / Ss Air Cylinder,metric Valves,s.s. Valves, Metric Fittings,motor Starters,safety Switches.

Feller, LLC www.feller-at.com • Sales Department • 9100 Industrial Blvd. NE • Leland, North Carolina 28451, USA • 1-800-736-7333 • 910-383-6921 • We are a manufacturer of Cordsets/Power Cords to worldwide standards & provide IEC309 + N.A. Twistlock Assemblies. Widest range of national approvals.

A.D. Mackay, Inc. admackay.com • Patrick Phelan • 3730 North Highway 16 # 247 • Denver, North Carolina 28037-8137, USA • 203-655-7401 • 704-489-8313 • AD MACKAY, Inc.,ISO 9001:2008, specializes in all metallurgical products, foil, sheet, plate, wire, rod, tube, powder, shot and more

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW - Call us when you need wire brass and bronze.

Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 206 Reece Way, Suite 1524 • Casselberry, Florida 32707, USA • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

American Wire Group www.buyawg.com • Robert Dorfman • 1920 E. Hallandale Beach Blvd. Suite PH8 • Hallandale, Florida 33009, USA • 954-455-3050 • 954-455-9886 • American Wire Group offers a complete solution of Transmission and Distribution Cables

Anchor Bronze & Metals, Inc. www.anchorbronze.com • Tim Nielsen • 472 Oakmoor Avenue • Bay Village, Ohio 44140, USA • 440-899-1635 • 440-899-1636 • Bearing bronze, copper alloys, centrifugal castings, bearings, bushings, wear plates, oil impregnated sintered bronze, RWMA copper bar and plate produ

EDM Supplies, Inc. www.edmsupply.com • Kelli Driscoll • 9806 Everest Street • Downey, California 90242, USA • 562-803-6563 • 562-803-4281 • EDM Supplies offers a large inventory of edm supplies, for all edm applications

Lakeside Industrial Products • T. Nielsen • 115 Preston Avenue • Elyria, Ohio 44035, USA • 440 366 0052 • 440 366 0052

Bob Martin Company bobmartinco.com • Sandra Barrios • 2209 N. Seaman Avenue • South El Monte, California 91733, USA • 323-686-2220 • 626-444-6044

Connecticut Screen Works, Inc. www.connscreen.com • Michael Caruso • P.O. Box 4578 • Wallingford, Connecticut 06492, USA • (203) 741-0859 • (203) 741-0895

Ampco Metal, Inc. www.ampcometal.com • Sales • 1745 South 38th Street P.O. Box 2004 • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53201, USA • 800-844-6008 • 414-645-6466

Metal Resource Solutions www.metalresourcesolutions.net • Bob Beebe • 7770 West Chester Rd. • West Chester, Ohio 45069, USA • 1-800-474-2218 • 513-874-5055

Deeco Metals www.deecometals.com • Tanith Sinclair • 10-16 Renee Place • Irvington, New Jersey 07111, USA • 973-373-0070 • 973-373-0080 • DEECO metals is one of the premier suppliersof metal and metal products from leading manufacturers both domestically and from around the world.

Dimensional Products Corp. • Michael Beard • 2201 15th Ave. W • Seattle, Washington 98119, USA • 206-352-9065 • 206-352-8042

R & F Alloy Wires, Inc. rfalloy.com • Jim McGowan • P.O. Box 10003 • Fairfield, New Jersey 07004, USA • 973.227.6222 • 973.808.8209

249 Scrap Metal www.249scrapmetal.com • Jack Chang • 2511 W. Mt. Houston Rd. • Houston, Texas 77038, USA • 281-445-5599 • 249 scrap metal buying and selling scrap metal in houston

Magnum Metalsource www.magnummetalsource.com • Scott Stepanovic • 317 Cary Point Dr. • Cary, Illinois 60013, USA • 847-639-6644 • 847-639-6655

Lewis Brass & Copper Co. Inc. www.lewisbrass.com • Sam Halon • P.O. Box 67 • Middle Village, New York 11379, USA • (800) 221-5579, (718) 894-1442 • (718) 326-4032 • Brass Tubing. We have an extensive inventory of brass tubing, brass products in all shapes. We also carry brass and copper based alloys, bronze tubing

Form Cut Industries Inc. formcut.com • Bruce Ballard or Ken deGraaf • 197 Mt. Pleasant Ave. • Newark, New Jersey 07104, USA • 973.483.5154 • 973.483.4512


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.