Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wire Edm Suppliers


Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co., Ltd. www.ac-powercord.com • Tom Shen • Simen Town • Yuyao, Zhejiang 315472, China • +8615888180559 - Excellent source for wire edm.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Micro Edm Inc. www.microedm.com • Bob Bredemeyer • 4429 Doerr Rd. • Cass City, Michigan 48726, USA • 989-872-4306 • 989-872-4308 • EDM specilists,small hole,sinker,wire cut,CNC machining specilist milling and turning.

Interlake Stamping Corporation interlakestamping.com • Dan Valentino • 4732 East 355th Street • Willoughby, Ohio 44094, USA • 440-942-0800 • 440-942-0212 • Interlake Stamping is a short-run and medium-run metal stamping company with manufacturing plants in Ohio and Florida. - Contact us for wire edm.

Quad Precision Tool Co. www.quadprecisiontool.com • Robert Klein • 1940 S. Livernois Rd. • Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307, USA • 248-608-2400 • 248-608-2763 • EDM and Precision Machining: precision tooling, dies and parts for prototype and production

Major Gauge & Tool www.majorgauge.com • John DiCicco • 12953 Farmington Rd. • Livonia, Michigan 48150, USA • 734-425-5165 • 734-425-9346

Image Manufacturing Inc. • Bo Ronan • 129 Fiant St. • Connersville, Indiana 47331, USA • 765-827-5666 • 765-825-4037

North American EDM Supplies Inc. www.edmsupplies.com • Sales Manager • P.O. Box 5098 • Mentor, Ohio 44061, USA • 1-440-918-3770 • 1-440-918-3838 - Quality supplier of wire edm.

QJ Tool & Machining, Inc. www.qjtool.com • Larry • 77 South Street • New Britain, Connecticut 06488, USA • 860-229-1489 • 860-229-3703 • Specializing in the design and manufacture of special high speed carbide cutting tools and precision machining services.

EDM Technologies www.edmtechnologies.net • John Cater • 325 Bell Park Drive • Woodstock, Georgia 30188, USA • 866-924-6602 • 770-924-8328 • EDM Technologies is an Electrical Discharge Machining (EDM) job shop offering Wire EDM, Sinker EDM, and Small Hole EDM capabilities. ISO 9001:2000.

Arrow Grinding, Inc. www.arrowgrinding.com • Jim Whistler • 525 Vickers Street • Tonawanda, New York 14150, USA • 716-693-3333 • 716-693-9171

Frontline Mold Technologies Corporation www.frontlinemold.com • Gary W. Nelsen • 1030 Lutter Drive • Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014, USA • 815-459-9422 - Call us when you need wire edm.

Sunspot EDM Tooling www.sunspotedm.com • Charles P. Madigan • 11542 Timken Ave. • Warren, Michigan 48089, USA • 1 586 755 5820 • 1 586 755 6179

Advanced Machining & Tooling, Inc. www.amtmfg.com • Terry Deane • 13535 Danielson Street • Poway, California 92064, USA • (858) 486-9050 • (858) 486-9055 • Advanced Machining & Tooling specializes in creating unique and/or difficult to fabricate components by coupling the efficiency of CNC Turning and Mac

Matrix Tooling, Inc. / Matrix Plastic Products www.matrixtooling.com • Paul Ziegenhorn • 949 A.E.C. Drive • Wood Dale, Illinois 60191-1143, USA • 630-595-6144 • 630-595-6276 • Contract mfg of custom plastic injection molded components & assemblies for electronics, medical, personal care and similar critical applications.

Gage Tool and Manufacturing, LLC www.gage-tool.com • Dave Laing • 3636 Old Lehmann Rd. • Kingsbury, Texas 78638, USA • 830-379-2227 • 830-379-1020 • With over 60 years of combined experience, Gage Tool will handle your job with quality and precision.

Action Tool & Die www.action-tool.com • Randy Gay • 5573 Sandy Hollow Rd. • Rockford, Illinois 61109, USA • 815-874-5775 • 815-874-2233

Candu Manufacturing Inc. www.candu-mfg.com • Allan Henry • 7-8091 Capstan Way • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1R4, Canada • 604-278-2433 • 604-278-2508

C & R Developpement Inc. www.crdev.com • Michel G. Lalonde • 1161 Vanier • Gatineau, Quebec J9J 3W9, Canada • 819-685-2288

Bell-Key Wire EDM Service, Inc. www.bellkeywireedm.com • Jeff Belyk • 10441 Argentine Rd. Suite A • Linden, Michigan 48451, USA • 810-735-9100 • 810-735-5779 • Wire EDM service specializing in large parts is Bell-Key's speciality

3-D CNC, Inc. www.3dcnc.com • Mike Getzke • 1055 5th Avenue SE • Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350, USA • 320-587-5923 • ISO 9002 Certified. Precision Tool and Die Job Shop Specializing In Smaller High Tolerance Component Parts, Edm Services, and Stamping Dies.

Reitz Tool Inc. www.reitztool.com • Sharon Reitz • 239 South Franklin Street • Cochranton, Pennsylvania 16314, USA • 814.425.3098 • 814.425.7484

Genspark America www.gensparkamerica.com • Debbie Bascom • P.O. Box 1786 • San Bernardino, California 92402, USA • 909-889-8820 • 909-889-8826

Premiermachining • Al Sokhi • 23132 La Cadena Dr. # D • Laguna Hills, California 92653, USA • 949-837-6487 • 949-837-4398

Gear Manufacturing, Inc. www.gearmfg.com • Brian Stout • 3721 E Miraloma Ave. • Anaheim, California 92806, USA • 714-792-2895 • 714-792-2870 • Gear Manufacturing Inc. manufactures gears and custom gear products. Capabilities include CNC milling, turning, hobbing, grinding and more!

Derick Jig Grinding Inc. • Rickey Jackson • 25325 W Warren Ave. • Dearborn Heights, Michigan 48127, USA • 313 277-1044 • 313 278 8301

Integrity Mold, L.P. www.IntegrityMold.com • Kevin Henry • 11385 Hwy. 730 North • Azle, Texas 76020, USA • 817-444-0601

Van-Am Tool & Engineering, Inc. www.vanam-tool.com • Preston Punzo • 5025 Easton Road • St. Joseph, Missouri 64507, USA • 816-233-6622 • 816-233-9422 • Van-Am Tool and Engineering is a Missouri tool and die company providing quality solutions to our customers tooling, stamping, machining, and manufact

Vancouver Wire EDM www.vancouverwireedm.com • Erwon Ojay • 1396 Richards St. • Vancouver, British Columbia V3J 6S6, Canada • 866-379-8625 • Wire EDM machining services. We have one of the largest Wire EDM machines on the west coast.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.