Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wire Springs Suppliers


Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Excellent source for wire springs.

Steel Corporation www.steelcorp.com • Ashok P. Shah • 23/27, Sant Sena Maharaj Marg • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 004, India • 91 22 23806231 • 91 22 23877090 • We Are A Manufacturer and Dealer of Spring Steel Annealed As Well As Hardened and Tempered In Steel Grade-c-55,c-62,c-80 and C-98.

Coiling Technologies, Inc. www.coilingtech.com • Talton Turner • 7777 Wright Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 713/849-4000 • 713/849-2645 • Coiling Technologies, Inc. is a custom spring manufacturer, up thru 2.25

Perfection Spring & Stamping Corp. www.pss-corp.com • Joshua Kahn • 1449 E. Algonquin Road • Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056-0275, USA • 847-437-3900 • 847-437-1322

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design, - Contact us for wire springs.

Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440, USA • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators

Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co., Ltd. www.ac-powercord.com • Tom Shen • Simen Town • Yuyao, Zhejiang 315472, China • +8615888180559

Advanced Spring Technology ast-spring.com • Jim Young • 1315 S. Lewis St. • Anaheim, California 92805, USA • 714/491-9710 • 714/491-9719

Active Manufacturing www.activemfg.net • Jeff Miller • 17127 Hickory Street • Spring Lake, Michigan 49456, USA • 616-842-0800 • 616-842-2745 • Active Manufacturing specalizes in prototype stampings, springs, four slide simulated parts and assemblies. Normal lead time is 2 weeks - Quality supplier of wire springs.

Century Spring Mfg. Co., Inc. www.centuryspringmfg.com • Charles S. Pechulis • P.O. Box 301 • Bristol, Connecticut 06011-0301, USA • 800-9-SPRING • 860-582-7536 • Certified, experienced custom manufacturer of extension, torsion, and compression springs; fourslide stampings; and wireforms. Request a free quote.

Engdahl Mfg., Inc. engdahlmfg.com • Robert Ehlenbeck • 190 Carlisle Ave. • York, Pennsylvania 17401, USA • 717-854-7114

Northwest Spring www.nwspring.com • Kim Wilson • 5858 SW Willow Lane • Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035, USA • 503-635-8151 • 503-636-1398 • Northwest Spring Manufacturing, a manufacturer of springs since 1975, and an ISO-9000 certified company, makes compression, extension, torsion, and cu

Spring Industries www.springind.com • Sales • , • ,, California, USA • (800) 277-7464 • (805) 644-8682 • Spring Industries is a Spring Company Manufacturing springs - Call us when you need wire springs.

Diamond Wire Spring Company www.diamondwire.com • Mark Matthews • 1901 Babcock Blvd. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15209, USA • 412-821-2703 • 412-821-2743 • Custom manufacter and Stock Spring Catalog

Spring Engineers of Houston www.springhouston.com • Sales • 9740 Tanner Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 800-899-9488 • 713-690-1199 • Spring Engineers of Houston manufactures custom springs, compression springs, torsion springs, and springs washers in a variety of metals: brass, copp

Bohne Spring Industries Limited www.bohnespring.ca • C. Wharin • 60 Coronet Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2M1, Canada • 416-231-9000 • 416-231-5365

Wireformers, Inc. www.wireformers.com • Susan • 500 W Carboy Road • Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056, USA • 847/718-1920 • 847/718-1930 • Wireformers Inc. located in Chicago, IL specializes in fourslide wire forming, fourslide flatforms, metal stampings, springs and assemblies

Sterling Spring www.sterlingspring.com • Joe Wesner • 5432 West 54th Street • Chicago, Illinois 60638, USA • 773-582-6464 • 773-582-0657 • A custom spring manufacturer with plants in Chicago, Illinois and Jackson, Michigan. Our spring manufacturing capabilities include torsion springs, co

Argo Spring Mfg. Co. Inc. www.argospring.com • Mike Fox • 13930 Shoemaker Ave. • Norwalk, California 90650, USA • 800-252-2740 • 562-921-6362 • A leading supplier of,springs, metal stampings, wireforms, fourslide products and assemblies. our products include spring

Wolverine Coil Spring www.wolverinecoilspring.com • Jim Bennett Sales Manager • 818 Front Ave. NW • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49504, USA • (616) 459-3504 • (616) 459-0362 • Wolverine Coil Spring - manufacturer of springs, stampings, clips, wire forms, and assemblies - since 1946

Rich Industries, Inc. richindustries.com • Neil Krause • 215 E. Green St. • Bensenville, Illinois 60106, USA • (630) 766-9150 • (630) 766-2912 • Rich Industries manufactured springs include torsion, extension, compression, wire forms, and flat springs with wire sizes ranging from .005 .010 to .

Gemco Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.gemcomfg.com • Bill Barrett • 555 West Queen Street • Southington, Connecticut 06489, USA • (888) 766-5166 • (860) 628-9120

Dayton Progress Corporation www.daytonprogress.com • Marketing Services • 500 Progress Rd., P.O. Box 39 • Dayton, Ohio 45449-0039, USA • 937.859.5111 • 937.859.5353 • Dayton Progress is the world's leading manufacturer of die components, punches, die retainers and custom tooling for the metalstamping and metalformin

Vulcan Spring & Mfg Co. www.vulcanspring.com/ • Sales • 501 Schoolhouse Rd. • Telford, Pennsylvania 18969, USA • (215) 721-1721 • (215) 721-1739

Accu-Form Tool & Mfg. • Roman Pisarczyk • 21 W. 200 Hill Ave. • Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60137, USA • 630-942-8247 • 630-942-8349

Prototype and Short-Run Services, Inc. www.prototype-shortrun.com • Jack McDevitt • 1310 W. Collins Avenue • Orange, California 92867, USA • 714-449-9661 • 714-449-0280 • Prototype & Short-Run Services, Inc

Diamond Wire Spring Co. www.diamondwire.com • Jim Ligeros • P.O. Box 435 • Glenshaw, Pennsylvania 15116, USA • 800-424-0500 • 412-821-1642

Master Spring & Wire Form Co. www.masterspring.com • Jeff Burda • 2634 N. Davisson Street • River Grove, Illinois 60171, USA • 708-453-2570 • 708-453-6420 • Master Spring is a manufacturer of wire forms and custom springs, including compression springs, extension springs and torsion springs.

Spring Products International www.spring-products.com/ • Loti Castillo • 124 N. LaSalle Ave. • Navasota, Texas 77868, USA • (936) 825-3573 • (936) 825-6385

Resortes Y Formas de Presicion • Juan Manuel Jimenez Hernande • Durango 32 Col San Lucas Patoni • Tlanepantla, Estado de Mexico 054100, Mexico • 01 55 53552806 • 01 55 53559364


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.