Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wire Steel Suppliers


Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co., Ltd. www.ac-powercord.com • Tom Shen • Simen Town • Yuyao, Zhejiang 315472, China • +8615888180559 - Excellent source for wire steel.

Newark Wire Works www.newarkwireworks.com • Michael Spellman • 1059 King Georges Post Rd. • Edison, New Jersey 08837, USA • (732) -661-2001 • (732) 661-2003 • Newark Wire Works Inc. , established in 1910, manufacturers woven and welded wire mesh partitions, co-location lockers and cages, wire mesh tenant s

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW

Profiles, Inc. www.profiles-inc.com • Larry Dalton • P.O. Box 850 • Palmer, Massachusetts 01069, USA • (413) 283-7790 • (413) 283-6372 • Profiles specializes in extremely tight tolerance (+/- .0002'') (+/- .005mm) cold drawn and rolled metal shapes in cross sections up to (0.625'') - Contact us for wire steel.

T & T Materials Inc. www.tandt-materials.com • Jim Terhune • 737 Highland Ave. • Rochester, New York 14620, USA • 888-909-9119 • T&T Materials Inc is a SDVOSB Metals distribution company. We supply standard metals in all forms, as well as exotic alloys.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Westlake Supply Corp. www.westlakesupply.com • Charles Pariano • 30780 Atlanta Lane • Westlake, Ohio 44145, USA • (440) 871-2452 • (216) 274-9631 • Westlake Supply Corp. supplies - aluminum, brass, copper, stainles, steel: wire, rod, bar, pipe, tube, extruded shapes, sheet, plate & coil.

Steel Corporation www.steelcorp.com • Ashok P. Shah • 23/27, Sant Sena Maharaj Marg • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 004, India • 91 22 23806231 • 91 22 23877090 • We Are A Manufacturer and Dealer of Spring Steel Annealed As Well As Hardened and Tempered In Steel Grade-c-55,c-62,c-80 and C-98. - Quality supplier of wire steel.

Ammtech Spring Ltd. www.ammtechspring.com • Mark Dueckman • 300 - 2088 - # 5 Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2T1, Canada • 604-278-0600 (1-877-774-6477) • 604-278-7480 • We manufacture coil springs & wire forms - sizes from .010 - .625 round, flat & square, Music, Oil Tempered, S/S, CRSI & many other alloys.

Advanced Alloys Inc. www.advancedalloys.com • Don Glassman • 1014 Grand Blvd. • Deer Park, New York 11729-5782, USA • 631-595-7000 • 631-595-7030 • A leader in the field of specialty metals since 1955. Specializing in the supply of high quality metals and alloys for all industries

Solar Wire Warehouse www.solarwirewarehouse.com • Bill Gaal • P.O. Box 24 • Bay Head, New Jersey 08742, USA • 732 892 8989 • 509 275 5820 • Solar Wire Warehouse sells XLP/USE-2 wire for solar panels with or without MC4 connectors / bare copper solid or stranded / 3M DBY/DBR connectors.

Continental Threadforms Div. • John S. Thin • 231 South Service Road • Grimsby, Ontario L3M 1Y6, Canada • 905 945 5152 • 800 274 1109 - Call us when you need wire steel.

889 Global Solutions www.889globalsolutions.com • Judy Huang • 2501 Brookwood Rd. • Columbus, Ohio 43209, USA • (614) 235-8889 • (720) 294-6551 • 889 Global Solutions is a consultant for sourcing in china and manufacturer of medical equipment, casters, and steel tubing.

Pacific Wire Products, Inc. www.pacificwire.com • Sales • 10725 Vanowen St. • North Hollywood, California 91605-6402, USA • 818-755-6400 • 818-755-6464 • Wire products & wire form manufacturer since 1983. Wire products applications for industrial OEM, medical, computer, food and equipment.

Continental Cable, LLC / GBG Industries www.continentalcable.com • Brian Nadeau • 253 Monument Rd. • Hinsdale, New Hampshire 03451, USA • 603-256-3136 • 603-256-6003 • A leading manufacturer of custom steel cable, wire rope, and wire rope assemblies.

Copperweld Bimetallic Products www.copperweld.com • Anthony Hale • 254 Cotton Mill Rd. • Fayetteville, Tennessee 37334, USA • 931-433-7177 • 931-433-0419 • The world leader in bimetallic products. Copperweld produces Copper-Clad Steel Wire, Copper-Clad Aluminum Wire and Copper-Clad Steel Tape

Magnum Metalsource www.magnummetalsource.com • Scott Stepanovic • 317 Cary Point Dr. • Cary, Illinois 60013, USA • 847-639-6644 • 847-639-6655

Maurice Pincoffs Co., International pincoffs.com • John Webre • P.O. Box 920919 • Houston, Texas 77292-0919, USA • 713292-2020 • 7136818521 • Suppliers of Steel Pipe and Tube, OCTG Supplies, OEM Metal Parts, Rebar Suppliers, Fitness and Recreation Equipment worldwide!

National Standard www.nationalstandard.com • Kevin Asmus • 1618 Terminal Road • Niles, Michigan 49120, USA • 800-777-1618 • 616-684-8691

Riverdale Mills Corp. www.riverdale.com • Dave Demoulpied • P.O. Box 200 • Northbridge, Massachusetts 01534, USA • 508-234-7816 • 508-234-9593 • Manufacturer of The World's Toughest Wire Mesh for the Harshest Conditions

Major Wire Inc. www.majorwire.com • James W. Michonski, Ph. D. • 7014 W. Cullom Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60706, USA • 708-457-0121 • 708-457-0616

Norstad Products www.norstad.com • Scott Smith • #2-5771 Production Way • Langley, British Columbia V3A 4N5, Canada • 800-567-7181 • 604-533-5201 • We are Norstad Products Inc, a light steel manufacturer of wire products. We do custom designs and build to any requirements.

Wire and Cable Specialties, Inc. www.wire-cablespecialties.com • Michael Hogan • 205 Carter Drive • West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382, USA • 610-692-7551 • 610-692-2190 • Wire and Cable Specialties, Inc. in West Chester, PA is a leading manufacturer of Safety/Lock Wire, Stainless Steel & Monel wire, strand, and cable pe

Bob Martin Company bobmartinco.com • Sandra Barrios • 2209 N. Seaman Avenue • South El Monte, California 91733, USA • 323-686-2220 • 626-444-6044

Capital Steel & Wire www.capitalsteel.net • Vicky Pizzo • 240 South Bridge St., Suite 300 • Dewitt, Michigan 48820, USA • (866) 773-7800 • Capital Steel & Wire, Inc. is a leading supplier and distributor of steel bar, steel wire, and wire rod. We are a mill quantity distributor of hot rol

Petro Wire & Steel. Ltd. www.pwsteel.com • Jason Christensen • 2010 North Loop West, Suite 250 • Houston, Texas 77018, USA • 713-957-2256 • 713-957-4876 • Distributor of wire cloth, perforated and expanded metal, and grating in stainless, nickel, and alloy

Gisco Equipment Inc. • Sales • 100 Laser Court • Hauppauge, New York 11788, USA • 516-273-5353 • 516-273-5467

North American Wire Products www.nawire.com • Jackie Shields Cash • 30000 Solon Rd. • Solon, Ohio 44139, USA • 440 248 7600 • 440 248-5491

Hallett Wire Products Co. hallettwire.com • Sales • P.O. Box 3250 • St. Joseph, Missouri 64503, USA • 816-233-1177/800-842-9473 • 816-233-1268


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.