Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wood Beams Suppliers


Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218, USA • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631 - Excellent source for wood beams.

Old Barn Wood Co. www.old-barn-wood.com • David • 1911 Draper Street • Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913, USA • 608-356-8849 • Barn boards, barn wood beams, reclaimed, rustic plank floors with nail holes, worm holes and other character marks. Shipped Nationwide

McCausey Lumber www.mccauseylumber.com • Mike Gilleran • 32205 Little Mack Ave. • Roseville, Michigan 48066, USA • 586-294-9663 • 586-294-1505 • Specialty products supplier to the construction, model & pattern, and industrial trades for more than 60 years. Family owned and operated.

Elmwood Reclaimed Timber www.elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com • Robyn Wolf • P.O. Box 10750 • Kansas City, Missouri 64188, USA • 800-705-0705 • 816-532-0234 • Elmwood Reclaimed Timber provides reclaimed wood and stone products for interior and exterior projects

Diversified Wood Products www.cheaplumber.com • Jerry Benoit • P.O. Box 26 • Vaughn, Washington 98394, USA • 253.209.4868 • Wholesale lumber and dunnage. Dealing in cheap construction, steel mill, exporting, industrial, and agricultural grade timber. - Contact us for wood beams.

A. Mazaharally & Sons, Ltd. www.amstimber.com • Ben Evans • 17400 SW 89th Court • Miami, Florida 33157, USA • 305-238-1091 • 305-238-7433

UGN Millennium Realty, USA www.usa-realestate.org • Eugene Gore • , • Stamford, Connecticut 06905, USA • (203) 333-2635 • Cel. 203-249-8920 • Real estate in the USA and International projects in Construction,Environment and Clean Energy production

Air Logistics - Field-Applied Composite Systems www.airlog.com • Franz Worth P.E. • 925 North Todd Avenue • Azusa, California 91702, USA • 626-633-0294 • 626-633-0791 • Air Logistics manufactures composite materials, machinery, and tools that are crucial to logistical operations to the military, airline, and high tech

Faulkner - TimberWorks www.timberworks.ca • Peter Faulkner • RR #1 • Goulais River, Ontario P0S 1E0, Canada • 705-260-0257 • 705-649-4415 • Log Homes and Timber Frames by Timberworks providing free information to the public at timberworks.ca - Quality supplier of wood beams.

PSC (Progressive Services Corp.) • Daniel Sprouse • 1500 NW Bethany Blvd. • Beaverton, Oregon 97006, USA • 503 270 5500 • 503 594 1809

Sinker Treasures www.sinkertreasures.com • Tim • 132 Hammock Oaks Blvd. • Freeport, Florida 32439, USA • 912.327.0255 • We are the leading sinker cypress & pine distributor of river recovered, old growth, all heart, virgin cypress & pine beams, lumber, flooring, & more!

Strucalc for Windows www.strucalc.com • Adam Wilson • P.O. Box 1617 • Corvallis, Oregon 97330, USA • 5417530117 • Structural design software. Design beams, joists, rafters, columns, and footings using solid sawn lumber, glulams, I-joists, LVL's, tube steel and wid

Alain's Originals In Wood, Ltd. www.millworkoriginals.com • Doug Perkins • 423 S. 8th Street • La Porte, Texas 77571, USA • (281) 470-8666 • 281 470-8694 - Call us when you need wood beams.

Select Timbers selecttimbers.ca • Jeremy Hinke • 1008-b 1st Street • Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 1A9, Canada • 250-338-5280 • Select Timbers, Courtney British Columbia, custom lumber and logs for your home

Cedar Creek Lumber www.cclumber.com • Tom Kelly • 950 B Fountain Street • Burlington, Washington 98233, USA • 866.757.6343 • 360.757.1050

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Canyon Mesquite, LLC www.canyonmesquite.com • Billy Icenhower • 13601 Fm 529 Rd., Suite R • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 713-983-7220 • 713-983-7225 • Primary business is Manufacturing ''South Texas Mesquite'' hardwood flooring solid & engineered, All wide plank & long lengths

Able1 Freight Hauling www.1stpartylogistics.com • Todd Reisinger • P.O. Box 51 • Kingsland, Georgia 31548, USA • 1-877-656-0678 • 1st party logistics warehousing fulfillment management procurement liquidation warehouse software

Heartwood Associates International www.heartwoodassociates.com • Lloyd Clem • 19864 Gore Road • Sainte Genevieve, Missouri 63670, USA • 573-747-1733 • 573-747-1674 • Your Link to America's Past -Antique Heart pine and other reclaimed and river recovered Flooring, lumber, timbers, and barn wood.

Empire Truss • William Herdman • 8180 State Hwy. 75 South • Huntsville, Texas 77340, USA • 866-850-2366 • 936-295-0192

Bridgewell Resources www.bridgewellresources.com • Bridgewell Resources • P.O. Box 23372 • Tigard, Oregon 97281, USA • (800) 570-3566

Wood Anchor www.woodanchor.com • J. Neufeld • 3375 Waverley Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3V 0B2, Canada • 204-261-1913

Vintage Wood LLC www.vintage-wood.com • Laszlo Kovacs • 1863 Crownsville Rd. • Annapolis, Maryland 21401, USA • 410-562-7639 • 410-266-5417

Urbanwoods Company www.urbanwoodscompany.com • Tracey Rappaport • 11215 Snow White Dr. • Dallas, Texas 75229, USA • 214-284-2812 • 214-350-0851

East Teak www.eastteak.com • Bill Hartzer • 4950 Westgrove Suite 100 • Dallas, Texas 75248, USA • 972.248.0078 • East Teak is the industry leader in First European Quality teak lumber, exotic hardwoods and hardwood products.

Lovvorn Lumber www.lovvornlumber.com • Bill Lovvorn • P.O. Box 6565 • Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901, USA • 1-800-545-7831 • 479-646-4685 • Lovvorn lumber wholesale company remanufactures industrial crating lumber such as southern yellow pine for wood users. Providing heat treated Blocking

Aker Woods Company akerwoods.com • Alan Aker • 14347 Mahaffey Drive • Piedmont, South Dakota 57769, USA • 605-786-1127 • Aker Woods Company produces custom-cut logs, timbers, and lumber, and hand-peeled railings. Nationwide delivery of pine, oak, redcedar and spruce.

Buchanan Lumber Sales www.bls-tb.com • Pino Pucci • 1120 Premier Way • Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6Z2, Canada • 807-343-6385 • 807-345-5734 • Buchanan Pulp Sales

Faux Panels www.FauxPanels.com • Steve Barron • 517-G Acorn Street • Deer Park, New York 11729, USA • 1-800-651-4223 • Improve the decor of your home simply and inexpensively with faux brick, stone and wood paneling. Easy and lightweight, you won't be able to tell the

RAB Ent. LLC • Bob • P.O. Box 65313 • Port Ludlow, Washington 98365, USA • 360-437-0761 • Fax same as phone • All wood is air dried;ricked -stored insde drying tents.western red cedar is the speacialty wood we carry along w/d.fir,hemlock,and white fir.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.