Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wood Flooring Suppliers


Woodlist, Inc. www.woodlist.com • Arnold Kraft • 277 Linden St., Suite 204 • Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482, USA • 781 489-3465 • 781 283-5707 • Woodlist sells flooring by the truckload - Excellent source for wood flooring.

FloorBuffers.com www.floorbuffers.com • Tim O'Rourke • 3900 N. Providence Ave. • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913, USA • 855-242-9027 • 920-380-0878 • FloorBuffers.com (A CleanFreak Company) has been offering high quality floor buffers, and floor buffing accessories since 1957.

Old Barn Wood Co. www.old-barn-wood.com • David • 1911 Draper Street • Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913, USA • 608-356-8849 • Barn boards, barn wood beams, reclaimed, rustic plank floors with nail holes, worm holes and other character marks. Shipped Nationwide

Floor Scrubbers www.floorscrubbers.com • A. Ryan • 3900 Providence • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913, USA • 855-242-9029 • Best selection of floor scrubbers and floor scrubbing accessories at the lowest prices in the industry!

Elmwood Reclaimed Timber www.elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com • Robyn Wolf • P.O. Box 10750 • Kansas City, Missouri 64188, USA • 800-705-0705 • 816-532-0234 • Elmwood Reclaimed Timber provides reclaimed wood and stone products for interior and exterior projects - Contact us for wood flooring.

Artisan Lumber, Inc. www.artisanlumber.com • VP of Sales • 35 Leominster Road • Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462, USA • 781-431-1500

Resource Conservation Group, LLC www.resourceconservationgroup.com • Douglas • 8981 Sunset Blvd. #312 • West Hollywood, California 90069, USA • 213-278-2815 • Reclaimed Wood Products and Millwork at Reasonable Prices... ''A Tree Ca Live Forever(tm)''

BKB Industrial bkbindustrial.com • Dave Kirkland • 73 Aurora Heights Drive • Aurora, Ontario L4G 2W9, Canada • 905-726-3077 • 905-726-3225

James and Company www.jamesandcompany.com • Donnie James • 600 Cty. Rd. 209 • Collinsville, Alabama 35961, USA • 2569970703 • 2569970773 • James & Company is your source for Alabama wood specializing in recycled wood flooring, cabin grade flooring and more - Quality supplier of wood flooring.

Motive Power Components Inc. www.motivepowercomponents.com • Joe Fearon • 455 Davis Street • Brownville, Maine 04414, USA • 207-965-0950 • 207-965-0949

American Trust Flooring New York www.americantrustflooring.com • Zoltan Filkor • 130 Church St. • New York, New York 10007, USA • 646 271 6679

E. Z. Oriental, Ink. www.bamboofloor.net • David Zheng • 2063 S. Atlantic Blvd. Suite F • Moterey Park, California 91754, USA • 323-526-1188 • 323-526-9888

Heartwood Associates International www.heartwoodassociates.com • Lloyd Clem • 19864 Gore Road • Sainte Genevieve, Missouri 63670, USA • 573-747-1733 • 573-747-1674 • Your Link to America's Past -Antique Heart pine and other reclaimed and river recovered Flooring, lumber, timbers, and barn wood. - Call us when you need wood flooring.

GreenLeaf Bamboo www.greenleafbamboo.ca • Sales Dept • 610 Norris Court • Kingston, Ontario K7P2R9, Canada • 613-389-8898 • 613-389-8339

Arimar International Corp. www.arimarwood.com • Maria I. Marin • 6800 NW 36th. Ave. • Miami, Florida 33147, USA • 305-694-5195 • 305-694-5198 • The Very Best in Hardwood Floors. Arimar was founded with the mission to provide our customers with high quality wood products from well managed fores

Cabinets And Marble sites.google.com/site/granitekitchenvanity/products • Granite • 445 Suite 8 • Vero Beach, Florida 32962, USA • 772-202-2811 • Marble,tile installation, flooring, sealer, marble floor polish, bathroom, kitchen,cabinets,granite,hardwood,painting,remodeling,handyman,carpenter

Modern Millworks, Inc. • Michael Hill • P.O. Box 708 • Cuba City, Wisconsin 53807, USA • 608-744-2886 • 608-744-2885

Logs End Inc. www.logsend.com • Robert Black • 1520 Triole Street • Ottawa, Ontario K1B3S9, Canada • 613-738-7851 • 613-738-0647

Jelinek Cork Group www.jelinek.com • Sales • 2260 Speers Road • Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X8, Canada • 905-827-4666 • 905-827-6707 • Manufacturers and distributors of cork products. Specializing in cork flooring, cork underlayment, stoppers and closures for the wine and liquor indus

Centennial Woods, LLC www.centennialwoods.com • S. Patten • 1482 Commerce Drive • Laramie, Wyoming 82070, USA • 866-778-8762

County Floors countyfloors.com • Chris • 3685 Main Street • Warrensburg, New York 12885, USA • 518 623-9339 • Fax same as phone • A member of the National Wood Flooring Association, County Floors is a family-owned and family-operated business providing sales, quality installation

Harrell Wood Products Company www.harrellwp.com • Bob Harrell • P.O. Box 346 • Clemmons, North Carolina 27012, USA • 336 766-6985 • 336-766-1230

Big Red Events www.bigredevents.net • Ben Grennell • 1150 Albright Rd. • Sanford, Florida 32708, USA • 407 322 9495 • 407 322 9604

Ambient Bamboo Floors www.ambientbamboo.com • Customer Service • 8291 Patuxent Range Road • Jessup, Maryland 20794, USA • 866-710-7070

Culinary Hardwoods www.culinaryhardwoods.com • Beau Blain • 8109 Aitken Rd. • Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 4H5, Canada • 1-604-703-3434

Cedar Canyon Wood Works-Mesquite! www.flash.net/~ccwdwrks • Cyndi McGee • 11729 Lime Creek Rd. • Leander, Texas 78641, USA • 512-331-7978 • 512-331-0655

Contempo Flooring Inc. • Shukri Rahman • 1155 Wintetide Dr. • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111, USA • 717-579-3819 • 717-657-1341

Cascadia Sport Systems Inc. www.cascadiasport.com • Murdo Paterson • 3012C Murray St. • Port Moody, British Columbia V3H 1X2, Canada • 1-888-377-8000 • 1-888-377-8001

Hammerhead Athletic Flooring, Inc. www.hammerheadinc.com • Kelli • P.O. Box 1590 • Annapolis, Maryland 21401, USA • 410-224-0938

Daniel Flooring www.danielflooring.com/ • Daniel Russell • 73 SW 12th Ave., Unit 112 • Davie, Florida 33004, USA • 954-583-2233 • 954-929-9749


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.