Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wood Particle Board Suppliers


Products Corp. of North America www.productscorp.com • Fred • 6726 SW Burlingame Ave. • Portland, Oregon 97219, USA • 888-800-2232 • 503 244-0589 • Products Corporation of North America., established in 1983, supplies plywood, panels, lumber and other wood products. - Excellent source for wood particle board.

Z-Consult Industrial Technologies Inc. • Freddy Huber • S-233 1235 Fairview Street • Burlington, Ontario L7S 2K9, Canada • 1-647-293-0669 • Renovarion and upgrading of preowned and sales and supply and installation of new wire, rebar and wire mesh machineries. Other machinery supplies.

Dixie Plywood www.dixieply.com • Vidal Barrera • 4618 I-10 East • San Antonio, Texas 78219, USA • (800) 284-0089 • (210) 662-9142 • DIXIEPLY is the preferred wholesale distributor of plywood, lumber, building materials, and specialty products to industrial markets and the retail lu

Lovvorn Lumber www.lovvornlumber.com • Bill Lovvorn • P.O. Box 6565 • Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901, USA • 1-800-545-7831 • 479-646-4685 • Lovvorn lumber wholesale company remanufactures industrial crating lumber such as southern yellow pine for wood users. Providing heat treated Blocking

Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367, USA • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products. - Contact us for wood particle board.

UGN Millennium Realty, USA www.usa-realestate.org • Eugene Gore • , • Stamford, Connecticut 06905, USA • (203) 333-2635 • Cel. 203-249-8920 • Real estate in the USA and International projects in Construction,Environment and Clean Energy production

PSC (Progressive Services Corp.) • Daniel Sprouse • 1500 NW Bethany Blvd. • Beaverton, Oregon 97006, USA • 503 270 5500 • 503 594 1809

Yorquez Corporation www.yorquez.com • Carlos Mayorca • 4719 NW 96th Pl. • Miami, Florida 33178, USA • 305-907-8734 • 786-907-0905 • Yorquez Corporation Global Company has provided sales and servicing of all types of industrial equipment, and parts, to the following markets: Petrole

American Laundry • Mike • 20233 North East 16th Place • Miami, Florida 33179, USA • 3056550071 • 3056550751 - Quality supplier of wood particle board.

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149, USA • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816, USA • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20164 Husker Drive STE A • Gretna, Nebraska 68028, USA • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240, USA • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459 - Call us when you need wood particle board.

International Paper www.internationalpaper.com • Sales • 400 Atlantic Street • Stamford, Connecticut 06921, USA • 203-541-8000 • This is the homepage for International Paper, a diversified, global company with manufacturing operations in the western hemisphere, Europe, Asia and

Moriah International, Inc. www.moriahinternational.com • Richard Sanchez • 10145 Costa Del Sol Blvd. • Miami, Florida 33178, USA • 305-591-0309

R & R Forklift Inc. www.rrforklift.com • Faizal Jamal • 7-63 McIntyre Place • Kitchener, Ontario N2R1J5, Canada • 1-519-748-2287 • 1-519-748-2297 • R&R Forklift provides the Canadian market with replacement parts and world brands of OEM forklift truck parts.

The Penrod Company www.thepenrodcompany.com • Carl Gade • 2809 S. Lynnhaven Road #350 • Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452, USA • 757-498-0186 • 757-498-1075 • The Penrod Company is a diversified distribution company headquartered in Virginia Beach, Virginia, with satellite offices around the globe. The compa

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a

Deluxe Systems Inc. www.deluxe-systems.com • Dave Shank • 9530 North Trask • Tampa, Florida 33624-5137, USA • 813-269-0880 • 813-269-0999

SierraPine Limited www.sierrapine.com • Jeff Lundegard • 3010 Lava Ridge Ct., Suite 220 • Roseville, California 95661, USA • 916-772-3422 • 916-772-3429

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Vulcan Catalytic Infrared Industrial Oven Co. www.Vulcan-MDF.com • John Martin • 300 Highpoint Ave. • Portsmouth, Rhode Island 02871, USA • 401-683-2070 • 401-683-6450 • Vulcan Catalytic Systems is the leading manufacturer of custom gas catalytic infrared Powder Coating ovens, serving the Industrial metal and wood coat

Conner Industries Inc. www.connerindustries.com • Jeff Boyer • P.O. Box 1012 • Jacksonville, Texas 75766, USA • 1.800.525.9166 • 1.903.586.5126 • We specialize in industrial grades of pine, hardwood and laminated veneer lumber, plywood and waferboard for domestic and export crating and packaging

Used CNC Routers - CNC Router Store www.cncrouterstore.com • Kevin • 704 Executive Blvd. • Valley Cottage, New York 10989, USA • 845-267-2985 • An online dealer of new and used CNC Routers

Pacific Architectural Millwork, Inc. www.pacmillwork.com • Jonathan Watson • 1435 Pioneer Street • Brea, California 92821, USA • 562-905-3200 • 562-905-3230 • Custom stile and rail doors, lift-and-slide doors, bi-fold doors, and windows.

Holland South West International www.hollandsw.com • Natalia Saldarriaga • 6805 Silsbee • Houston, Texas 77233, USA • 713.644.1966 • 713.644.7223

H. A. Stiles Company www.hastiles.com • Ambrose Berry • P.O. Box 779 • Westbrook, Maine 04098, USA • (207) 854-8458 • (207) 854-3863 • H.A. Stiles Company supplies quality wooden dowels and wood products for the consumer and industrial markets, including accurately machined wooden dow

Bridgewell Resources www.bridgewellresources.com • Bridgewell Resources • P.O. Box 23372 • Tigard, Oregon 97281, USA • (800) 570-3566

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648, USA • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

Pasquier Panel Prodcuts Inc. www.pasquierpanel.com • Michel Pasquier • 1510 Puyallup St. • Sumner, Washington 98390, USA • 253-863-6323 • Check our web page


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.