Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wood Working Machinery Suppliers


The Superior Brush Company www.superiorbrush.com • Richard Mertes • 3453 West 140th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44126, USA • 216 252 5144 • 216 252 8838 • Technical Brush Manufacturer - Vacuum Cleaner O.E.M. Brushes. Wooden & Plastic Dowels. Staple Set & Metal Strip Brushes. Beater Bar Rotary Brushes - Excellent source for wood working machinery.

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402, USA • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers.

Laizhou Machinery Group Co., Ltd. www.lzm-inc.com • Weihua Zhao • The Developing Zone • Laizhou, Shandong 261400, China • 86-535-2295211 • 86-535-2295882 • Produce mini dumper, wheel loader ,muck truck, powered wheelbarrow ,tile saw and other construction machinery, woodworking and garden tool from China

Machineco www.machineco.com • John, Robin or Mario • 5650 Philippe Turcot • Montreal, Quebec H4C 1V6, Canada • 514-933-1212 • 514-935-2524 • Put your Business Brief Here

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo - Contact us for wood working machinery.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Triangle Machinery Inc. • Jim Clark • P.O. Box 547 • Charlestown, Indiana 47111, USA • 812-256-7885 • 812-256-7892

Ritter Mfg. Inc. www.rittermfg.com • Jon S. Elvrum • 1300-B W. Fourth St. • Antioch, California 94509, USA • 925-757-7296 • 925-757-7083 • Ritter Manufacturing designs, engineers and manufacturers high quality industrial machinery for the woodworking industry.

Voorwood Company www.voorwood.com • Sales Department • 2350 Barney Street • Anderson, California 96007, USA • 530-365-3311 • 530-365-3315 • Voorwood woodworking machines - shaper sanders, foilers, edge foilers, Winders, profile wrappers, slitters,. - Quality supplier of wood working machinery.

Laguna Tools www.lagunatools.com • Torben Helshoj • 17101 Murphy Avenue • Irvine, California 92614, USA • 949 474-1200 • 949 474-0150 • Known for our award-winning bandsaws, at Laguna Tools, we have always been driven by the desire to offer woodworkers the best products available, and

J & G Machinery www.jgmachinery.com • Andy Shook • 2721 Boone Trail Rd. • Sanford, North Carolina 27330, USA • 919-776-8341 • 919-775-3667

Hermance Machine Company www.hermance.com • Sales • 178 Campbell Street • Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701, USA • (570) 326-9156 • (570) 326-0131 • Hermance Machine Company is a leading distributor of new and used woodworking machinery and equipment.

Toolstoday www.toolstoday.com/ • Sales Info • P.O. Box 491 • Cedarhurst, New York 11516, USA • 718-554-7007 • 718-228-6042 • Router bits, woodworking tools, circular saw blades, shaper cutters, jointer knives & CNC inserts. Amana industrial quality tools & same-day shipping. - Call us when you need wood working machinery.

Sunhill Machinery www.sunhillmachinery.com • Chen Sun • 1208 Andover Park East • Seattle, Washington 98188, USA • 206-575-4131 • 206-575-3617

MachineKing.com Woodworking Machinery www.machineking.com • Paul Rhoades • 4040 Matthews Indian Trail Road • Matthews, North Carolina 28104, USA • (866) 811-1411 • (704) 821-2470 • Machineking wood working machinery (new & used); equipment liquidation, repossession, re-built machines, auctions, newly manufactured, dealers end-use

Veneer Systems Inc. www.veneersystems.com • John Van Brussel • 145 Gruner Road • Buffalo, New York 14227, USA • 716-871-1730 • 716-871-1733 • Veneer Systems distributes veneer supplies and veneer equipment to wood veneer users

Scarlett Machinery Inc. www.scarlettinc.com • Jim Scarlett • 5695 Eagle Dr. • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512, USA • 6169571554 • 6169574742

JRM International, Inc. www.jrminternational.com • James R. Mattox • 5701 Industrial Avenue • Rockford, Illinois 61111, USA • 815-282-9330 • 815-282-9150 • JRM International, Inc. is the North American Partner for MAKA 3, 4, & 5 Axis CNC Routers, Tandem CNC Routers, Table Saws, Grinding Wheels, Mitre Saws

Rockler Woodworking www.rockler.com/ • Scott Ekman • 4365 Willow Drive • Medina, Minnesota 55340, USA • 763-478-8201

Masse Sales Ltd. www.massesales.com • Scott Masse • 501 - 2071 Kingsway Ave. • Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 6N2, Canada • 604-474-0411 • 604-474-0410 • Masse Sales Ltd is a company focused on the distributing of VALUE ADDED Solid Wood Processing machinery & systems with emphasis on customer service

Edward B. Mueller Co., Inc. www.muellerco.com • Tom Reisert • 101 East Benson St. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45215, USA • (513) 761-6777 • (513) 761-0097

Force Machinery Company www.forcemachinery.com • Jim Force • 2271 Rt. 22 • Union, New Jersey 07083-1892, USA • 908-688-8270

Colonial Saw, Inc. www.csaw.com • David Rakauskas • 122 Pembroke Street P.O. Box A • Kingston, Massachusetts 02364, USA • 781-585-4364 • 781-585-9375 • Our Woodworking division specializes in the finest Swiss woodworking machinery -STRIEBIG Vertical Panel Saws and LAMELLO joining system.

Design Tool, Inc. www.designtoolinc.com • Victor Glenn • 1607 Norfolk Place SW • Conover, North Carolina 28613, USA • 800-948-1038 • 828-328-4127 • Manufacturer of screw feeding & screw driving machines including automatic nailers serving all industries with automation.

John G Weber Co., Inc. johngweber.com • John G. Weber • 1133 S. 7th St. • Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081, USA • 9204524494 • 9204524395

Simantech Incorporated www.simantechinc.com • Edward Papa • P.O. Box 127 • Lynbrook, New York 11563-0127, USA • 516-887-5888 • 516-887-5893 • Woodworking Equipment, Tersa knives and Supplies. Martin, Aigner, Belfab, Univer woodworking machinery.

The Belsaw Company www.belsaw.com • Jim Delzer • 90 Karina Court • San Jose, California 95131, USA • 1-800-468-4449 • 408-441-1222

Capital Machine Co. www.capitalmachineco.com • Don Fulk • 2801 Roosevelt Ave. • Indianapolis, Indiana 46218, USA • 317-638-6661 • 317-636-5122 • High quality veneer machinery manufacturer in the United States since 1887.

Onsrud Machine Corporation www.onsrudmachine.com • L. D. Levine • 110 W Carpenter Avenue • Wheeling, Illinois 60090, USA • 847 520 5300 • 847 520 5423

Dascanio Excavating • Michael Dascanio • P.O. Box 741 • South Casco, Maine 04077, USA • 207-655-5721 • 207-655-3599


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.