Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Woodworking Machinery Suppliers


Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402, USA • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers. - Excellent source for woodworking machinery.

The Superior Brush Company www.superiorbrush.com • Richard Mertes • 3453 West 140th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44126, USA • 216 252 5144 • 216 252 8838 • Technical Brush Manufacturer - Vacuum Cleaner O.E.M. Brushes. Wooden & Plastic Dowels. Staple Set & Metal Strip Brushes. Beater Bar Rotary Brushes

Laizhou Machinery Group Co., Ltd. www.lzm-inc.com • Weihua Zhao • The Developing Zone • Laizhou, Shandong 261400, China • 86-535-2295211 • 86-535-2295882 • Produce mini dumper, wheel loader ,muck truck, powered wheelbarrow ,tile saw and other construction machinery, woodworking and garden tool from China

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

B & G Rotating Equipment Service Company, Inc. www.bandgresco.com • Joe Breseman • 775 Cochran Street UNIT C • Simi Valley, Illinois 93065, USA • 630-620-7372 • 630-620-7335 • A Leading State of the Art Centrifugal Compressor Company that provides Parts, Service, Air Compressor Rental and Rebuilt Compressors around the World - Contact us for woodworking machinery.

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

Onsrud Machine Corporation www.onsrudmachine.com • L. D. Levine • 110 W Carpenter Avenue • Wheeling, Illinois 60090, USA • 847 520 5300 • 847 520 5423

The Machine Warehouse www.themachinewarehouse.com • Johann Huck • P.O. Box 641 • Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079, USA • 704-839-6615

John G Weber Co., Inc. johngweber.com • John G. Weber • 1133 S. 7th St. • Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081, USA • 9204524494 • 9204524395 - Quality supplier of woodworking machinery.

Wellons Fei Corp. www.wellonsfei.ca • Richard Bellefleur • 2155 Rue Bombardier • Sainte-Julie, Quebec J3E 2J9, Canada • (450) 922-3117 • (450) 922-4885

G & M Distributors - wood shop user site www.copylathe.net • Bill Avery • 60 View St. • Montpelier, Vermont 05602, USA • 802-476-8354

The Belsaw Company www.belsaw.com • Jim Delzer • 90 Karina Court • San Jose, California 95131, USA • 1-800-468-4449 • 408-441-1222

Sunhill Machinery www.sunhillmachinery.com • Chen Sun • 1208 Andover Park East • Seattle, Washington 98188, USA • 206-575-4131 • 206-575-3617 - Call us when you need woodworking machinery.

Stockroomsupply stockroomsupply.com • Katie • RR #1 • Lowbanks, Ontario NOA1KO, Canada • 18772875017 • Stockroom Supply - Your online sandpaper store.

Ritter Mfg. Inc. www.rittermfg.com • Jon S. Elvrum • 1300-B W. Fourth St. • Antioch, California 94509, USA • 925-757-7296 • 925-757-7083 • Ritter Manufacturing designs, engineers and manufacturers high quality industrial machinery for the woodworking industry.

Tritec Associates, Inc. www.tritec.com • John Fawcett • 45714 Oakbrook Ct. Unit 140 • Sterling, Virginia 20166, USA • 703-904-7890

Stiles Machinery Inc. www.stilesmachinery.com • Gene Newburg • 3965 44th Street SE • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512, USA • (616) 698-7500 • (616) 698-9411

Allied Machinery eztooling.com • Tom Anderson • 4709 Morehouse Dr. • Pequot Lakes, Minnesota 56472, USA • (218) 568-5944 • (218) 568-5966

Woodquip www.woodquip.com • Sheena Daniels • 301 N. Johnson Avenue • Talladega, Alabama 35160, USA • 256-480-5084 • 256-761-2579 • Woodquip is a online marketplace for woodworking machinery, equipment & supplies.

Simantech Incorporated www.simantechinc.com • Edward Papa • P.O. Box 127 • Lynbrook, New York 11563-0127, USA • 516-887-5888 • 516-887-5893 • Woodworking Equipment, Tersa knives and Supplies. Martin, Aigner, Belfab, Univer woodworking machinery.

Edward B. Mueller Co., Inc. www.muellerco.com • Tom Reisert • 101 East Benson St. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45215, USA • (513) 761-6777 • (513) 761-0097

Westwind Wood Specialties www.westwindwood.net • Scott Williams • 2572 County Rd. 76 • Quinter, Kansas 67752, USA • 866-754-2275 • 866-754-3955

JRM International, Inc. www.jrminternational.com • James R. Mattox • 5701 Industrial Avenue • Rockford, Illinois 61111, USA • 815-282-9330 • 815-282-9150 • JRM International, Inc. is the North American Partner for MAKA 3, 4, & 5 Axis CNC Routers, Tandem CNC Routers, Table Saws, Grinding Wheels, Mitre Saws

Dennis L. Coffey Machinery Co. coffeymachinery.com • Dennis Coffey • 12 Ravine Road • Verona, New Jersey 07044, USA • 973-857-0918 • 973-857-9768 • Dennis L Coffey Machinery Company - Your resource for all woodworking machinery requirements

Scarlett Machinery Inc. www.scarlettinc.com • Jim Scarlett • 5695 Eagle Dr. • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512, USA • 6169571554 • 6169574742

SCM Group USA www.scmgroup-usa.com/ • Thomas Tuck • 2475 Satellite Blvd. • Duluth, Georgia 30096, USA • 8002921850 • Woodworking machines and equipment for industrial and commercial woodworking tools, repair, parts for sale including Woodworking, Woodworking Machiner

Laguna Tools www.lagunatools.com • Torben Helshoj • 17101 Murphy Avenue • Irvine, California 92614, USA • 949 474-1200 • 949 474-0150 • Known for our award-winning bandsaws, at Laguna Tools, we have always been driven by the desire to offer woodworkers the best products available, and

L & L Machinery, Inc. www.LandLMachinery.com • Rick Dixon • 1614 Industrial Dr. • Wilkesboro, North Carolina 28697, USA • 336-838-3398 • 336-838-9952 • L&L Machinery: 40 Years Experience Designing, Manufacturing, and Servicing Industrial Radio Frequency Equipment

J & G Machinery www.jgmachinery.com • Andy Shook • 2721 Boone Trail Rd. • Sanford, North Carolina 27330, USA • 919-776-8341 • 919-775-3667

Force Machinery Company www.forcemachinery.com • Jim Force • 2271 Rt. 22 • Union, New Jersey 07083-1892, USA • 908-688-8270


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.